Nicki Minaj still rocking her 'engagement' ring, Drake congratulates her
So, it's either Nicki is hiding her engagement to Meek Mill from her mother (who told Bossip last week that Nicki isn't engaged) or Nicki really isn't engaged. But she climbed the stage last night during Drake's performance at Coachella rocking her ring and Drake congratulated her and hugged her. I guess time will tell. But I think they are engaged...whether they will marry is another thing.
I guess she's doing it to get attention, to keep everybody asking questions, thereby making her talk of every news outlet. She wants to release a new song.
So Drake hugs her and we are to believe it is congratulatory? Wow, I just hugged some friends today, must be in congratulations for me not having seen them in ages.
Only time will tell. These people are so unpredictable. Engagement today, marriage tomorrow and seperation/divorce the day after. Can't bet my money on them.
52 comments:
WhoThemHelp??
Awwwwww... am api 4 her!
Oooo
Good for dem
Dey are on their own oooo
Linda u nailed it for its not abt just b engaged but getting married. Let them keep on fooling wit themsef.
who do we believe?Mother or daughter?IgboBorn!
Okies
So now a friendly hug means congratulation?
Okay nah.
Who she help
Good for her.
Their wrap of okpa ogbede....
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Who drake help
Oh my little baby gon b married soon....
Nicki is so unpredictable,d last tym she was engaged by Dj Khaled.Luv her though
Na them sabi
We stil dey wait to hear frm d horses mouth
E no affect me
Nawa oo..Now i'm really confused,I just hope she's really engaged.
This drama sha!! Na dem sabi
Linda cogitate
I've seen at least 2 very single people wear beautiful rings with stone on that finger though... just saying
Babe no send una
I guess she's doing it to get attention, to keep everybody asking questions, thereby making her talk of every news outlet.
She wants to release a new song.
In the end we shall get to know the truth. Linda take note!
Exactly! Engagement and marriage r 2 diff things. Na she sabi.
Drake always waiting on the wing....little space now...otaa Minaj ficha onu.
Linda congratulate her how,did he say it out,were you there linda biko?
So Drake hugs her and we are to believe it is congratulatory? Wow, I just hugged some friends today, must be in congratulations for me not having seen them in ages.
They r fooling themsef, and those gullible one's dat wants to b fooled.
Time shall tell no doubt...
She bought it with her money.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Me too
Time will tell 💍💍💍
Who cares
My watch!!!
My year of Linda's 100k
Congrats to Nicki!!! #TeamBarbz
Just tell us if it's a lie
Hope dis ain't a stunt by Nicki....?
All na sham joooor, anyways congrats send mi IV sha.
New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
Hmmmmmmn I hear
Anticipating
The truth will surely prevail...let's keep it moving
Time will tell
Drake and Nicki.....the most secretive friends with steady benefits.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Only time will tell. These people are so unpredictable. Engagement today, marriage tomorrow and seperation/divorce the day after. Can't bet my money on them.
Linda but its just a hug
didn't understand the congratulations there