"I talk to my daughter everyday, and she said she was not engaged.” Nicki's mum Maraj told Bossip at a gala event in Manhattan, where she was honored for her work supporting domestic violence victims.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Nicki Minaj not engaged - her mother says
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
now who do we believe?IgboBorn!
Really !!! Lindy baby am not sleepy yet
Nicki really looks like her mum
Hmmm celebrities and all this their mugu stunts who cares anyway.
Noted!
Noted!
Maybe that's what she want..nicki dnt worry u ll soon get d ring.
Sorry mum!
Ur daughter is in love, she wanna go deep in2 relationship b4 she tells u she's engaged
I see it as a strategy to help promote Meek Mill's career.
The relationship seem more popular than his career.
So who r we to believe - mum or daughter? All just for cheap publicity.
not like Nicki ever said she was anyway, she post ring, everybody assume
So who is fooling who?
Their ish
Her mama no fine sef!
This nicki no well oooo, then why is she playing stunts on everyone na
Good for her
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Thank u mama Nicki, for letting us know...u know children this days don't know what to Joke with...
Ok oo
They r bunch of confused fellows.
Copy
All good. Another story coming up
Okay now. Peteru! Peteru! *in skuki's voice*
Then why was she misleading her fans? All these celebs sef.
People assumed she's engaged just bcos
She posted a ring. She's didn't confirm nor
denied it though.
Everyone will deny it till the wedding day. It's all good whatever rocks y'alls boat.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Mama amebo dont spoil ruin daughter's shine.
Oops I forget it is america, I wouldn't want to ruin Nicki's stunt.
@ willehima , show ur face let us see maybe you are fine.
Enu e fife bi ti apere.
Post a pic of ur own mama.ode.an sure she ugly pass Mr ibu
Okay. Noted. Next!
She definitely doesn't look like her mum cos her face has been panelbeated with too many surgeries and it has lost its original shape.. Her face sometimes looks like a horse face.😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫
Okay..Now we know de truth abt dis whole engagement thing.
Who are the fooling?
Next!!!
My year of Linda's 100k
She is rili engaged.
Linda aporoko, did Nicki tell u or write on her pics that she's engaged ? Poking into others affairs,is it a taboo for u to marry?
Must the fans knw everytin?
Could have fooled me.
Say wa?
If u like remain single, who cares.
Linda take over...
I believe d mum.. just bcos she posted a diamond ring doesn't imply she's engaged
Linda shebi I said it... u jst dey carry bkus bella carry
Na den sabi
Like serious
yea.very much like her.
Lmao! You took the words right out of my mouth.
She want something good for her self! She not misleading fan! U do what u want or what u like!
its a promise ringggggggg......#floyd mayweather gave his gal too...am sure LIB knws but keep saying its Engagement ring.
Lol... Nicki's mum is trying to let u men kn dt her daughter is stil single incase if u guys re interested. #lips/sealed#
Lol, Mama Nicky are you sure? I don't think your daughter will like what you are saying o
this nicki girl is a liar