Ok nw Linda why d hype??dese gals r jst. Dere naaa na wa oooh hausa babes wey fine pass dey jooor!!so dt her face pix na jst fotoshop!pleaaassseeee ova hyped as far as am concernd!
Pls if you are used to buying fake things good for you and speak for yourself. Hers doesn't look fake. 2000 Naira lmfao! You clearly are not about that life. BYEBYE
I don't understand....so as her father has won the elections, she should stop being beautiful? Na wa for beef o! In-fact this one pass "beef".... na "Cow" !
The 1st Childrenses! Aren't we just fortunate that a Man from the north that can demonstrate the value of good education to all of Nigeria,especially as a goal for all Nigerian parents and children to aspire to. In-fact Zahra and sisters should consider themselves Champions for the cause of the girl-child education with a bias for the north. It's about time someone drives that campaign!
I hav com to realise dat one must xpensive tin to have is common sense n I belt u don't have it@wilheminna.I reserv ma insult bt pls dnt lemme cum for u nxttym
Do u desire a natural pink/red lips without painful cosmetic surgery? or d discomfort associated with getting a lip tatoo? Then order ur fast action cream for dark lips. no swollen lips, no side effect, very effective. Any requirement, call: 07069487300
Please Linda what are they famous for? You can like to hype people, I have never heard any American tabloid or blog refer to the Obama girls as famous.
It's true jare, she should go and rest... her father is not yet the president and she's already showing off herself everywhere all over the internet... how much more... Mtcsheww *NOTICE ME OR I DIE*
Wilhemennia dats all you know envy envy and envy.Even your name sounds like a daughter of a humble parent.Local igbo girl wearing akoshe materials since 1900BC.Clear way abeg!cos are able to afford cheap android phones does not make you eligible to insult people born into responsible and elite families you hustler!i know your types.Osu!Linda post my reply I'm waiting
God bless you and some idiot is telling me it's 2000 Naira. NIGERIANS have to be the most blind set of people. You people have refused to see what is right in front of your eyes. Pathetic!
When idiots like anon 9:00 have nothing constructive to say, they display the stupidity that has been instilled since birth. ARE YOU A BORN AND BRED IDIOT? if that man hadn't tried to potray himself as a poor cattle rearer, I would not have pointed it out. Olodo!
Are u planning to kidnap her ni Mr Rotimi Bewaji? Ur I.D has been munched incase something hpns to her. *rme*. Btw, Zahara is beautiful woman. Looks too much like her mum.
@ dyfunctional You're an idiot, shaming African women for their African nose. Don't you have big nose yourself? You should take pride in African features and stop worshipping white people. Fool.
Lol at go and become presidents daughter. Nah I'm good, my father doesn't nees politics to be able to afford such. Just look at your poverty mentality. Smh!
166 comments:
Luvly
Cute
first family!IgboBorn!
Dis babe should go nd rest joor..... ayomide
Isn't she lovely?
Have to marry one,hope our president will agree
You've won d election already,wot more do u want?
God bless our president-elect with beautiful daughters oo...abeg i need zahra contact details
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Fine girl
See as dem be like bambiyala nyenum kobo
Looks cute though.
Buhari is a cattle rearer or whatever, but isn't that a chanel brooch she has on?
Beta pikin#fyne ge#sexy geh #she's a golden geh
Dis is total definition of b lovely, and gorgeous.
Them no fine see their big nose
Cute! YOU WILL CRY AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO – See how they are burning these African immigrants alive in South Africa
Ok nw Linda why d hype??dese gals r jst. Dere naaa na wa oooh hausa babes wey fine pass dey jooor!!so dt her face pix na jst fotoshop!pleaaassseeee ova hyped as far as am concernd!
In as much I dislike Buhari, I like his daughter. I can deep my tongue all through the night in between that -----. Engr Emy
Ode,sometthing sold for 1500naira 2k...so she can't afford it ni???? Dummy...sad life u ve gat
Real diva...
Cute she is
See what filters can do
lovely
Bad belle is allowed...its allowed it's allowed
Bad belle is allowed....its allowed it's allowed
Cute chick
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Just when u about to sleep, boom linda strikes.... How do I sleep now, thinking of such a beauty...
Wow!!! Bright eyes, cute note and sweet lips. Your beauty is truly divine..... #FreshnessAlert #MiloSweet
Pls if you are used to buying fake things good for you and speak for yourself.
Hers doesn't look fake.
2000 Naira lmfao! You clearly are not about that life.
BYEBYE
Is the sister not also the president's daughter? Why are you shading the other girl treating her like she's an after thought?
Beautiful baes.
Bad belle is really allowed. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!
Eiyaah hold pillow case sleep. Lol, they are cute
Use d blood of Jesus and wash ur brain@meet!
Kids frm his present wife, u avnt seen kids frm his first wife..cute pics tho!
Her beauty is divine
@ williaminna, and you be like ashewo kobo kobo. Micheewwew. Badbelle.
Pretty girls, looks nothing like that image that broke the Internet tho.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Cute!!
Evil!
She's pretty, no doubt
ok
Had I known... Would have toasted her since
Anyway I will comment later...
Kai!!! Nwa Di ezigbo nma no doubts
cute
Cutiee
very beautiful!
My dream chickaddee!!!
I don't understand....so as her father has won the elections, she should stop being beautiful? Na wa for beef o! In-fact this one pass "beef".... na "Cow" !
Choi..... I feel d flooring !!
The 1st Childrenses! Aren't we just fortunate that a Man from the north that can demonstrate the value of good education to all of Nigeria,especially as a goal for all Nigerian parents and children to aspire to. In-fact Zahra and sisters should consider themselves Champions for the cause of the girl-child education with a bias for the north. It's about time someone drives that campaign!
I hav com to realise dat one must xpensive tin to have is common sense n I belt u don't have it@wilheminna.I reserv ma insult bt pls dnt lemme cum for u nxttym
Being a long time we saw a nigerian president with beautiful daughters after Abacha. This is a sign of a good and new beginning.
Bad belle kill you. You have to face it for the next four years. Jealousy.
Why don't you go and become a president pikin so dt envy will clear from your belle?
E be like sey I don dey love this chick o my body just dey do zigizigi
Nawa ooo...Abegi na only she dey dis 9ja? De hype don to much.
She very adorable like her dad.
That unshaven punani?
You go chop hair tire na!
Beautiful
I want me some Zahra.
Fucking hater
Beautiful..........Bonario's future wife.....lolzzz
She is jst there aunty lin, mbok nofin so xtra ordinary jaree, nxt plss..
Pretty girl
At least she finally had the last laugh
My year of Linda's 100k
Famous! Really really
Do u desire a natural pink/red lips without painful cosmetic surgery? or d discomfort associated with getting a lip tatoo? Then order ur fast action cream for dark lips. no swollen lips, no side effect, very effective.
Any requirement, call: 07069487300
Famous! Really really
Very much allowed oh!!
OK lovely
Damsel
I don't like her... She's too beautiful
Please Linda what are they famous for? You can like to hype people, I have never heard any American tabloid or blog refer to the Obama girls as famous.
Pretty
Is the third person nameless?
Bad belle is really allowed.
People just hate for no reason.
Pretty
My oga's spec
LMAO..real bad belle..
Look at her smile. Divine!
She has such cute friends.
Lolz funny you @ real Evans...no be small thing ooo..most times I dooze off cuz of linda oo
It's true jare, she should go and rest... her father is not yet the president and she's already showing off herself everywhere all over the internet... how much more... Mtcsheww *NOTICE ME OR I DIE*
My spec.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Nwa maranma! Na now the real beauty go show, after Aso Rock A/C blow her body. Linda take note!
There will be haters.. ode
Fine girls
O my God! Just marry me already Zahra.
Her sis wearing the brown hijab is even cuter. Zahra just has a lighter complexion #Myopinion. Beautiful women ----C21
Pretty gals
Dear GMB, can I be your Son-in-law?
Linda Cogitate!
@ayomide guy I agree with u,she should ho and rest wetein we nevr see bfor way she wan show.I pity for am wen Nigerians com for her she go run
Infamous Linda, not famous
Who Nose What today is?
Nose Of Life.
Cos she yellow,linda now singled her out,tell me why sister dencia will not sell.
Una never marry???
Una papa marry una mama at nine years oooooo.
*justsaying*
Beautiful ladies
Plssssssss where in the world is Chanel brooch 2k? All you fake buyers cover your faces in shame. Damnnnnnnnn
Wilhemennia dats all you know envy envy and envy.Even your name sounds like a daughter of a humble parent.Local igbo girl wearing akoshe materials since 1900BC.Clear way abeg!cos are able to afford cheap android phones does not make you eligible to insult people born into responsible and elite families you hustler!i know your types.Osu!Linda post my reply I'm waiting
Bad belle is allowed is allowed ooo ashewo kobo kobo
lynda abeg commot dis girl 4 my face! she don tire to dey photoshop? see her flat nose!
Yes Zahra cutie sai buhari I'm happy gmb won
You mean Zahra, the GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL, right? O gadikwa kpoo kpoo.
Pretty....
Bona, cnt wait till u get married 2 ds chick.all haters will go n kiss crocodile if dey dnt want it 2 happen.pls proceed 2 ur procedure.
@ she should go & rest,Just repent from bad mouth Syndrome,ask God 4 healings
Just like every creation created bright and beautiful, so she is... awesomely beautiful . Pele. Col 3:14
Dis is kul
How sad,U must ve a dyfunctional looks
Beautiful Lady
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
They look lovely but what are they famous for?
Let her be. She is just a normal teenager hanging out with her friends.
Truth b told,they look gud,calm & beautiful..
How sad,U must ve a dyfunctional looks
@ she should go & rest,Just repent from bad mouth Syndrome,ask God 4 healings
pretty. she try
Sweet babe's, beautiful
Ode and also a former head of state...mumu..u xoect him to be broke..and d girl won't b dating idiots like d 1ce u date
My thoughts exactly
She's finer than her sister. She should be wary of kidnappers now that her father is president-elect o!
Dey ar all beautiful
UGLY Girls
I thought Buhari said he's poor? here are 2 daughters studying abroad with one wearing a Chanel blazer or brooch. wth????
Nawa ooo. Hw can u say dat brooch is 2k? Hian! Abi is it bcos buhari told u guys dat he doesn't hav more dan 1million in his acc? Story for d gods.
She Luk lik her mum. Fulanis can be fine shaa.
Linda,can I get ma pix acros 2 u, mayb u'd post 2. Doyinmatthew- das ma name.
She is just ok jare, nothing special. This goes to show that her prev pic had been photoshopd to d core
Correct babes joor
True talk
God bless you and some idiot is telling me it's 2000 Naira. NIGERIANS have to be the most blind set of people. You people have refused to see what is right in front of your eyes. Pathetic!
shh wilheminna afo ojooo go kill u oh mechie onu gi Zahra n her sis dem fine joor
I thought Buhari said he's broke??? How come he has 2 daughters schooling abroad with one wearing a Chanel blazer or brooch??? pls enlighten me
When idiots like anon 9:00 have nothing constructive to say, they display the stupidity that has been instilled since birth. ARE YOU A BORN AND BRED IDIOT? if that man hadn't tried to potray himself as a poor cattle rearer, I would not have pointed it out. Olodo!
Linda the attention seeker!
Are u planning to kidnap her ni Mr Rotimi Bewaji? Ur I.D has been munched incase something hpns to her. *rme*. Btw, Zahara is beautiful woman. Looks too much like her mum.
She pretty!
Zahra is very beautiful, they are all fine
I tire for double standards in Nigeria. These Hausa ppl have been fleecing us since God knows when. Abegi,mk we see road.
@ dyfunctional You're an idiot, shaming African women for their African nose. Don't you have big nose yourself? You should take pride in African features and stop worshipping white people. Fool.
Linda, na wa o, Zahra this Zahra that and so
dey luk decent nd beautiful
#Beautiful!!
Linda serzli do I look like I care?? Ow many of GEJs children diddai c?. Mtchew
Anon5:24, rude, petty and low.
Lol at go and become presidents daughter. Nah I'm good, my father doesn't nees politics to be able to afford such. Just look at your poverty mentality. Smh!
My nose is fully pointed and I'm fully NIGERIAN. Pls do not generalise. Thanks
You guys the girl wearing the brown hijab is not her sister..pls kinda stop spreading rumours for God sake..seriously you should research more..
Who dese girlz don help abeg
@ASAMPOKOTO so bcos you hav pointy nose (which i DOUBT) its okay to shame African woman with the typical big nose? na wow for you.
The other two girls are her friends not sisters
before u know it now, we have turned this thing into a monarchy... hmmm cute though.,
Vry beautiful
Chai!!! Im sorry for u oo. Its neva too late sha
No wonder she's at the front...she's the cute one :)
They are all beautiful