Lol. Blac Chyna shades the heck out of Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Lol. Blac Chyna shades the heck out of Kylie Jenner

The war between the former stripper and the teen continues. Thousands of teenagers around the globe are currently participating in something called the #KylieJennerchallenge where young girls are doing their best to get the biggest trout pout lips by using a glass and sucking the air out until their pout puffs up and then post the results on social media. Well, Kylie's arch-rival, and her future baby daddy's baby mama Blac Chyna joined the fun yesterday and shared a photo of her best Kylie pout but instead she used Photoshop and made her lips look really ugly. Lol. See what else she posted after the cut...

And then posted this photo wrote 'permanently'

106 comments:

She is pained, too bad. Lindaobsrve

Kyle stay winning

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Omgosh..cyber bullying is crazy..they shuld let the teen be

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Na dem sabi jare. Who cares

Lol. She finish d girl no be small

Hahahhaha
Well I found out yesterday that Chyna has d same birthday date with me

9jahub.com said...

i see am

Her bum bum tho

Kiddos time

Wht d heck is dis frm hater's dat live, and dat wit not appreciate others? God help her, and save her frm hate's.

Very good, Kyle is too in a rush,dat I doubt if she gave puberty a chance! She should focus on her dad who is trying to b a bad bitch!

Lol...they shud continue o jare

Lmao @future baby daddy's baby mama.. d lips tho

The truth is : he that knows what is good and doeth it not, unto him is a sin this goes to everyone not only Kylie Jenner. Col 3:14

HAHAHA...KYLIE U BERA TURN BLIND TO AL DES SINCE U VE CHOSE TO B LYK U R AT UR AGE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Keep shading her.

See wetin small pikin they make this old woman they do abeg..... She is sick and needs help....

Abeg his blaque china shud go and rest! agadi nwanyi ukwu unu.

Laff haff ki mi ooo

Loool..Blac too old for all dis nt kylie won't last long with dis hand..Ass job boob job..nose job lip job only u..u want d perfect face n body..madness

Head Honcho said...

I'm very disappointed in blac chyna. shading a 17 year old girl? I thought she had better standards. there are just certain things u should ignore. live and let live. this is Dissapointing

this ghetto rat, fighting with a teenager. Seriously grow up and take care of your kid.

Wow! D day Kylie ang tyga will break up ga di egwu

That won't bring your baby daddy back!!!!

Life oh life oh life!!!

Dats a kiss my ass kind of pic... Lol

Kylie is only 17 and is dealing with serious issues of losing her father, more or less. Black China need to grow up. At the end of the day, if Kylie ends up having a child with Tyga, she will be the one financing all of them, look at Britney Spears. Kylie has more BANK than all of them. China knows this, especially with Kylie being a pseudo Kardashian . It's the American way. They should all learn to live in peace not pieces, have a threesomes and stop making publics fools of themselves.

Shading a 17yr old girl cos u two Are getting d same dick?trashy if u ask me

Lawd hv mercy oooooooooooooooooooo chia ds pple shld grow up na ds pple are funny.

Shame that a teenager as Linda constantly reminds us is making a mother and a non teenager that should know differently yet behaves like a tart.

Oops!she's a tart.

@Linda,I like your business sense.the kards+ Jenner jyst brings you a lot of traffic.I'm just a little ashamed that you would use anyone or anything (aside from maybe your friend and family) to generate income.

APPLELIPX said...

If not for anything, she should respect her age... kylie is just a child and tbh, am thrilled she could get so much attention from pple I least expected

I cant chyna is acting hating on this lil girl
Damn it!!! She neva stole her man, the nigga left her

Lol. She's fed up with Kylie. Don't forget that she lost Tyga and Kim to Kylie. Add the swagger jacks and gifts from Tyga show offs on social media to the list, and it's safe to say that little girl Jenner has stolen her life!

Mtccheeeew! This gurl nor dey shame sef, shading a 17yr old. Ode! Ugly Girl! Kylie is still more beautiful than her generation.

Loooool leave this gal nau you people looool

Its a shame what you promote at times my dear Linda.A grown "arse" woman (yes arse as in idiot) throwing punches at a teeny weeny teen.no wonder their men left them(chyna and amber).And no wonder Ali Baba says keeping a man isn't about how luscious you look.They say you can have beauty but without behavior(character),you are nothing.

Linda how did u knw he'll b her future baby daddy???

oima said...

lol@ "her future baby daddy's baby mama"

"Permanently", GADAMN IT! Blac Chyna.. Wheww!

Hian!.. Na dem sabi!

Dealing with wot serious issue....can u pls suck some shit.....do u know how much young Nigerians had to deal with at a younger age

lmao!!!. blac chyna has finished her.
http://ladybugbyene.blogspot.com/

Blacchyna is an ABGAYA simple haba.

I know blame u, i blame the old men that screw u.....dude do something abt ursef....u took thin, if care is not taken u might disappear one day....gayberg

K

Uche said...

Black chyna ugly o

Hater's usually consumed by their feelings for hate for others. Too bad, and I pray she repents.

Pls why do you people say a lot of rubbish? the one that said kylie is 17 and is dealing with daddy issues, okay now u can really address the fact she is 17 huh? but can't address the fact a 17 yr old is dating a 26yr old guy who she supposedly snatched from his gf/baby mama? please blacc chyna is having fun, if she wants to diss anybody let her,shey kylie likes to act all grown up? this is her cue, and as for her having daddy issues, did she come out n say she has lost her dad? the man chose to go the other way,the family accepted and encouraged him, so pls why place that as an excuse right now.

Good lawd!!! LOL

I wonder wat kyle sees in this jay-z kind of lips!

OMFG.....look at that ass.....*in Nicki voice*
What's my bizness there.

Men have constantly told women.You can't snatch a man that doesn't want to leave.

So we should ?

Hate

K

@henry eze so you have the effrontery to call someone thin?#drops jaw,have you looked at the mirror to see how not just thin but how dry your head and body is rubbish dry mouthed stockfish.

Nky said...

Hahaha, they have all the tym

Eze, that's why I said it's the American way. Clean your potty mouth, bomboy

Whatever

Here future baby daddy 's baby mama...is ok

Rubbish!!

IG.....kimi_bibs said...

Dis is hilarious....she's Jes too childish competing wit dis small pikin sha

Under age stole her man. She is broken

aeesha said...

Dis woman no knw her mate o....mtcheeeewww

Heya it hurts to be dumped, Kylie is too smart to be anyone's baby mama. If she has Tyga child be sure a ring will go with it.

Old Mama youngi!! Don't face ur kid, Keep fooling around. Kylie should just be d big one here & ignore!

Tyga left u bitch cuz he cldnt put up wit such childish attitudes! Kylie didn't steal ur man!! Deal with it.

They don't have work

Drama everywhere !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Nicole said...

How did she finish her? He left all that ass and sexy body to be with a 17 year old! A sexy body doesn't indemnify you from being dumped. Blac Chyna ought to be ashamed of herself for being in competition with a 17 year old! She should go jump in the lagoon. # agbaya!

me said...

Not a lesbian but her ass is huge....

Nicole said...

You thought she had better standards ? Didn't you read the paragraph stating that she used to be a stripper?

A battle for Tyga's heart.BLACK CHINA,Please take it easy on Kylie.She didnt force her self on TIGER.

Shameless Blac, na your age mate you dey follow drag man? You're such a sore loser. Linda take note!

Ladies fight, not my concern... next please!

I dont dislike the girl blac but peeps need to learn to move on

Her bizzzz...Ride on kylie,..babie u rock!!!

A million kisses 4 ur comment!!! Kylie shaded her with currently...

Faithy said...

Hahahahahaha..... She looks like a blood-sucking demon. Lol

Gbam!

#itznenaD

PRETTY GIRL said...

SMH! Bitch is obviously pained....Ladies,Please refuse to be "Baby mamas" today..It's not a title, it's a bitter situation stupid women end up in...

Blac Chyna is ghetto though.too ghetteo

CHUK'DEE said...

Very disgusting...arrrgh!

jasmine said...

Aunty agbaya...she had better goan rest

mum jayjay said...

Na dem sabi

PATALEX said...

SHE LOOKS LIKE A HARLOT THATS WHY SHE GOT DUMPED.

@Osirmah said...

K

lola said...

She 17 u disgusting piece of shit. She has no business having anyone child.

wHATEVER YOUR NAME IS, YOU ARE TOO BIG TO BE FIGHTING WITH A MANNERLESS TEENAGER COS OF A BOY! SHAME ON THE TWO OF YOU!

...NWUNYE EMI

In as much as I hate all the karTrashian Klan but I am not pleased that African Chyna is letting herself down by making a public mockery of herself...Why is she publicly downgrading herself in a cyber war with a minor(Kylie).... She should let the small tiny brat be.. Tyga or whatever he call himself doesn't worth all these dramas.. Chai see what a man penis can cause among women..😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Marshall Matters said...

I'd skip this comment if I were y'all. This guy has a talent for creating sentences that makes no sense at all. Guy stick to one word comment like seen, oooo, wow e.t.c. #justsaying #dumbass

Marshall Matters said...

We go soon promote you to pope. Lib official man of god.

she ought to be ashamed of her self. ewwwww. Shading a teen, agbaya.

Heheh lol

Wateva abeg d drama 2much!

Innocentia Annie said...

Love them both
Don't know why
They can shade as much as they want
Not my biz

Innocentia Annie said...

Love them both
Don't know why
They can shade as much as they want
Not my biz

u can say shit about her it doesnt mean u r better dan her. a bitch grabbed her by d wrist and she grabbed d bitch by lips...simple #ageisabitch#

Even if she's pained, does she have to show it by doing all this childish things... after they will call kylie childish... who is childish now?

And you can decide her manners from reading about her on this blog?

Alek said...

African chyna???@nenne

Alek said...

Lwkmd,lib readers are d funniest people in d world! !

Alek said...

Lwkmd! !!

Alek said...

U garrit!!!!!!

Zim Gurl Tinashe said...

Lol!! Blac Chyna rules!

Agbaya ...no shame at all

Lmfao!!! Oooo will be better I swear down #wtf