Ladies, would you rock Maheeda's fiery orange/red hair? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Ladies, would you rock Maheeda's fiery orange/red hair? (photos)

The singer/nudist unveiled her new look yesterday...would you try the look?

85 comments:

No way

Sure

SMURF said...

Maheeda matter don tire me sef!

For runs babes unless u r an artiste. Lindaobserve

No!!!!!! She look weird

Do I knw her as a singer? No! Do I knw her as a nudist? Yes! End of discussion.

This girl ur own Don too much.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG

No bad but I hv no regards for diz lady, it wldve been beta if it's on reputable celebrity

dont like it

Nope

Favour belle said...

Mba.... kikiki. .. So she Don get new title *nudist. No be small thing ohh. Maheeda you are getting there 😁

Bonus said...

Yeah..when am bald

Nky said...

Will neva rock any thing she wears

Love the first pic. She looks good.

This Bitch is lookin more n more tasteless as if she has been sleeping with some unnatural beings.
She looks Pathetic.

Nearly didn't recognise her.
She looks mature and pwetty with it.
But nope I won't.

I definitely would so help me God

No

Rubylicious said...

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

Rubylicious said...

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

John said...

Nudist? Nudist indeed.

Yes I wiil cos I like flashy colours of weavon.

No way

Kpakpandu said...

Of cos, I will... Really luks beautiful on her.. Bit wtot makeup n hairdo, she alwz lukd ugly n old.. Did I jus comment ???

John said...

But honestly speaking, she is not bad. She looks good especially in the second picture (on the right).

Cute but I'll pass

Juliebabe said...

It's fine on her but i won't dare it for anything

ANY BABE DAT ROCK DS OYO IS UR CASE..WAITIN TO C SM1 ROCK YELLOW AND GREEN WIG..TOMJERRYSWIT

Nah......but it fits her

Babe..just as ugly as her weave.!

Ja not bad

Lmao @ nudist...

Nicole said...

Lol @ singer/nudist. I would rock that colour if I was unemployed . We all know you can't show up to the office looking like that !

No, thanks

no level for maheeda jo
make she wiz!!!!

Nimelda said so.......

Hahahahahahahah @ singer/nudist

Yes yes yes.. sure I will

NO..But it suits her because she is a prostitute.

Cant rock it but it looks good on her.

A daring look for a daring woman.

It suits her

Never......

I love d way u call r, singer/nudist dat wat she is no missing of word. I can't do it o

Mcheeeeeeew! I so hate dis girl. Linda take note!

I love d way u call r, singer/nudist dat wat she is no missing of word. I can't do it o

ola said...

Yuk #noway

Harlot hairstyle. Hell No!

Nudist hahaha linda na u give dis babe name o

Won't rock but will admire just like Maheeda's first pix. she looks good.

Bad role model for who wil dare follow her foot step.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

It suits her buh am gonna haf to pass on this one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

You re jobless and i always see here, cant you drive?

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Anytime I see her on this, dat is the end of our relationship

How to become NairaBet mobile agent without a shop
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/how-to-become-nairabet-mobile-agent.html?m=1

Rapper Yung6 Insulted on Instagram
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/rapper-yung6ix-insulted-on-instagram.html?m=1

Marshall Matters said...

See your mouth, Mr perfect

See title 'NUDIST'.......... CHAI

Marshall Matters said...

For your mind na you fine pass or you just wan talk??

Ladies.

randomleakz said...

Aunty Linda, I sent you a mail twice with this email address "shedan94@yahoo.com" I hope you get. Hope to get a response soon. Thank you.

9ja Parrot said...

Singer ke abi nudity promoter?

LUFI said...

it is best you refer to her as just NUDIST because all i see on your blog about this lady are mostly nude pictures of her. she should please drop the 'singer'title....she ain't sang shit yet,oh and btw her body is bleh!

-LuFi Frm TRINIDAD-

No, my oga is in Malaysia. Where am i driving to?

NOOooo!!! All I want to see is her Cameltoe and sweet butt

Flora said...

I luv d colour, but I can't deal..

Ugly.

Maheeda okpo, who would want to rock that?

Lol @ singer/nudist

No, thank you

Linda, is this Maheeda your friend?

Marshall Matters said...

I dey feel you davido driver. Lol

Won't advice my most hated ex to

Hahahahahahahahahahhahaha...........driving n pinging tinz.....

I won't rock anything I see on this girl!

GMA said...

You are sincere man!

She looks nice though. Nudist my foot. She can do or be whatever she likes. Her choice. Her business. Her life. Btw, her body looks nice. Hypocrits!!!!!!!

oluchi said...

Sweet heart I second u

Finally you describe her properly... Nudist

advent said...

Lool.....Nudist!

AM TIRED OF HEARING THIS GIRL'S NAME JESUS IS COMING SOON

Truth be told, she looks real good with the weave but hell NO, I will pass

Lol. ...Really funny answer @ Davidos driver.

No, thanks