Kimora Lee Simmons shares first photo of new-born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Kimora Lee Simmons shares first photo of new-born son

Kimora welcomed her 4th child with new husband a few weeks ago. She shared the first photo of the baby on her instagram page today.

61 comments:

Congrats. Lindaobsv

Ok seen.

Looks cute

Awwwww adorable.

To born pikin don dey hungry me i swear..

Everything Rosham said...

Wish them the best

Cute... Bt no lk as she born up & down...Russel Simmons is my fav ex of all

Congrats to her

Her family really is a rainbow tribe. She's Asian and black, her daughters have a black father, other son a black dad and now this baby a white one. Every race on earth is represented in her children.

Cutieeeeee, I luv it wen babies lie on mi chest its always a 1daful sight 2 behold. Congrats.

D trending bby pix,its either their hair,ear or hand*.. dats d new tin

Tender loving

I like kimora but i can't stand her just birthing up n down like a mouse..i hope if she'll have another, it will be wit d same man. Bye!

Congrats to her

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

That's great!
Kindly click
I Loe You - Does it Matter?

Congratulations to her

Adorable......waiting patiently 4 the royal
baby in few days.

dharmmy said...

This girl is very fertile

Copy

Every race me? Latino nko?

Every race Ke?

Aww Congrtz ma kimora. I luv dis lady

Congrats to her.

tinashee_ said...

Adorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee

tinashee_ said...

Adorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee

Dis is so adorable. Congrats.

Oya go marry nah...

congrats once again

This one is just stacking child support money.First with russel simmons, then djimon hounsou now got a new baby for someone else.

Congrats to her

SWILL MARTIN said...

She go soon divorce d guy mke we de watch.

Maybe when you come down from Jupiter then you will Cum the right way. *No blanks* he he.

This Kimora is the highest ashawo I've ever seen, she hops to different men for financial gains, I juz pity her children.

Y didn't she show us d face nau?d same thing wif nadia always showing us her babies fingers

A hearty congrats to her. Linda take note!

Anointed said...

Congrat to her,bt I hope dis is the last child,and she should stick to one husband,

Anointed said...

Congrat to her,bt I hope dis is the last child,and she should stick to one husband,

Congrats Kimora....

Sharp woman, lemme hear I don't love this woman

Aww lovely!!!

My thought exactly. She has a degree in divorcing

Russel made Kimora who she is today n he's my favorite among all her ex..

Did she have any kids with Djourou?

Coco Arielle said...

Congrats Kimora! This woman sure knows how to pick her men

4th child wt new husband, Iyen na da. Congratulations

Una sure say dis woman no get ndi ofe nmanu blood?

moniqUE said...

Ok seen

Congrats great one! I admire the woman in you,but not the arrogant one.

Just like the typical yoruba women. Shio!

LOBATAN! 4th husband!!!

4 children from 3 men , this woman sure likes prick

congrats to her, strong woman

I still love her :) ..fabulosity reigns

congrats!