Khloe still in love with Lamar, shows off his name tattoo on her hand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Khloe still in love with Lamar, shows off his name tattoo on her hand

She shared a picture of an LO (Lamar Odom) tattoo on her hand holding the shift of her Bentley on her Instagram page and added a 'hearts' emoji on there. She's reportedly been hooking up with Lamar in the last few weeks. Are they about to make a big announcement? Like, maybe they are officially back together? This one that she's proudly showing off his tattoo..

93 comments:

She should go and beg like amber. Lindaobserve

Please come back together already!

Anu said...

That's an open secret naaa. I wish them well.

Obviously where her heart is/has been...
If only..

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda not fair o.wat happens to dat fat arab fool called montana.with his big timmy.never likeed him.good for him

angeloski said...

Koko loves Lamar

I prefer Lamar to that crack dealer, she should have given him a second chance.

LET HER STIL REMAIN IN HER HGH HORSE AND BE DYIN EMOTIONALLY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Has anyone noticed Dat d kardashians love big black d***s!!!! Dey just can't have enough of it... Lol

I don't get.... what is french Montana there for. Oboy that guy nor just get Rep.

samni said...

Maybe, just maybe. Those two are cute together

koko will always love lammy.....everybdy knows, she has evn sd it several times

MISSVEE

Dey are cute togeda tho

Asin eh... Seriously!!!

Good for them I guess.

Everybody loves Khloe and Lamar...not french monginni

I second dat hmmmm.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Asin eh... Seriously!!!

Everything Rosham said...

Tut she was wid french montana??

samni said...

Linda is in a good mood today, posting comments so judiciously

prittyog said...

Two of them are so cute together,they should get back together already

#prittyog

Love both of them together

Can't wait for the big announcement!!! Waitin

Khloe is confuse.
She doesn't know what she wants.
Today french, tomorrow lamar

Pray they come back together though....

I third that

I really prefer Lamar to Montana. Wouldn't be a bad idea if they (Khloe and Lamar) give it another shot.

Check out the interior of that Bentley.

eka said...

there is nothing like one`s first love...

White can be funny share! this minute they don't want som1 again, the next minute they want them back lolz

so after banging french montana and messing around . you want him back. well yall should be back to each other. american marriages are just rubbish

thatgirlyouwant said...

I pray Lamar gets his shit together and they reconcile

They should make up simple

she said on their show she does not know how to shut people out off her life, old friends and exes inclusive

They are perfect together

joy said...

good for her, love to see them back together

Lamar and Khloe!! I love

I want 2 of dam to come back 2gether. I love dam 2gether

Cute

Lamar kinda look like 2baba in that first
Pic.

Will be too good if they reconcile, I watched the programme cos of them, even their perfumes, so in love with them, God bring them back and give them fruits of the womb!

Khloe is just stupid. First she was lying to her family to cover up Lamar cheating and using drugs, which also affected rob and that's why she feels so guilty for his problems, then she divorces him cos her sisters told her to, publicly dating French and even having him on the show so his album sales can go up, now she wants Lamar back. If I were Lamar I would never take her back, she can't even have kids so why bother.

I pray they get back together ASAP.

True love never dies. Just maybe...

Good for her, and I wish her well.

I just want them back together. ...

Stupid, beg who? Wt did she do wrong dat she shd beg.

Lmao buh dey shld gt bk togeda tho

All i love there is that gear knob. So awesome. Chocolate City President Audu Maikori announces his retirement in June 2015. Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

#True Love!!.....*want dem back together Forever!!

Everything nice

Eeya She still love lamar! French montana should just pack well in one corner hehehe!!!

Who cares

Jessy's Corner said...

Beg for what? Ode!

Jessy's Corner said...

I just want khloe and Lamar back together!!!!!!

she can tatoo his name in his Vjayjay for all I care.

Linda cogitate

I love dem 2geda

SMURF said...

Abeg I love her and Lamar, they were perfect... it's obvious that the family doesn't like French Montana....... and Lamar is much more better... but i'm sure if they are back together Lamar won't want the whole exposure and paparazzi again!!

I hope dey get back to being the beautiful couple dey once were. Linda take note!

I wise dey com bak 2gda.

I would really love for them 2 be back 2geda ooo......they were so good 2geda.

I will be the most happiest if they get back. I'm rooting for them seriously! Kloelamar!!!!!!

We will just wait and see

Perfect match

I can't wait for the big announcement. They really make a great couple...

I hope they get back together. They were a perfect match. I hate that montana guy!

They should just come back.

do you have to follow suit? it could be that she is showing off her Bentley. stop copying TMZ

iyke cindy said...

Dey cute 2geda....u both give it anoda shot already!!!

Flora said...

I hope dey are. Dey were cute 2geda.

They look good together.

Would be nice

She's in love

Hmmmmmmmmmmmn

She knows what's best for her. Patiently Waiting for the breaking news

Rent a FREE novel galore happening right now,visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

I sooooo love them together!!! French hope u got enough cash from koko cos it's time ur ass gets kicked!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Yaaay! My two fav people...They should get back together already,They obviously still love each other

She likes black egg plant.... hmmmm....

ada uga said...

Cute

mary nwa mama said...

i wish they would be back, she truly loved him.

But Lamar is cute for days! Choi.

she has tried d other guy and none like lamar lol

Love me some Khloe n Lamar Combo.
Z will be most excited to see a stronger union between them.
Still team Khloe strong.

niffyt said...

Even a blind person knows this lady loves Lamar so much. This is hoping he gets it together soon. Love!!

Who cares

linda its called the gear not shift

It's her Bentley She loves! Lol

These two need to get back already

wish them goodluck