On why she loves Hollandia Yoghurt, Seyi Shay said, “I love drinking Hollandia Yoghurt, bursting with goodness. Hollandia Yoghurt makes me feel real good on the inside that I can’t just stop flaunting it on the outside. I have had some of my fans say that I have great skin, healthy nails and hair. And for me, it doesn’t just stop at that. Hollandia Yoghurt gives me improved energy levels for non-stop performance. So, you see why Hollandia Yoghurt is my favourite.”
Following
the endorsement deal with the energetic Seyi
Shay, Hollandia Yoghurt also has something great to offer its brand lovers in
its social media competition tagged #ShareUnlimitedGoodness
To
participate:
Like Hollandia
Yoghurt on Facebook
Follow @HollandiaYogh on
Twitter
Follow @HollandiaYoghurt on Instagram
2. Only one mode of entry will be allowed from
contestant on any of Hollandia Yoghurt social media platforms (Twitter,
Facebook or Instagram).
3. The use of Photoshop would be disregarded in
manipulating selfie or Photo works.
4. Only one entry is allowed within campaign
period.
5. Hollandia Yoghurt packs should be displayed
clearly for consideration.
6. Only entries from & within Nigeria will be
considered.
7. Entries should be posted for “public” view
with the hashtag “#ShareUnlimitedGoodness” on all social media platforms
(Facebook, Twitter & Instagram)
8. Winners would be selected based on
Originality, Content and Creativity.
9. Only entries with the hashtag “ShareUnlimitedGoodness”
will be considered.
Prizes;
iPhone6, Samsung Elite Tab and Packs of Hollandia Yoghurt
12 comments:
See sometin
Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up for dis.
Wow!!!"nice
Nice.
Congrats to her.*Am lovin'ma babae*Crazy! Haha..
All this product will not promote better thing like education. It's same selfie some people re copying Kylie you guys are using for competition how pikin will know book. All the best 2 d new found job to some peepz
I will surely participate
NO B SMAL THNG....TOMJERRYSWIT
good for her. good luck ya'll
Good one.
Hahahaha....what would she have said if not that drinking Hollandia makes her fresh and bla bla bla. When millions of naira is in the picture. Anyway, nice concept by Hollandia.
Issokay, all the best to all the contestants. Linda take note!