Get the best work clothing & have it delivered to your home or office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Get the best work clothing & have it delivered to your home or office

Go to www.fasho.com.ng to getgreat work clothing including suits, blazers, shirts, trousers, accessories and more at great prices. All our products are of high quality, we deliver nationwide and you can pay on delivery.
For Women, we have new Suits, Dresses, Blazers, Camisoles, Shoes and more.

For Men, we have new Suits, Blazers, Shoes, Accessories and more

You can also join the Fasho team by signing up to be an affiliate @ www.fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/
Or a photographer @ www.fasho.com.ng/photographers/

If you have a boutique, a brand or clothing you would like to sell you can also stock with us @ www.fasho.com.ng/stock-with-us/

16 comments:

All i see is official wears....i need agbada jare....

SND IT TO MY ADDRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok noted. Lindaobserve

For a coperate driver like me?

Nice stuffs.

Where the money dey nw.....

Dis is lovely, and great. Thumbs up for dis.

yumyum said...

sounds legit.IgboBorn!

Wilsoniyke said...

That is OK.... Wilkings

They need to check that their site is okay. I don't think it is

Nice clothes.

Marcel Duplexis said...

Their site has issues

Beautiful thing nah money kill am, ask Linda

Embee's Crafted Crumbs said...

The site has issues. It opened up on my laptop but I couldnt navigate. On the iPad it didn't even open

No iro & buba?

fzillion casual said...

They need to check that their site is okay. I don't think it is.
work clothing