"We will take a date when the president will come and I will show him round the State House but today is not for that. Today is to continue with our conversation. We don’t need to worry the President,” he said.More photos from their meeting after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 April 2015
GEJ already refering to Buhari as president + more pics from their meeting today
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
91 comments:
Humble man
Ok seen but may isn't far na and the world knows. Lindaobserve
so what is the big deal?buhari has been a president before and its only right that Gej accords him that respect.linda pls go and marry gej.taah!
Yes oo,such a gentle man,long live president Jonathan
My cute president looking more healthier than they thought, whoever wishes you death will go in your place insha-allah!
Gej should better call him........
I luv u GEJ! Wish u wia my dad! Ur humble nd politness is jst Epic. Luv u ma president.
Awww! Even during the famous phone call, he referred to Buhari as president.
Anyway Change is here finally.
Wow! He's quite humble
Lib ugegbe
Better papa love u good luck
I love GEJ
Jonathan is a rare nigerian,a true democrat and an icon of peace...forever my role model...
Reggie I R
They look happy I wish one could be president while the other vice president
Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Whom God has bless no man can curse. I decree total wholesomeness in d life of GEJ, and may God enriched him in everytin dat concerns him IJN.
GEJ's profile is growing by the day. The international community can now respect us. I love this. Long live FRN.
WataWorld!!! Life they say is a bitch!!!
spoke to a PDP guy today and the bitterness, hatred and anger in his tone towards GEJ is a reminder of how magnanimous he was on election result day, much respect.
Love mi some GEJ. Am so proud to call u my president anyday
GEJ is a smart man! I get the feeling that he's really trying not to get on Buhari's bad side.
Gej a good man but surrended by bad people
GEJ, Mr humility......but then datz wat Buhari is, the president-elect.
B4 nko??? Wat else do U expect him to refer him as???
*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
My President is such a humble man. God bless him.
Nice of him.
This is clear evidence that uncle jonah have been wanting to come down.....
#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister
so he should have called him?.....lindi stop hyping GEJ ...its getting stale
Yesss na...respect ur president
GEJ is so humble,love him anytime or day,even though he didn't win.
GEJ is definitely an elder stateman. i've so much regard for his humility.
Dis on par with kneeling down for prayers
*not cool*
God bless both of them
Linda u and dis ur GEJ, he b like say na him u go still marry. May 29 b like long year, abeg make the date come make Mr Otuoke pack comot, make honest man start is work.
Sai Baba.
Humility.
Nice. Change is here
GEJ is very humble, he made some bad decisions but he's generally a good man. GMB we dey wait u, u eff up we treat ur eff up..........bj says so
Well he is the President elect, so if the crown fits.
No wonder God took him to grt height, and places. God bless him abundantly, and enriched him.
@Davido driver, ur former pic was classy. Far better than other pic u hav used.
The way Linda unnecessarily embellishes anything GEJ does or says is becoming annoying and rather pedestrian.Totally ass-licking BS.
Definitely GMB is not yet d President of Nigeria at least officially till May 29th. So GEJ is just doing it for d sake of praise, and morale boost to GMB.
Idiot he was never a president.
Nigerians must miss u Jonathan for sure.u re a good man.
I love the blooming friendship between those 2. #Buhari2015
May God be with you my dear GEJ. My most humble president ever. My most tolerant president ever.
He have no choice dan to call him President
God bless them both!
The way he is accepting defeat is shocking o, if he didn't want to run he for rest and no just ruin the whole pdp. Hisssss
Dis is good for our democracy. Two humble men. Linda take note!
I LOVE GEJ, A GOOD MAN BUT A BAD LEADER.
He is an exemplary leader. A leader to emulate.
Na eye service
Oh dear.We really have a major problem in our country.We are easily fooled.
... and he looks so healthy and refreshed.
Good stuff!
Linda is so obsessed by GEJ
Ennnn, sorry oo bt me i'm seeing Somtin different. It seems "say baba" has changed his glasses ( no nid to fenk me 4 d observation*wink*)
Yeah Gej is exemplary. I admire his humility. Il cry on may 29. What a Father we have ha? He just wants Nigeria to grow.
GEJ is a sweet man
Linda sef! I'm amused at ur desire to turn everything gej does to good news. Of course Buhari is just a month away from swearing in. And for those who think they have become friends, wait until Gej does not return all that he stole, then we will know if they remain friends....I dey lafff
Jonathan's expression looks fake. Smile for now but note that you must pay back all the stolen money.
That's humility...
Men like him are just few.
I can't stand this GEJ! U will pick a date for him to come so u can show him around Villa? Is it a vacation home? Such a beer parlour mentality! GMB is there to work, unlike u, so he doesn't need a tour of the Villa. Joker!
Jonathan is so happy leaving office.....its not a do or die thing
Dts wat he is
Ha! Wetin do your palé?
#teamGmb4life sai buhari
he is just a simple man
Rare and Uncommon humility. Taking life easy as it comes. How I wish GMB, Amaechi, Atiku Or OBJ could be this humble. It saddens me when people still talk evil of this Hero called GEJ,What else do people want from him? Time will tell and those that insulted him will all eat their words one-by-one. Y'all will be punked when Buhari starts with una.
omg.....GMB is cute for days
He was head of state not president
Anon 6:03 U r d silly IDIOT!! Bck in 1983-1984 wat ws he doin then? Fuckn ur mum?? FOOOOL. Ignorant hipopotamus
Anon 6:03pm u r just a Lil kid nitwit like u anumanu anu ofia u r just an illiterate with Nothing inside ur brain I bet u are born in the 90's, sorry go n read history
Fool!!
GBAM!!!
He is good. Not everyone can do what he did
U go say u ll miss him not Nigerians. We ar happy say he and is thief members left b4 drydis country finish. GEJ second time could Av b hell.
I'm sure you did. First son abi? Better tin fit u my brother.
Oby Ezekwesili, U have been rewarded, can we hear? No wonder u were at d bench of bring back our girls campaign. I knew all was campaign 4 buhari. I told a frd to watch out wat happens after now that she will be rewarded. But u better continue ur campaign else posterity will judge u for using d situation available for ur selfish benefit.
@Jane Kraine, ur reaction is typical of the mediocrity that GEJ represents. I would school u but it's probably too late for u now.
Keep deceiving yourselves. Una go soon dey smell una yansh. Die loku...
President elect. That's what he is until may 29th fool. He only decided to humble himself and refer to him as president and you are still blabbing. Idiot.
Igba naa wa nko?
Awa o ko yen je, folks don't be deceived
God bless Gej,he is really a good man,humble and kind at heart.....#IlovetheGeneralmore#
GEJ is a good man.