They have started before their Ugly father became Vice President elect they where not posting their pix on social media, now they r @ very slightest oppurtunity.God help us, this govt is going to b made up of wolves in sheep clothings, There will b little Buhari will b able to achieve with such idiots around him like Tinubu and Osibajo.What is d rationale behind her putting a pix? Linda u sef of what significance is dis pix of hers to us, is she going to b made d Minister of Youth and Sports, so why put her pix. I just don't get it
please I need serious advice... I and this guy are close friends, like over close they worry us sef. So on this fateful day oh, I, him and some of our other friends went out to different places to have fun.
Just for this guy to indirectly shoot me... not this shoot me as per gun shooting o, he proposed to me, that I should marry him. Like play like pity I said YES.
I didn't say yes because I love or want to marry him but because...
all these bad belle people. these girls are young girls who are trying to have a regular youth. posting pictures on social media is what young people do. leave them alone
all you ignorant people who like to write rubbish under peoples pictures. the truth be say this is why nigeria no dey move forward. why cant we lift our young girls up instead of tearing them down. sai buhari sai osinbajo. support our own. they are young girls who need to feel good about theirselves and not be put down. i cant imagine the amount of things they are going through
Linda can obsess on ppl. in ur dreams u want to be like dem ba. And what's ur obsession with funke fowler. Be going to ppls instagram and face-book copying and pasteing pictures. Claiming dey released pictures.
People need to realise that these young Ladies are just living their normal lives like anybody else their age by posting their pix on their own Social Media spaces.....Its people like Linda who are invading their private spaces in order to make money. Please let the poor girls be and do not put unnecessary pressure upon them
So Linda this is news. Who is she! Daughter of the Vp? So what? Don't u really have news that makes sense any more. U started well babe. But you really not living up to standard anymore. And by standard that is get news that can teach and educate people. Am not a fan anyways. Just an advice. U make so much money posting shit news always.
MADAM FUNKE FOWLER, always cool,but not in this picture. see as she stretch neck, never before has she done this. its good to be vp elect. people will do things they never could do just to be openly associated with you.
Are your parents siblings? The girl post pic for her instagram jeje, Linda go there go thief am, u come dey abuse her. Linda the day wen person go sue you ehn! You go wreck like cracker biscuit.
N dey say she s a RCCG provincial pastor daughter,even we ordinary worker ar nt allowed 2 dress dis way nt 2 talk of postin picz lik dis on social media.al s well.
You are an ingrate if you are looking for news watch TV this is a blog for all kinds of information. All you hypocritical bastard. So pastors children should not live their lives.
190 comments:
Clash of Kiki and Zahra...lol
so we should start crying...its no news pls
ohk she is pweetie n smallie nice 1
She's pretty..
Next
Fine girl waiting to chop our money..#runs away
Nice outfit... lindaobserve
OK na
NOTED
Everyone be famzing dis kiki geh na,.Lol
My year of Linda's 100k
Ok seen
Not so cute, my Zhara Buhari anytime any day.
We are not interested in all these ego vain glory of a family.
Ok seen
AS ONLY DAUGHTA??TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda what's our biz with Kiki osibanjo nau....haba....its only here that every body is a celeb and star.
why U come dey tell us na? who she help???? dis post is annoying......most likely U don't have any news at this time.
Hmmmmm! Naija money go tush her up very soon. Linda take note!
She's cool
So LIB is now an avenue for people to showcase themselves..babe be like after all linda dey show GMB daughter..#issorai#
Linda Stop kissing Ass...it's actually Boring
pretty girls
where were they?
congratulations on the victory
Dear Kiki, please marry me.
Linda cogitate
Congratulations on the win. Sai prof.
Whats Exclusive about this, this picture is all over instagram. Abeg try get better news jare.
Pretty
Linda leave these girls alone please. Let them have their private life
They have started before their Ugly father became Vice President elect they where not posting their pix on social media, now they r @ very slightest oppurtunity.God help us, this govt is going to b made up of wolves in sheep clothings, There will b little Buhari will b able to achieve with such idiots around him like Tinubu and Osibajo.What is d rationale behind her putting a pix? Linda u sef of what significance is dis pix of hers to us, is she going to b made d Minister of Youth and Sports, so why put her pix. I just don't get it
Does anyone have her number?
If zahra shows, she too shows! I like..
Qt gyals
Hmmm diz wan ma don turn topic
Every former Governors will be plotting to marry this one soon.
I like her eyes
Funke fowler looking prettier everyday.
pretty
I tire for Linda ooo
She hawt
Help!! I Mistakenly Said YES
please I need serious advice...
I and this guy are close friends, like over close they worry us sef. So on this fateful day oh, I, him and some of our other friends went out to different places to have fun.
Just for this guy to indirectly shoot me... not this shoot me as per gun shooting o, he proposed to me, that I should marry him. Like play like pity I said YES.
I didn't say yes because I love or want to marry him but because...
Continue...
lovely photos
i love the outfits on both of them. classy girls
she is cute
Wow, technically the first daughter.
all these haters....unaaa go hug transformer
She looks like a doll in d middle pix....
lovely photos
linda abeg leave them
Nothing wow about her.
Baby oku
all these bad belle people. these girls are young girls who are trying to have a regular youth. posting pictures on social media is what young people do. leave them alone
prettty
my babe...
funke fowler always looking beautiful
can i marry funke fowler. we can forget the husband.
nice classy girls. not all the ones that would be going naked up and down
Ugly girl...
Seen.
they look like sisters!
beauties
are they dating?
Nice bright eyes
Lookin gud
nice looking girls
luvly
pretty girls.
fine babes
nice,, classy
No be small chop our money o. Sheffield just can't wait
Sharap
her number is 0802888.....
Smallie
Them don start. Mtcheeew.
all you ignorant people who like to write rubbish under peoples pictures. the truth be say this is why nigeria no dey move forward. why cant we lift our young girls up instead of tearing them down. sai buhari sai osinbajo. support our own. they are young girls who need to feel good about theirselves and not be put down. i cant imagine the amount of things they are going through
Kiki and Zahra Things!!...IT IS WELL!
Enough already of happy-snappy-selfie obsessed Osibanjo's and Buhari's children!
Dese ones don start with dem selfie episode
Fine gurl ! ****cageyberry ****
Exactly my kind of stature, lovely lady
linda you stole from her snapchat too
She is not beautifull but just hot.....
She looks so lovely, and gorgeous.
Eyaa she wan use d opportunity find husband. Make she no worry she go fit buy one very soon sef even though she get her papa cockroach face
What a pretty lady.
Thank you my dear. No news at all.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
anybody that can comment rubbish is either blind or a hater
She cute
#Gold#
beautiful....next
Bad belle go kill u,see beef as poverty wan kill u n ur papa for ajegunle...dee
Lol...
haters.... plenty transformers dey
go hug am.. they are bautiful
Linda can obsess on ppl. in ur dreams u want to be like dem ba. And what's ur obsession with funke fowler. Be going to ppls instagram and face-book copying and pasteing pictures. Claiming dey released pictures.
People need to realise that these young Ladies are just living their normal lives like anybody else their age by posting their pix on their own Social Media spaces.....Its people like Linda who are invading their private spaces in order to make money. Please let the poor girls be and do not put unnecessary pressure upon them
Kikikikiki our vice president elect,daughter is hawt men.
Linda ikeji pls stop d famzing..Haba
Aso Rock COmbat!Zara Vs Kiki!FIGHT!IgboBorn!
cute
my baby
beauty queens
black beauties
ebony
baaaad belles gerrout
ive always liked funke
We haff see next!!!!
all white and all black...luvly
Cute
cute
cute
No bi lie. Mtcheeeeewww. One creature takes a pix and we have to know about it
cool
linda please i dont get you o. do they snap and send to you to upload exclusively????????coz this is to vain
Fine girl. Congrats to your papa
U fine pass her papa?
gorgeous
That's our problem b4 you say jak Kiki and Zahra will be stealing or seeking for contract
So what? Aren't there better things to post. Besides her dad isn't yet the VP. Pls get serious!!!
Hey beautiful..
Babe just got luckier. She pretty
All of a sudden kiki is now a celebrity
Seen.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
every body won be celeb through linda's blog
MTO...CLAIMS BEYONCE IS FUCKINH DAVID GUETTA..SEE THE GIST HERE
RIHANNA SHOWS OFF SEXY CLEAVAGE AND OILED ASS IN NEW VACATION PICS..HERE
Babes
Beauty
I love this babe. Her style
Bebe
Babe
Kiki, daughter of the Vice President Elect of Federal Republic of Nigeria
Pretty
Nothing wow about you too. Bad belle throway haters would forever hate. Tofia
You are a confirmed hater, if you don't have anything good to say shut up. This is a young girl. Bad belle
Are you blind. Does she look like her fada no get money before. Unna too dey talk rubbish
You know them before? Ode
Dey talk many you see am before. Ode
Sharap mumu
That funke is just classy
Tell them o
Sitting like a damsel. Omo they Don teach this one etiquette
So Linda this is news. Who is she! Daughter of the Vp? So what? Don't u really have news that makes sense any more. U started well babe. But you really not living up to standard anymore. And by standard that is get news that can teach and educate people. Am not a fan anyways. Just an advice. U make so much money posting shit news always.
I like that the president and vp taught their children how to comfort themselves. Ladies
Bad belle because you no fine
Mumu hater
Nigerians can never support. Always criticising everybody
Is there something wow about you
MADAM FUNKE FOWLER, always cool,but not in this picture. see as she stretch neck, never before has she done this. its good to be vp elect. people will do things they never could do just to be openly associated with you.
Pastor's daughter! Linda find her a husband.
AS VP IN VIEW DAUGHTER NA....TOO MUCH PAPARAZZI, ABEG WAIT MAKE YOUR PAPA SIT DOWN FOR THE SEAT FIRST NA, HABA
intoxication
She's pretty.
Are your parents siblings? The girl post pic for her instagram jeje, Linda go there go thief am, u come dey abuse her.
Linda the day wen person go sue you ehn! You go wreck like cracker biscuit.
She's ok,she looks cool.
Abi!
ugly
Pastor's daughter ain't suppose to take selfie... Selfie is for whores of the karTrashian klan...
well mannered
love funke fowler kuku
bautiful ladies
cute ladies
Pastor's daughter! Linda find her a husband.
She's back to Fowler..no more kuku I guess
N dey say she s a RCCG provincial pastor daughter,even we ordinary worker ar nt allowed 2 dress dis way nt 2 talk of postin picz lik dis on social media.al s well.
She looks gorgeous, and wonderful.
Ode. Bad belle go kill you. Leave her o. Nigerians too dey hate. Because she get money pass you?
Sharap. Your papa dey sit there?leave her Abeg. Beautiful girls.
Your papa
She tell you she dey look
Lmao who fucking cares about his daughter tho? She's not the president
Nnenne George, you are really dumb oh.
BEE like
PASTOR DAUGHTER SMH LINDA UR BLOG IS BECOMING BORING IF U CONTD TO POST UNREASONABLE THINGS.
NOW HER FATHER IS VP ELECT U ARE SEEKING FACE TOO BAD U ARE BIGGER THAN THIS.
Exactly nnenne George who knows the rccg you attend. The girl is all covered up. Go and sit down abeg
Bad belle
Your papa
You are an ingrate if you are looking for news watch TV this is a blog for all kinds of information. All you hypocritical bastard. So pastors children should not live their lives.
She's he's daughter. You are a nobody. Fuck off
It is a blog if you want news go to Nta. Ode
She's just there
Nothing to be moved for
FIne girl shhaaa
Beautiful ladies