DermaFix Cosmeceutical Skin Care Products, Botox and Dermal Fillers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

DermaFix Cosmeceutical Skin Care Products, Botox and Dermal Fillers

Firming and Sagging skin
Loss of firmness which results in sagging skin is caused by a loss of skin collagen and water. Collagen and elastin help to keep the skin firm. Sagging skin may develop with age as the skin loses its natural elasticity. Ageing process could be intrinsic/ or extrinsic. Intrinsic aging is a natural part of the aging process that reduces collagen and elastin production in the skin. Extrinsic factors such as repetitive facial expressions, sleeping positions, smoking and sun exposure can prematurely age the skin and lead to sagging. Extreme or rapid weight loss may also contribute to saggy skin.

DermaFix products address loss of elasticity by introducing Peptides to help boost Collagen Synthesis as well as providing an immediate lifting effect ensuring short term and long term visible benefits. The DermaFix products for firming of saggy skin include:

Cellulite
Cellulite refers to the dimpled appearance of the skin that some people have on their hips, thighs, and buttocks. The lumpiness of cellulite is caused by fat deposits that push and distort the connective tissues beneath skin, leading to the characteristic changes in appearance of the skin.
DermaFix Treatments are designed to restore the appearance of the body by firming and toning the skin. The ThermoActive heat response allows for immediate penetration of active ingredients for the improvement and reduction of cellulite and adipose/fatty tissue
Deep wrinkles and dryness
A wrinkle, also known as a rhytide, is a fold, ridge or crease in the skin. Skin wrinkles typically appear as a result of aging processes such as glycation, habitual sleeping positions, loss of body mass, or temporarily, as the result of prolonged immersion in water. Age wrinkling in the skin is promoted by habitual facial expressions, aging, sun damage, smoking, poor hydration, and various other factors. With age, skin cells divide more slowly, and the skin's inner layer, called the dermis, begins to thin. That starts to undo skin's stretchiness and structure. 

Aging skin also starts to lose its ability to hold on to moisture and makes less oil leading to a drier skin.
You can help to correct and prevent deep lines and dryness with DermaFix which include anti-inflammatory supplements and applying topical anti-ageing skin care products to refine the skin texture and boost Collagen and Elastin Synthesis within the skin.

Botox and Dermal fillers

Botox is produced commercially for medical, cosmetic, and research use. It can be used in the treatment of migraine, to decrease excessive sweating, and treat a neurological movement disorder involving involuntary and sustained contractions of the muscles around the eyes among others. In cosmetics, botox is injected into muscles and used to temporarily improve the look of both moderate to severe crow's feet lines and frown lines between the eyebrows in adults. It is also an important tool within the therapeutic area for the treatment of wrinkles in the areas of the mouth and neck. Botox is used to reduce the muscles around the calf.

Dermal fillers are soft tissue filler injected into the skin to help fill in facial wrinkles, restoring a smoother appearance. As we age, our faces naturally lose subcutaneous fat. The facial muscles are then working closer to the skin surface, so smile lines and crow’s feet become more apparent.
The facial skin also stretches a bit, adding to this loss of facial volume. Other factors that affect the facial skin include sun exposure, heredity, and lifestyle.
Dermal fillers can be used to: Plump thin lips, Enhance shallow contours, Soften facial creases and wrinkles and Improve the appearance of recessed scars
You can get your Botox and Dermal Filling done at Grandville Medical and Laser at 36, Ogunlana drive, Surulere, Lagos.

Powered by Grandville Medical and Laser at 36, Ogunlana drive, Surulere, Lagos. www.grandvillemed.com, Twitter: @grandvillelaser, Tel: 08120208868, 08164548279, Email: aranmolate2001@yahoo.com, grandvillemedlaser@gmail.com, Instagram:@grandvillemedlaser

41 comments:

Wilsoniyke said...

Ftc

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Cosmetic surgries everywhr..nawa for women ooo..we shuld learn to embrace our body

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Xavier said...

Lindodo, why is the "FL standing alone n'a?? Abeg take one shot of Tequilla! Lol! Ndooooo

#TheHustleIsReal#

thatgirlyouwant said...

Hian.....issorai, botox this early morning

Cool, and nice.

Mba nu! Hian

Linda hustle don start this morning. You'r discipline sha

Reina said...

Hahhahha. ..bad market area. Please take your business to oyibo land....na them need am pass.

Reina said...

Hahhahha. ..bad market area. Please take your business to oyibo land....na them need am pass.

No comment

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

But she was squeezing her face in the before na.
All these lies u pple are lying eeh.God dey o

Am much interested, pls Add me 2bb90900,i hav problem with my facial expressn which is called Bells palsy hw can I get helped,contact me @ 07035135549

person way old don old.. no two ways about it..

I would be lying if I said I was not tempted to try it out......

* S M H *

Too cost abeg

Cancer dikwa

Noted!!!

Visit :
http://bagiilmubermanfaat.blogspot.com/

I see my Doctor @ work

all you ,makeup lovers, toke and the rest, we are waiting for you. you cant run away from age ask nike oshinowo

Before n after pic is sooo fake. Mstcheew
Why is she squeezing her forehead in d before pic? Nobody's forehead is that wrinkled, unless u use it to play volleyball.
Use natural remedies ppl, dont go n let somebody experiment with your face.

Don Ocso Media said...

beautiful today, dont do what you will have to wish you never did tomorow.

K na

Hummmmmmmm........its well o. Goodluck to users.

they do this in Nigeria now? hmmm

Everyone should watch Botched :)

For them interested.

optimisticlady said...

All I saw was..
Botox is temporal.....

We're here to take care of ya skin..Visit our clinic today and talk to us about your skin problems. RN Sandra

We're here to give your skin a new definition. Visit our clinic today dolls...RN SANDRA

Before pic - Frowning
After pic - not frowning

So my question to Linda is; Do you vet your ads before you post them or are you blinded by the cheques?

Abeg I like the way I am

Nigerians better be careful with fillers & Botox. Go and watch Botched up bodies on DSTU channel 172 and see what Botox and fillers have done to the faces of women. its not advisable to have them injected into your body. a word is enough for the wise o.

That model is frowning. Be more honest in your advertising

LuchiDataLady said...

Me no go ever try am I love my natural face

Justen Manla said...

Very informative information about Cosmeceutical Skin Care Products, i like this services.

Resveratrol Face Cream
best natural skin care brands

shashi said...

may i knw ,how much cost about facial fillers