Amaka kids born now may seem more beautiful in picture because of high quality cameras and photo shopping, also kids has always being beautiful especially if they get good care and diet.
Nigerians have so abused this nose contouring. Why is her nose so brown now. Whats all this. Which kind make up artiste do am like that. Abeg, i am going. Fine girl like Dami, dem come over rub the nose, e come brown. Evil make up artiste
69 comments:
Lovely pic
Aww I want mine already.lindaobserve
Awww amazing family .
So nice
Cute.
Wooow cute!!
This looks like a replica of kimK and Kanye and north except that North was naked I remember.
Nice pix tho
Adorable is the word.
They all look great, and lovely. Their child is adorable.
Lovely and beautiful. God bless them. Psalm 1:3
This one Na male blue ivy
Cute son, beautiful family, I pray nd wish for same soon IJN, Amen
Awesome family. Young and lively.
Blessed family.
Nice and lovely...
Lovely family.
Kimye concept vogue magazine
Cute pix. Has anyone noticed that kids born in our generation are just so cute? Check that lil out!
Very cute family, I like
Their child is adorable, and cute.
Very cute
So darm cute
cute baby
l love pic..
Vry cute... kip pushin it guys
My favourite couple.
Everyone is saying cute, ama juss say that I want my own la famillè
Owww.. such an amazing family...
Lmaooooooo dead. 0 originality 0creativeness
Me love this family so much
Linda, just as you love celebrating families, this is my wish for you.
Beautiful family.
Amaka kids born now may seem more beautiful in picture because of high quality cameras and photo shopping, also kids has always being beautiful especially if they get good care and diet.
Joy of parenthood
Cute fam
Cute baby.....
Why does Chris need a tat?
Du dey av to copy kimye!
Wow... So lovely. God please visit me o!
Cute and lovely couple
beautiful family oh
Dami has a gorgeous smile
My kind of shot
Pikin wey Dem dey born Dem nowadays self
Lovely!!!
Beautiful family, d baby is super cute. Linda take note!
Nigerians will be like "is the baby bleaching,face fanta lap coke. Another will say "bleaching things" na wa
I jst luv dis couple. Cute kid....Family of life.
Dami is shining bright like a
*D I A M O N D * .......
Copycat can't this celebrity do their own thing 4 once
Awwww! So adorable innit?
Why is her head so big?
Dier baby iis cute,beautiful fam
Nigerians have so abused this nose contouring. Why is her nose so brown now. Whats all this. Which kind make up artiste do am like that. Abeg, i am going. Fine girl like Dami, dem come over rub the nose, e come brown. Evil make up artiste
such a beautiful family, I need me a gorgeous dark skinned man like this
Really cute...
Thank god the baby took his mother's complexion, I just don't like Chris's complexion, black everything.
Very handsome kid.... Beautiful family...buh d bronzer on d woman's nose is just too dark !.. Did I jus comment ???
cute
Awwwww, so cute
I just love them. they are all so beautiful and perfect looking.
Awwwwwwww!!!! I just cant stop awwwwwwingggggg!! Lovely Lovely Lovely! I wld steal dis posture!!
Boo & my adorable lets hit d studio!!. lol
So cute.
Luving it
So luving
Chris has rubbed Dami with his dark colour.. she's getting darker
LOVELY BABY LOVELY PICS, LOVELY FAMILY..... ABEG CHRIS GENE STRONG OOOO...LOL
cute boy