Baby Royalty is too cute! Proud Grandma :-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 23 April 2015
Chris Brown shares precious pictures of his mum with his daughter
Baby Royalty is too cute! Proud Grandma :-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
74 comments:
The woman is busy loving her OWN while Karuche thinks she everything.... A child can never be better than the first child.
As in ehnnn her cuteness is not from here
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Cute
Awww. Too cute
Obviously, hes happy now than ever
Yes ooooo.....Never call a child a mistake.....Cute baby
She's so so pretty
Good mother, supporting him despite everything.
Such a cutie
THEY LOOKS GOOD.
She's such a cutie hapi grandmom,cool!
Linda really proud grandma, and dis is d joy of every father. Definitely Chris Brown is really catching on dis to gain all necessary attentions.
Words yon. Truly, no child is a mistake.
Cute baby.. So so adorable.
She is cute
Cute baby
Yes ooo ma no child is a mistake dat lovely
Chris is sooooo cwazy bout his babe n I c him bcomin mor responsible. Good way to go chris.
Lovely.
Adorable!
Karrueche would be wishing she had a baby 4 Chris already. Poor thing.
Karrueche will be wishing she had a baby for Chris already. Poor girl!
Such a cutie at least Linda can rest from north
Cuteness dey worry this baby kai!
Babies are a joy. Cant wait for my twin boy n girl. Lord this year.
Cute is just the word .
Loyalty cute cute cute:)
Beautiful child. Too cute! Shame her mom had to name her Royalty. Sound like a stripper's name.
The babe look like chris brown die i swear..
Aww so cute
Cutie...Grandma's love
Babies r angels! Cute picture.
Chris Brown baby is so beautiful. Hope she doesn't take after the dad sha.
I can see were CB got his smile from.
Cutie
Beautiful
DECENT MUM...TOMJERRYSWIT
That's mothers for you.
Beautiful lil Royalty.
Beautiful moment! Grandma with her grandchild Nice!!!
and sweet...
Mother's love... cute royalty
really cool
Really cute....
The baby so looks like Chris Brown. She is SO cute.
Awwww
I see the resemblance between chris brown and his mum
Royalty, cuter than nori nd ivy, american celebrities and the names they christen their babies with though.....Royalty Brown? North west? Blue Ivy...? Wetin be her papa name again?
U can't help buh lov Her! Kisses
Royal jujuhood, sick demented fella, I have ur time.
Beautiful people
So this woman is alive. As her son has been tatting and hauling him self to jail and rehab
She is so adorable...chai see person pikin! *kisses*
Blue ivy Carter. Olodo
@tochukwu, u r right even d daughter tak after d dad, and no need for DNA. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.
Chris B, proud dad. He looks so much like his mum. And Royalty is cute for days!!!
Whatever
Na real royalty. Cute
abu m ogbe isi
Royalty is looking more like Chris with each passing day. Linda take note!
Cute baby...
'They looks good'. Are you serious?
Adorable
Looking so much like her daddy in these pics with her grams
She's so cute and adorable
Beautiful baby and grandma
Cuie lilroyaltybrown.
Proud indeed
Cute baby.
Cute kid
I like the way CB adores his dota. Royalty is so adobs and looks like CB a lot
Even though am not a fan of Chris brown... This baby beats baby North and blue ivy to a stand still. What a cute baby..
Awww cute
blood is thicker than water