Bomb blast reported in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

Bomb blast reported in Plateau

A bomb explosion occurred this morning around 9.45am at the Nigerian Army’s 3rd Armoured Division barracks at Bassa Local Government Area of Plateau State. Casualty figure is yet unknown. More details later

46 comments:

Oh no

Details pls. Lindaobserve

Hmmmmmm

Wen will this stop? May God av mercy on us. RIP to the dead

But I thought these people dnt have arms and ammunition again? Bow and arrow fit bomb?

OMG, thought the era of bomb blast is over

Lord av mercy

Jesus Reigns said...

Yeah details

May God help us

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Na boko haram

O Jesus! Nt again

Nawahhh oh, they never tire? I taught their brother have won the president, they should free us Joor

Not again!

Not again....

Hmm kill u

CHERRY said...

Ah Linda try to find out the truth about a news b4 u publish,the Army were jst testing their weapons nothing like bomb biko!!

Not again! God save us frm tragic accident, and untimely death.

Lord av mercy

God have mercy....

Haba Linda this news is not true, the army were just testing thr weapons.

Not again!!!

This should be proof to those of you that has accused Buhari as Boko Haram sponsor that his hands are clean. Terrorism is a global issue, even in countries where there are 100% Muslims, terrorism thrives. Please change your mindset and let's defeat terrorism

God help us

Another sad news.

It is well wit us in Naija

Kpakpandu said...

Boko can't b doing ds... Abi dem b ingrates???
Did I Just Comment ???

tinashee_ said...

Devastating!!! #PrayersForJos

Lol..y dnt u go n look for details urself

Even me I taya for Linda. U are in a privileged position where a lot of people look up to u for news. Would it hurt to verify ur info first. Or is it simply sensationalism u r out for? It was an incidence with the army armoury. And yes, sadly a few lives were lost. But my point is that u would do better to say it as it is rather than causing unnecessary panic.

Maybe it is the military carrying out drills, we shouldn't assume the worst.

It is not bomb ooo,its an explosive dt exploded mistakenly from d barracks,i stay in Jos nd even inside d barracks in Jos (Rukuba barracks).we all tot it's a bomb but we got to know.please always confirm bfor makin pple scared.

It was an accident soldiers were cleaning the store when it happened it was not an attack but two soldiers lost their lives as a reult

It is not bomb oo,its an explosive from d barracks.i stay in d barracks nd we heard d sound, we tot it was bomb but got to know it's not. Pls always confirm informations nd dnt mak pple scared.

Its frustrating.

Nky said...

Thought they ran out of ammunitions? I pray no life is lost.

Shut up ski black so you want them to stop immediately. It's a strategy my dear. It has to die down gradually to avoid suspicion. We know all that. There will be some pockets of bombings till they sponsors feel safe to stop

OMG! Not again...Ooh my once peaceful state..Lord hv mercy!

@ ski black 50 now u know terrorism is a global issue... but u all said Gej failed u guys cos of Bokoharam. .una never see anything..Buhari better be ready 2 perform miracle o

God help us

Lolzzzzzzz we cannot be fooled oooo this is just to confuse people into believing that they still on. We know that they are only after GEJ

Omg! Not again

And if those of you who are Muslim don't realise this fight to defeat terrorism should start and end with you, then you are in for a rude awakening when outsiders of the religion end it for you!

iyke cindy said...

Not again.....boko haram stop all dese nw,at least ur bruv has won.

Dats true,it was just testing of weapons.Only two soldiers died from d unfortunate blast...

Its not true, plateau state is vry peaceful nd calm at d moment...

funny how bombers have the liver to do this, Jos is full of military people, base, cantonment, etc, everybody is either in the military or related to someone in the military