The party brought together Music lovers, Media Moguls, Music promoters, Record label executives and artistes such as Skales ,Emma Nyra, Omo Akin,CDQ,Tunde Ednut who thrilled everyone with their great performances.
The event which was hosted by OgaBoss Illbliss also had the
likes of Orezi, Jaywon, Reekado
Banks,Samklef, Kel, Blackface,Praiz, Saeon and a lot more in attendance.
DJ Sose who was The official party DJ stopped at nothing to engage
everyone with great music.
The next edition of the Pop party which is a monthly gig will
hold February 26,2015.
FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL
MEDIA PLATFORMS:
TWITTER: @afromusicpop |INSTAGRAM: @afromusicpop| FACEBOOK : afro
music pop
42 comments:
That babe practically carry bra and trouser come party..... My condom must definately be in place when coming to a party like this no doubt.....
Dj Sose looks like a halloween mask, but I like him.
Aww so sweet of them,Emma Nayra I think I agree wit Nobel Igwe about u getting a stylist
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lovely people
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Enjoyment galore
Good one.... ! Linda watch it ,
celebs.. gud lukin
Those guys in the third pics is stylishly ugly..lol.....nawa only them waka go market go buy the ugly?? The man on the second pics is handsome.....yeah I love cute things...#winks#
••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
She try!
Linda invite me out for one of these parties.... i go appreciate am. Lol!
LezRock via old itel mobile
Nice 1 sight u guyz...
God 1st---> ok seen!!
Next news Biko
Good for them sha
Looking good y'all
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
I dunno these people... Strange faces..
SO HAPI FOR RAEKADO BNKS,DIJA, AND KOREDE BELLO..DEY R EVERYWHR NW DIS DAYZ...DON JAZZY U HV DONE WELL..
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
Nice. #happythurs
Okiie, gud for dem. Next post please? Linda take note!
Emma I see you. Beautiful woman.
They look nice
Ok. I like what I can see of Emma Nyra's outfit. Good for her.
Ok na
Looks like a night of fun
Great
Hv fun while ur stil #fivealive
From the pictures looks like the show was dry jor!
nice pics
xyz(Dara-ima)
Emma looking fyne in that crop top
Great Event, great Venue....very Live Crowd.... @ntycelagos
OK....she's look cute ....naira
ok, i see dis
Am feeling the boy S to the K skales baba awa ni everywere joor
Hmmmm alone I get 4 cute tins.
Ok good for all of them!