News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
okay.
Ah see no bump..
Riri.. always lookin dope
9ice cover
pay bdat
Beautiful
Very beautiful nd decent
she no naked too for this one.
She looks good as ever
Riri is that you? Where is the baby bump? MTO no go finish me oooo #hehehe
Hear fucking say..love rihanna like kilode
Seen!!!....NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She looks beautifulVisit my blogwww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Beautiful,ds is wat we cal early morny Beauty.
Fierce Riri.
Stunning beau.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Babe looking fresh and clean no doubt......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I love you Rihanna, we gat d forehead 2geda bae. Hahaha. #happythurs
Stunning!
pretty Riri me likey
Always beautiful. I guess MTO can now put d pregnancy rumour to rest.
She shd do a photo shoot wit dilish,dey look alike.
Bad girl riri ! The baddest of em all
so where is the baby bump being rumoured?
Riri never dulls
Ok seen......NEXT!!!!#TeamBlessed#
That's my badt girl Ririh
Not bad, still same normal face.⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Beautiful!!
beautiful !!!!!!! Where is d baby pump, MTO and dir gossip.
Riri darlin! I see u.
That's what am talking bout....sexy as f**k....definition of a beautiful black princes....¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤
Riri darling, I see u.
Bad girl Riri, nice.
yea, she fine.
stunning,love itxyz(Dara-ima)
She looks gud!
Nice... She is really stunning
She's such a doll!!! Beautiful!
Stunning is d right word to describe hw she looks on dat mag... @Felix
i'm four five seconds from wildin'
Thats ma gurl! Truly stunning.
not bad riri#GODWIN
Beautiful as always
Looking good,Lindy any news on her preg issue?
No comment.
This one is far better than the ones who are going topless... are they exposing their nudity for money or fame...Non sense
Beautiful Rihanna
She looks stunning and breath taking, NUDITY is not every thing...
Fine gal Riri👍
Bad girl ririOKORO UPGRADED **
I thought it was reported that RiRi was pregnant.Media Take Out and their lies.First to comment. NAIJAGRAPHY
So that was what that was, saw it on Instagram. By the way that is a bloody shark!!!
Is that a dolphin or a shark
They really did not have to enlarge her boobs in the second pix
Aunty Linda that is a shark not a dolphin
Beautiful fr a very long time. Nice pics. . Linda can u swim with dolphins too.... Lol
She looks stunning and breathtaking, NUDITY is not everything, and also LINDA IKEJI that's not a dolphin that's a SHARK!! Lol
WOW ! ! !Just wow .
Once a diva alwaz a diva
Linda is this dolphin in your own village?
Dis one na shark na..... na wa o all for pic!
That is not 'DOLPHINS", mofo Linda but a shark. Get ya head outta opium!NWUNYE EMI
That ain't a dolphin missy ikeji
good for her, thank God she isnt nakedmissvee
dapper.Linda observe@lwkmd_naija
No be shark I dey see so linda?
lol Linda thats a shark :'D
Idiot! That is a shark and not a dolphin
I luv the swiming with dolphin own go riri
This not a dolphin it is a shark!
Dat na shark o. Not dolphin
BEAUTIFUL..IS SHE NOT LUKING GUD WEN PROPERLY DRESSd?tomjerryswit
That's a shark Linda not a dolphin, probably a great white shark!
Olodo linda.is dat a dolphin to u.
I thought MTO claims she was pregnant. Can't see any baby bump.....
Riri badt gal, I neva see any baby bump o! Abi tym neva reach??? Linda take note!
Looking beautifulThis one you covered upThank God for u
Pls take it easy with Linda maybe she is probably high or something but that's to risky for me duo
amazingly beautiful
Linda that's photoshop,and btw that's not a dolphin that's a Shark.@RealPrizeOkoli
She's dope
BEAUTIFUL
dere is a behind the scene video online she swam with sharks
Did one na shark ohhh she dey play with her life
@linda dol-what?! That's a great white shark aunti
God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.Next news please!!
SHE EVEN TRIED COVERING UP AT LIST.....AKA...STUNNING
THAT IS SHARK LINDA,NOT DOLPHING.YOU ARE PROBABLY NOT USED TO MARINE ANIMALS.....AKA....NAT GEO
She is gorgeous!
Dats a sshark
riri babe aw market nau
Lovely and Sexy well covered
For real Linda cant tell the difference between a Dolphin & a Shark you need to proofread your shit before posting it up.
LindA THIS ONE NA DOLPHIN????Kai, when you see am for water, go play with am o. sha go with a camera man so that we can have real life images of how shark de take chop person!!!
Linda that's a shark and not a dolphin
This looks more like a shark than a dolphin
Lol this Linda ehhh,How is that a Dolphin abeg? That's a shark and that particular pix is clearly photoshopped#Nice Cover though
That is a Shark not a Dolphin
That's a shark boo
good for her
LINDA, NO BABY BUMP, SURE SHE IS IS PREG
Rihana is stunning!!! Can't wait for her grammy performance!!
U dey mind dat trashy media takeout!!
Her stomach is flat on the second pix but not so much on d third one
I tot they said she was pregnant
rihanna is a fine babe, any tym, any day...
Looking beautiful.
Av missed her gan
Dat jump suit rocks!!!
What! She's actually wearing decent clothes??
I thought she is pregnant naw
At least you have some informed comments. Thank God. Dolphin indeed.
GREAT WHITE SHARK! GREAT WHITE SHARK!! GREAT WHITE SHARK!!!
Can't see no baby bump...MTO with their lies
124 comments:
okay.
Ah see no bump..
Riri.. always lookin dope
9ice cover
9ice cover
pay bdat
Beautiful
Very beautiful nd decent
she no naked too for this one.
She looks good as ever
Riri is that you? Where is the baby bump? MTO no go finish me oooo #hehehe
Hear fucking say..love rihanna like kilode
Seen!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She looks beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Beautiful,ds is wat we cal early morny Beauty.
Fierce Riri.
Stunning beau.
Babe looking fresh and clean no doubt....
I love you Rihanna, we gat d forehead 2geda bae. Hahaha. #happythurs
Stunning!
pretty Riri me likey
Always beautiful. I guess MTO can now put d pregnancy rumour to rest.
She shd do a photo shoot wit dilish,dey look alike.
Bad girl riri ! The baddest of em all
so where is the baby bump being rumoured?
Riri never dulls
Ok seen......NEXT!!!!
That's my badt girl Ririh
Not bad, still same normal face.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Beautiful!!
beautiful !!!!!!! Where is d baby pump, MTO and dir gossip.
Riri darlin! I see u.
That's what am talking bout....sexy as f**k....definition of a beautiful black princes....
¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤
Riri darling, I see u.
Bad girl Riri, nice.
yea, she fine.
stunning,love it
xyz(Dara-ima)
She looks gud!
Nice... She is really stunning
She's such a doll!!! Beautiful!
Stunning is d right word to describe hw she looks on dat mag... @Felix
i'm four five seconds from wildin'
Thats ma gurl! Truly stunning.
not bad riri
#GODWIN
Beautiful as always
Looking good,Lindy any news on her preg issue?
No comment.
This one is far better than the ones who are going topless... are they exposing their nudity for money or fame...Non sense
Beautiful
Beautiful Rihanna
She looks stunning and breath taking, NUDITY is not every thing...
Fine gal Riri👍
Bad girl riri
OKORO UPGRADED **
I thought it was reported that RiRi was pregnant.Media Take Out and their lies.First to comment. NAIJAGRAPHY
So that was what that was, saw it on Instagram. By the way that is a bloody shark!!!
Is that a dolphin or a shark
They really did not have to enlarge her boobs in the second pix
Aunty Linda that is a shark not a dolphin
Beautiful fr a very long time. Nice pics. . Linda can u swim with dolphins too.... Lol
She looks stunning and breathtaking, NUDITY is not everything, and also LINDA IKEJI that's not a dolphin that's a SHARK!! Lol
WOW ! ! !
Just wow .
Once a diva alwaz a diva
Linda is this dolphin in your own village?
Dis one na shark na..... na wa o all for pic!
That is not 'DOLPHINS", mofo Linda but a shark. Get ya head outta opium!
NWUNYE EMI
That ain't a dolphin missy ikeji
good for her, thank God she isnt naked
missvee
dapper.Linda observe
No be shark I dey see so linda?
lol Linda thats a shark :'D
Idiot! That is a shark and not a dolphin
I luv the swiming with dolphin own go riri
This not a dolphin it is a shark!
Dat na shark o. Not dolphin
BEAUTIFUL..IS SHE NOT LUKING GUD WEN PROPERLY DRESSd?tomjerryswit
That's a shark Linda not a dolphin, probably a great white shark!
Olodo linda.is dat a dolphin to u.
I thought MTO claims she was pregnant. Can't see any baby bump.....
Riri badt gal, I neva see any baby bump o! Abi tym neva reach??? Linda take note!
Looking beautiful
This one you covered up
Thank God for u
Pls take it easy with Linda maybe she is probably high or something but that's to risky for me duo
amazingly beautiful
Linda that's photoshop,and btw that's not a dolphin that's a Shark.
@RealPrizeOkoli
She's dope
BEAUTIFUL
dere is a behind the scene video online she swam with sharks
Did one na shark ohhh she dey play with her life
@linda dol-what?! That's a great white shark aunti
God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
Next news please!!
SHE EVEN TRIED COVERING UP AT LIST.....AKA...STUNNING
THAT IS SHARK LINDA,NOT DOLPHING.YOU ARE PROBABLY NOT USED TO MARINE ANIMALS.....AKA....NAT GEO
She is gorgeous!
Dats a sshark
riri babe aw market nau
Lovely and Sexy well covered
For real Linda cant tell the difference between a Dolphin & a Shark you need to proofread your shit before posting it up.
LindA THIS ONE NA DOLPHIN????
Kai, when you see am for water, go play with am o. sha go with a camera man so that we can have real life images of how shark de take chop person!!!
Linda that's a shark and not a dolphin
This looks more like a shark than a dolphin
Lol this Linda ehhh,How is that a Dolphin abeg? That's a shark and that particular pix is clearly photoshopped#Nice Cover though
That is a Shark not a Dolphin
That's a shark boo
good for her
LINDA, NO BABY BUMP, SURE SHE IS IS PREG
Rihana is stunning!!! Can't wait for her grammy performance!!
U dey mind dat trashy media takeout!!
Her stomach is flat on the second pix but not so much on d third one
I tot they said she was pregnant
rihanna is a fine babe, any tym, any day...
Looking beautiful.
Av missed her gan
Dat jump suit rocks!!!
What! She's actually wearing decent clothes??
I thought she is pregnant naw
At least you have some informed comments. Thank God. Dolphin indeed.
Can't see no baby bump...MTO with their lies