Rihanna stuns on the March cover of Harper's Bazaar Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Rihanna stuns on the March cover of Harper's Bazaar Magazine

The pop star covers the March cover page of Harper's Bazaar US. Beautiful cover! More after the cut

And she swims with the Dolphins...

124 comments:

okay.

Ah see no bump..

Riri.. always lookin dope

9ice cover

9ice cover

pay bdat

Beautiful

SANDRA said...

Very beautiful nd decent

she no naked too for this one.

She looks good as ever

xquisite said...

Riri is that you? Where is the baby bump? MTO no go finish me oooo #hehehe

Hear fucking say..love rihanna like kilode

Seen!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She looks beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Beautiful,ds is wat we cal early morny Beauty.

Fierce Riri.

Stunning beau.

Babe looking fresh and clean no doubt....

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I love you Rihanna, we gat d forehead 2geda bae. Hahaha. #happythurs

Stunning!

pretty Riri me likey

Always beautiful. I guess MTO can now put d pregnancy rumour to rest.

She shd do a photo shoot wit dilish,dey look alike.

Dave Mide said...

Bad girl riri ! The baddest of em all

so where is the baby bump being rumoured?

Riri never dulls

Ok seen......NEXT!!!!

dhobiz said...

That's my badt girl Ririh

Not bad, still same normal face.

Beautiful!!

beautiful !!!!!!! Where is d baby pump, MTO and dir gossip.

Riri darlin! I see u.

That's what am talking bout....sexy as f**k....definition of a beautiful black princes....

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤

Riri darling, I see u.

Bad girl Riri, nice.

Nomso said...

yea, she fine.

stunning,love it
xyz(Dara-ima)

CHERRY said...

She looks gud!

Nice... She is really stunning

She's such a doll!!! Beautiful!

Stunning is d right word to describe hw she looks on dat mag... @Felix

i'm four five seconds from wildin'

Gentletee said...

Thats ma gurl! Truly stunning.

danny fisiye said...

not bad riri

#GODWIN

Skipusss said...

Beautiful as always

Looking good,Lindy any news on her preg issue?

No comment.

This one is far better than the ones who are going topless... are they exposing their nudity for money or fame...Non sense

Beautiful

Beautiful Rihanna

SMURF said...

She looks stunning and breath taking, NUDITY is not every thing...

Fine gal Riri👍

Bad girl riri

OKORO UPGRADED **

I thought it was reported that RiRi was pregnant.Media Take Out and their lies.First to comment. NAIJAGRAPHY

So that was what that was, saw it on Instagram. By the way that is a bloody shark!!!

Is that a dolphin or a shark

CREAMY said...

They really did not have to enlarge her boobs in the second pix

Aunty Linda that is a shark not a dolphin

Beautiful fr a very long time. Nice pics. . Linda can u swim with dolphins too.... Lol

SMURF said...

She looks stunning and breathtaking, NUDITY is not everything, and also LINDA IKEJI that's not a dolphin that's a SHARK!! Lol

uwa said...

WOW ! ! !
Just wow .

Once a diva alwaz a diva

Linda is this dolphin in your own village?

Dis one na shark na..... na wa o all for pic!

That is not 'DOLPHINS", mofo Linda but a shark. Get ya head outta opium!

NWUNYE EMI

Cicero the great said...

That ain't a dolphin missy ikeji

good for her, thank God she isnt naked

missvee

dapper.Linda observe

No be shark I dey see so linda?

lol Linda thats a shark :'D

Idiot! That is a shark and not a dolphin

I luv the swiming with dolphin own go riri

Rachel said...

This not a dolphin it is a shark!

Dat na shark o. Not dolphin

BEAUTIFUL..IS SHE NOT LUKING GUD WEN PROPERLY DRESSd?tomjerryswit

That's a shark Linda not a dolphin, probably a great white shark!

Olodo linda.is dat a dolphin to u.

I thought MTO claims she was pregnant. Can't see any baby bump.....

Riri badt gal, I neva see any baby bump o! Abi tym neva reach??? Linda take note!

Looking beautiful
This one you covered up
Thank God for u

michael nwachukwu said...

Pls take it easy with Linda maybe she is probably high or something but that's to risky for me duo

amazingly beautiful

Linda that's photoshop,and btw that's not a dolphin that's a Shark.
@RealPrizeOkoli

She's dope

BEAUTIFUL

dere is a behind the scene video online she swam with sharks

Did one na shark ohhh she dey play with her life

@linda dol-what?! That's a great white shark aunti

God 1st---> bad girl riri...love this geh to Surelere and back to lekki.
Next news please!!

SHE EVEN TRIED COVERING UP AT LIST.....AKA...STUNNING

THAT IS SHARK LINDA,NOT DOLPHING.YOU ARE PROBABLY NOT USED TO MARINE ANIMALS.....AKA....NAT GEO

She is gorgeous!

Dats a sshark

riri babe aw market nau

Lovely and Sexy well covered

For real Linda cant tell the difference between a Dolphin & a Shark you need to proofread your shit before posting it up.

LindA THIS ONE NA DOLPHIN????

Kai, when you see am for water, go play with am o. sha go with a camera man so that we can have real life images of how shark de take chop person!!!

Henriesspace said...

Linda that's a shark and not a dolphin

This looks more like a shark than a dolphin

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol this Linda ehhh,How is that a Dolphin abeg? That's a shark and that particular pix is clearly photoshopped#Nice Cover though

That is a Shark not a Dolphin

That's a shark boo

good for her

MOTOLA said...

LINDA, NO BABY BUMP, SURE SHE IS IS PREG

Rihana is stunning!!! Can't wait for her grammy performance!!

U dey mind dat trashy media takeout!!

prettiyz said...

Her stomach is flat on the second pix but not so much on d third one

I tot they said she was pregnant

Flora said...

rihanna is a fine babe, any tym, any day...

Looking beautiful.

Av missed her gan

Dat jump suit rocks!!!

What! She's actually wearing decent clothes??

I thought she is pregnant naw

At least you have some informed comments. Thank God. Dolphin indeed.

GREAT WHITE SHARK! GREAT WHITE SHARK!! GREAT WHITE SHARK!!!

Can't see no baby bump...MTO with their lies