Pic: See some weapons re-captured from Boko Haram by the army | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Pic: See some weapons re-captured from Boko Haram by the army

How did these militants get hold of such weapons, my goodness!

170 comments:

Nice one guys continue d Good work

BLAQ said...

Mehn, this is war.

God @ work...that's how

Nice one guys continue d Good work, buh come to fink of it who, where and how did dey get dis?

DID DS FLY INTO D COUNTRY??OR IT CAME BY MAGIC?GOOD GOD VE MERCY.tomjerryswit

Nice one guys continue d Good work, buh come to fink of it who, where and how did dey get dis?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Der is God o, I no go say pass dat 1. #happytuesday

We shall defeat BH completely very soon Insha Allah.

Plateaupedia said...

See why US govt doesn't want to support Nigeria with sophisticated weapons?cos they will end up with Boko haram

We shall defeat BH completely very soon Insha Allah.

If u ask me na who I go ask

David Iyke said...

This is a rat race thing! When they load it finish now the Bokos will go and borrow it and will later return them when they empty it on innocent people! shit happens.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nigeria government isn't working on this ppl. How the hell do they get this weapons across to them.

I join u wit saying ur words...
"How did these militants get hold of such weapons, my goodness!".

Wil soon see and hear d end of BH.

hmmmm
xyz(Dara-ima)

God help us

JST what I was thinking! Is it that they got them from the army after overpowering them or out bothers are so porous that jst anything could be smuggled in?

Wawuuu! Can you imagine, and how were they able to acquire such weapons.

God is working.

How true is this story.....??? I wondered....is it true or just to recommend their effort and praise them....hope its true sha

•••••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••••••

Hmmmmmmmmm. Nawa oooo. Thank God. More of dis we want ooo Lord. Thank you Jesus. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

How else? Of course frm Nigerians na.

@Sophia Stephen

Nigeria Army, good job, weldone.

Lin u r asking? These people are well funded by highly placed persons within and outside naija and even by other jihad groups like al-qaeda n al-shabbab. Its crazy. We are really in a war.

OLISA HAVE MERCY ON US ! ! !
How many are this people abi na beast for crying out loud .
Who started this group and why ?
If I say i'm scared,that's understatement . Nigeria ,where STD we heading to ?
All this first grade weapons for innocent men,children ,women that lives on less than 5 dollars a day ?
People who who don't know what a political party stands for ?
What exactly is wrong with them ? ? ?

Jesus Christ of Nazareth have mercy on us !
I wish all this rubbish was one scary nightmares .Jehovah', rise and let your enemies go blind & deaf because this is your battle father .

Bravo to our boys in uniform ,you guys rock .

oiza said...

linda do u think they whrre uding cutlasses as weapons? u had beta know that they have more sophisticated weapons than our army.

The truth is locals can't operate all this....they can't have basic knowledge of operating tanks or APCs....its obvious dey av military training.

Dis is serious...God wil expose deir sponsors

xquisite said...

How else? No be rich people wey dey sponsor them? The cloud of d rain of their suffering has gathered and it will rain heavily on them by God's Grace

When our Northern borders are as open as the legs of a prostitute on duty, even a nuke can be smuggled in undetected! Boko Haram is no longer just a group of dissenting illiterates, they have grown to become a formidable force. With those weapons they can declare war on the country. This actually scary because these guys can reach anywhere they want with those weapons.

WHO de buy all dis weapon 4 diz aboki's??

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

If you ask me,na who I go ask.The matter wey we see so,e heavy for mouth.no be me go talk am.......

The FG knows.maybe not Mr. president (at first) but my people,its not the people we all think it is.

But not to worry,the LORD will show us.soon.

Linda are you a learner? Its not like this BH are stronger than our khaki boys o.Its the politics going on in the army that renders them so vulnerable.Maybe the ogas have decided to quit politicks

How did the weapons enter naija sef

Am not surprised, they have support from both internal and external factors.

Oladimeji said...

@Linda I'm surprise as much as you're as to how the damn militant get hold of such weapons. my goodness. Smiles!

susan chukwuka said...

God wiill continue to guide them and give them more wisdom to fight, Amen, tank u jesus, we shall overcome.

Wow! these tanks are very expensive. Someone big and very rich, possibly a group of people are behind Boko Haram

Jesus take the wheel!@!!&/##/**€

Na goodluck dey sponsor them.

Roman! said...

Madam linda you asked the right question..how did they get it*

Linda you took d word right out of my mouth. How do dey manage to get dis things into dis country, wetin our custom officer dey do for border??? Linda take note!

I tire o Linda, n it came 2ru d sea abi d weapons fell 4rm heaven? military men shd use dos captured weapons 2 fight dem bk o

wow. so its no lie that these murderers are well funded

Hmmm..are u serious

Their sponsors must be very buoyant.

Ask God

Only God knows the people who sponsor these guys to cause terror in our peaceful country

this tells us boko haram is not a group of nomads or illiterate fanatics. Its an organised system, that is backed by a solid framework of highend interests...

chyoski said...

I hope this is true and not a farce to convince nigerians that they are working in progress..but if its true, then, Wow!! That is one heavy equipment behind dat dude..more grease to d elbows of our heroes

Mezie said...

ammunitions they stole from our army......bloody theifs....

McAustine said...

Chai there is God oooo

mercy Omolara said...

Oh Lord...expose their sponsors amen

And they want us to believe that govt have no hand in BH, how on earth were they able to acquire and import all these to the country without been detected

British government are of the people sponsoring boko haram

Whaaat?!! This is crazy!!

Grace n Truth said...

Linda you don't know? When a particular group of people have been in control of oil wells in Ngeria for over 50 years what do you think they will do with all the money amassed when there is a threat they will lose their oil wells? Oil licensing rounds are coming up so when you hear elements in the north talking and threatening to soak the streets with the ' blood of monkeys and baboons', the weapons you see is the kind used for spilling such blood. The blood spilling started way before the election so that 'monkeys and baboons' will cower in fear and let the spillers of blood have their way. God forbid that we cower in fear. If anything we are now defiant.

REAL. PIKIN said...

My Sister what a question? Am Sure the Customs Officers Cleared Them To Enter through Either of Our Borders.

Alabekee said...

Kudos to our troops. Keep fighting until the battle is won. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Nothing like "get hold here" them carry new weapons take pic come wan deceive us here..... This our soldiers na crook i swear.....

Grace n Truth said...

Saboteurs in the Nigetian military abandoned such weapons for their Boko collaborators. The army is slowly gaining the upper hand in this war because a lot of the Boko men in the army have been arrested and are being tried. The fact is the tide is turning and the Boko sympathizers and their political wing are desperate to have the election before the tide totally turns even if it means disenfranchising 30million Nigerian voters. God is fighting darkness in Nigeria. Darkness will NEVER triumph over light.

God they are heavily sponsored o.. All these northern leaders are supporting them coz it's jihad....God punish every evil muslim

Thank God for victory

See mini misile luncher........Boko no worry we go soon collectect finish for una hand.

U ar asking like u don't know dey ar been sponsored by our ogas @ d top

win said...

We need more of this good news. Book haram should be extinguished from the surface of this earth.

D qestion shud be hw did BH get such weapon witout our security consent

Nawa oo wahala dey oo

Am sure all this did not fall from heaven. Gov. must explane this. May God have mercy on us.

I LOVE SEEING THEIR ROTHEN AND BULLET RIDDLED NAKED BODIES THAN RECOVERED WEAPONS.....AKA....BRAWLING

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Thank God for the recoveries.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na Only God go save this country # Very worrisome

Jesus!!!

My goodness!! See a munition

Kudos to our military men, but wat took them so long after lots of civilian have been murdered

Hmmmmm speechless

Erm... Linda, they are more like terrorists and less militant, A terrorist makes use of violence and targets innocent civilians and government installations to draw attention. A militant too uses violence and killings but he does not use his acts to create terror for publicity, he is only interested in change of guard to help fulfill his political agenda.

Cud-dos .... We are Nigeria!!!!!!!!

The are d best nw i hope dis boko end 1day

They are well funded. I still wonder how it got to them.. through what borders etc. Good job!!

I Hold my side said...

Ask buhari!

OMG this is sophisticated weapon
we have a long way to go

For sure it's from Libya

Keep it up guys. To hell with Boko haram. we shall overcome in Jesus name, Amen.

God will punish these Buhari foot soldiers.

God punish satan !!!

Did dese heavy duty bazukas flew down from heaven or dey disappeared into doa territory. ?
No be tru borther d tin take enter naija biko nu....

I have always senced politics shaa

So are the villagers saying that they don't know were this heavy equipment passes true? or them no see? them dey wait for army abi? them want die finish b that.

Redcandy said...

Meanwhile, somebody's problem is how another person is refusing to debate. See heavy artillery these BH people are using to finish Nigerians.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Big top men re behind it

princess said...

Gracious God!

Austine ihechukwu said...

Are u calling them militants? That's an understatement jor, these ppl are more equiped than our military, these are terrorists 4 crying out loud

God will punish all the BOKO HARAM SYMPATHIZERS and sponsors,all their generations will be destroyed in JESUS most Powerful NAME. So shall it be. selah

I thought u posted a video of some American officials stating how they can't help Nigeria , part of "black Africa".....and d Boko haram peeps get their weapons From Mali or somewhere North of Nigeria @Linda. So y u still asking d question....?

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Ask Idris Derby.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Which road did they follow? Another question for Idris Derby.

mccoy said...

those are the weapons our soldiers abandoned at Baga na.

They are being sponsored, it is so obvious

Geeez!!!!

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

The people sponsoring boko haram are filthy and stinkingly rich...still likely dey got dis items 4rm our soldiers sha

Choi... This weapons no be here at all

the azonto of all ds boko haram is too kim-doro. it is high time to onioniouslized them with karrot pin method.

Bunny said...

God bless the Nigerian Army

power said...

getting to the main source will end boko haram. the men in power still sponsor the so called sect. God bless 9ja@powerilumah88@yahoo.com

I beg una sure say this one no be abandoned ones that has gone bad and they no longer need? come oh where did they get the funds to acquire these artilleries in the first place? who are these masquerades?#Charlesoz#onelove

Esh.... said...

The last weapon is a bad ass piece of artillery gun... It's "shri ka" not sure of the spelling...

If u ask me, na who I go ask.......?????

I see defected fox in sambisa

Nawa ooooo, our army are really trying their best ooo

Good job....
God will strengthen d army

Blood of Jesus!!!

Naughtybunny said...

Abi help me ask. How do dey fuel it nd even better how did dis stark illiterates know how to drive it... So many questions no answer. I'll add it to Olamides many story's to d god's

jommie babe said...

Thanks to God. I wish the army more success in this fight. By the grace of God victory shall be ours in Jesus name.

Armoury not weapons.....Linda u be olodo I swear

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

missboss said...

Dats 2 show u dat de r bein sponsored by d highs n mighty

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

Its amazing how these hoodlums get hold of these items ithout being suspected. Naija we hail thee....

torish_K said...

Hmmm!!! I comment my reserve... Eemmm... Sowie!!! I reserve my comment

Ask the government. When these machines come in with the Nigeria emblem on it. Who dares stop the movement or halt it. Remember the statement "Boko Haram is in my cabinet" we all took that statement for granted. They had better start running cos the general is coming.

Linda d question is how did B H boyz get all dis weaponz? where they carry pass if chad, cameroon n niger block everywhere?

This Linda funy sha, its simple, in Akpos voice "from weapon market now, they bought it"

Skipper25 said...

Wonderful!!!!!...How did they get all that??

Lord have mercy

I wonderooo, God pls help us fight this battle

OK SEEN

please that guy that was praying hope he returned

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN

#Linda's give away

Bokoharam... An inside job....

The same question I ask myself.how did they?

God pls save us in this coming election Who no wetin dem don plan but God go open una yiansh

Good they are now repelling their attacks.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

They must have gotten then through the sponsorship of wealthy big big men who support them in this country

Linda do you realise those war equipments are painted in the color of the Nigerian Army save for the Islamic flags hoisted onto them?

It is highly probable these are some of the hardware donated to them by some people in the upper echelons of our military all in the name of sabotage. No militant or rebel group can get there hands on that those type of war hardware except if given them by a government or stolen from a well fortified military base.

I fear what we refer to as Islamic insurgency is actually a covered up, well financed rebellion against the Nigerian government with backing by certain people in the Nigerian military.

No wonder America refused to work with Nigeria so as not lose weapons to the Enemy.

Naija na wa.

Buhari must be really sad that Federal Govt is making progress.

Damnation befall any one who support BH

APC has been running helter skelter that their cheap political score is fast irrelevant.

GEJ tillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllla baby born today is 5 years.In jesus name. Amen

That's what should be expected when a set of high calibres r financing a terror group. They use high tech weapons.

prettiyz said...

Lord pls save us 4rm d hands of this boko haram

U dey ask me Linda??

Wonderful!!may God help us o!

21 million dollars was given by Nigerian former head of state to support Islamizing Nigeria. The money are being put to use. Google Abuja declaration 1989 and declaration amendment of 1990. Vote out Apc by all means all Christians.

Methink!

From libya

Am not surprised how they get the weapons because there so many porous borders in the north, so they smuggle as much as they want, people troop in and out as they wish, and pays no excise duty or tax. This all about the monopoly the north have over the south, wch they know and enjoy and as well bear the brunt!!

It's obvious ds pipo ain't out 4 no joke! We rili nid a very strong commensurate intervening force! #Godhelpus!

As if you don't already know they have billionaire sponsors.

LezRock via old itel mobile

Jehova!

Let us call a spade a spade,they have top government backings or how else do these enter the country!! If you ask me....na who I go ask...Omawunmi voice

Hmmm...the earlier we know that we are in a war, the better for us.

jindu said...

these rocket launchers are like javelin. very very very very deadly!!!

I KNOW MY ARMY BOYS WILL NEVER LET US DOWN. RIDE ON GUYS, GOD IS WITH YOU.HAVE NO MERCY FOR SHEKAU AND HIS BOYS, SEND THEM TO HELL QUICKLY AND SWIFTLY. REMEMBER, "NO GOING BACK".

and GEj is nt fighting boko haram. ... stupid pple. ... nxt please

SWILL MARTIN said...

Guuud,una do well#cntinue

And now that election has come, Jonathan is now miraculously winning the war!
The same war he was reluctant to fight, while Nigerians kept dying.
The same war he was blaming on past leaders and kept saying he didn't start, like Buhari dat put an end to Militancy started it.
Jonathan has failed us and is begging we give him the chance to continue doing so.

dessymal said...

Most of this weapons should have come from NA barracks...

Same question Linda asked!!

OKORO UPGRADED **

They planted in d North

They planted then in North

*them auto correct go kill person

Legit looting

Surplus weapons from Libya

Go and vote buhari ooo ooo. Nobody is stopping you. You will soon start 'enjoying' the fruits of your vote.

Now I know that northern leaders don't do anything again with there looted money other than to buy heavy laden artilleries