Actor Muna Obiekwe was laid to rest this
morning in his hometown of Umudioka in Anambra state. Muna is survived by
two children. May his soul rest in peace Amen...
Jesus Christ ! Linda so this is for real ? EZIOKWU ? Muna is in that closed casket ? I was hoping that at the end of the day he'll surface and everything will be just one dirty rumour ! CHEI! , death, you are indeed very stupid and wicked just like you stole my dad this year ! Wicked,solid heartless death ! May his soul and my dad's rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus till we meet to part no more, Amen . I miss you so much Dad .
Eayaa... RIP dear Muna. Death is really inevitable ,may God help us to grow old wisely,see our children's children and then die peacefully in Christ,Amen!
Sad very sad! Rip Muna*tears* a. Promising young man gone just like that??? Why r all those mgbeke posing for pix? Mtchew.. sleep on Muna, God keep and be wt ur wife n kids
Anumanu! Wil d celebs photos bring him back to life,anuofia nwuru awu. Instead of askin God to accept his soul, u want to c celebs photo. Idiotic mpama
Muna GOD ReCEIvE u in peace!!! U lived a sad life on earth,but remain hapyy in heaven Amen,,,,,,but dis settings looks poor oh,is there no table to put that casket??
I am not a fan of many celebrities but I was a fan of Muna to the core! There was this movie that brought him to lime light that tripped me. It's still a sad and hard to let go situation for me.
Only few famous people came to his burial.... How cruel can this movie industries be.we will all die someday anyways.where is Genevieve,omotala, and other top actors and actresses.its a pity anyways
What are you saying? Till you meet to part no more? Smh for you o. Where do you know he is right now? Make una dey think well before una open mouth talk o Ehen
Person die one idiot wan dey see celebrity fool cow like u want to see celebrity, I quess since all ur life u hve never seen any. RIP MUNA till we meet again. Gud night___muna
207 comments:
1 – 200 of 207 Newer› Newest»RIP... We will miss u
May his soul rest in Peace.
May his soul RIP....
Hummmmmm. Words have failed me *brokenheart* RIP Muna,
Finally, slip on bro
Really truly sad
Rest in the lord dear even though its hard to say
Chai! Muna Rest In Peace
May his soul continue to rest in peace,
Finally, slip on bro we all gonna miss u
There live.. RIP Muna
may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace!
RIP Muna
Rest in peace bro!
RIP Muna
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
It Is Well.........
Muna RIP.
Aw! very very sad to behold.
Rest in peace Muna, it's so sad...
May his soul rest in peace.
Muna RIP.
May he rest in peace. Nice to see that there were some representatives of Nollywood present.
All is vanity,at the end we will all go down 6fit.rip muna
Rip
May his soul rest in the bosom of the Lord....
RIP bro please young NIGERIANS let's watch our feeding pattern so as to cub down this menace known as kidney failure.
#Linda's give away
May his soul continue to rip.amen
Rip.....
Rest in peace bro!
Still in shock....I pray u continue to rest in d lord's bossom....so sad!!
RIP...
#Omoh
Rip muna, the Lord will look after his kids
May his gentle soul rest in peace! Young talented youth gone so soon! Till we meet again bro, part no more.
Rest in peace dear
May his gentle soul rest in peace! Young talented youth gone so soon! Till we meet again bro, part no more.
So sad!!
RIP Muna. Hard to take
RIP MUNA
RIP.........#tears
Rest in Peace
Rip Muna.
Jesus Christ !
Linda so this is for real ?
EZIOKWU ? Muna is in that closed casket ?
I was hoping that at the end of the day he'll surface and everything will be just one dirty rumour !
CHEI! , death, you are indeed very stupid and wicked just like you stole my dad this year !
Wicked,solid heartless death !
May his soul and my dad's rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus till we meet to part no more, Amen .
I miss you so much Dad .
Rip muna
RIP mr muna
Rest in perfect Peace,AMEN
Rip muna, God be with u
R.I.P handsome.....I was expecting to see a lot of celebs but was stunned about the few I saw...or isn't this the official photos
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
RIP mr muna
so he had children??gud 4 him..RIP..IS DAT ZULU ADIGWE??tomjerryswit
RIP....MAN
May his soul rest in Peace.....Amen
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
RIP muna
Chei! death na wa oooo.
Rip Muna....
RIP mr muna
My heart grieve for u Muna. So sad u had to leave dis way. Continue to rest in peace. #tears#
vanity upon vanity,al is vanity, father forgive his sins and accept his soul in ur kingdom,*tears* RIP my bro
It really hurts to have lost a loved one. Reminds me of my late brother
Na wa oo! Never knew he had kids! Rip
This life.. Goodnight Muna
RIP muna. Is well wit ur soul. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Chai.....such a cute fellow! RIP
May his soul RIP
It really hurts to have lost a loved one. Reminds me of my late brother
RIP Muna, you'll be misssed
Finally he has gone to rest! Well tank God for the kids, at lest he left a legacy.
R.I.P Muna
So is finally true?
RIP Muna
RIP muna
RIP Nwokeoma
Some1 once said dat its advisable to visit d mortuary once in a while. Hmmmm we r all dust... Rest in perfect peace Muna.
RIP Muna Obiekwe! We will miss you...jee nke'oma!
Rest with the lord Muna....
Ejike accross the boarder.rest in peace.i will miss u in nigeria movie
RIP Munachimso... it is well
GOD bless u...
May your soul rest in perfect peace
Muna may your soul be accepted in heaven. Amen.....RIP is all I gat to say,
May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
www.joytammy.blogspot.com
R.I.P
RIP Muna O.
we will miss you Muna
Rest in peace muna.I will miss u greatly in nollywood.We love u
Rest in peace MUNA.
Gudnite Muna!!! Buh linda we nid complete pix of his funeral. Chaiii dis life
May his soul continue to rest in peace
RIP once again.Didnt know he had children.
Rest in d bossom of d Lord, thank God he had kids, neva knew. Linda take note!
So ooo sad, so sad
May his soul Rest in peace
R.I.P Muna! So sad!
Rip
Eayaa... RIP dear Muna. Death is really inevitable ,may God help us to grow old wisely,see our children's children and then die peacefully in Christ,Amen!
So finally muna is gone?
May his rest in peace . Amen
Mehn This life self!!..My heart goes to his bereaved family R.I.P Muna
Continue to rest in peace sweetheart
Too damn sad. Rest in peace Muna
RIP...... what's d meaning of dat pix taken by dose lady's? I don't blive dey really came for burial
RIP....... d last pix, do dey really came for the burial?
Very sad. Rip Muna. #happytuesday
R.I.P
RIP bro!, God'll take care of those u left behind
RIP Muna
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Rest in peace Muna..
Rip love,broken heart........linda
Rest in peace Muna. U will b missed
RIP TO HIM
Ehya... I really do feel for that dude. Yet to get over it still. May soul continue to rest in eternal peace. So painful
Rest on muna....u will be greatly missed. Gone too soon
So so sad...
RIP to him.
We shall all go 6 feet down some day.
I still do not believe this, my crush! my Muna! RIP....One consoling thing is the fact that you had kids...Would miss you
God will strengthen his family. RIP Muna
May God strengthen his family
Sad very sad! Rip Muna*tears* a. Promising young man gone just like that??? Why r all those mgbeke posing for pix? Mtchew.. sleep on Muna, God keep and be wt ur wife n kids
So diz guy is really dead? RIP muna
Eya. RIP.
Form dust you were made nd unto dust you shall return...rest in peace muna ,your fans truly miss you...
This is really sad
Please where are all the famous faces? I can only see Bob Manuel......Oh Muna! Adieu as you Journey to Eternity #Too sad
Rip fine man,thank God he has kids to carry on his name
Vanity upon vanity!RIP Muna...I still remember d last movie of urs I saw dat u choosed to die for Nkiru sylvanus to live....
rest in peace muna obiekwe
Amen!
Anumanu! Wil d celebs photos bring him back to life,anuofia nwuru awu. Instead of askin God to accept his soul, u want to c celebs photo. Idiotic mpama
Anoda stupid idiot, linda take note of wat? Gosh!! Ndi iberibe juru ebe a
It's really disheartening! R.I.P Muna...
RIP muna
Continue to Rest in peace.
Hmmmmm continue to rest in peace muna. You will be greatly missed.
May God rest your soul my dear. Good Night
Rip muna...see how did one dress like she dey go club house
Muna GOD ReCEIvE u in peace!!! U lived a sad life on earth,but remain hapyy in heaven Amen,,,,,,but dis settings looks poor oh,is there no table to put that casket??
Rip broo
Chaii RIP Muna.
RIP muna
Rip muna. Have never said this since d news of your passing cos I was hoping it wasn't true. May GOD accept your soul. Amen.
You in a better place......Peace bro...Out of this troublesome world...
So finally dis is for real! RIP muna
rest in perfect peace muna
Awwwwww, really sad, wat a life....may his soul rest in peace.
Rest in Peace
Finally laid to rest.....may the Lord uphold the wife and children
RIP Muna, you will be greatly missed...
Who's tha foolish lady in the last pic wearing trousers,smiling for a pose
RIP MUNA MISS U
R.I.P muna.
Rest in peace, Bro. May the Lord comfort your family and loved ones.
==Dobbie==
sleep on MUNA. rest with your maker
May his soul rest in internal peace could not believe painful to see the movie he played.
Rest in peace Muna gone too young
Rip
Good Night, Handsome!
Hmmmmm Muna. This is disheartened. I pray u made heaven. Miss u already.
So painful,RIP Muna...
Y didn't dey lay him in state....hmm..it seems de funeral was poorly organised... Dey should have tiled the grave....hmm...anyways! Rip!!
May his gentle soul rest in peace.
RIP Muna
May ur gentle soul and the souls of faithfully departed through the mercy of God Rest In Peace
Goodnight munachimso ...RIP till we meet again..#tears#
Rip Munachi.....My heart and prayers to his family. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Rip Muna
Chai chineke ooooooooo. Ewo oooooooo. Muna ooooooo. God punish kidney failure.
RIP Muna. May your legacy live on in your family left behind.
It is well, may God gv hz family d hrt t o bear d loss....rest in perfect peace munachi...u'll b missed greatly
Missvee
So sad, RIP
its well!
its well!
Goodnight munachimso...RIP till we meet again..#tears#
I am not a fan of many celebrities but I was a fan of Muna to the core! There was this movie that brought him to lime light that tripped me. It's still a sad and hard to let go situation for me.
una don waka go burial wen he was sick nobody waka go check am o o rest in peace bro.
Rest in Peace Muna
God rest his soul.soo sad.life is soo unpredictable.Heaven knows best.
RIP great son of man healingisyourright.blogspot is the place to educate yourself on health .
Am so sad about it.
It's hard to believe...Very painful.
Rest in peace is all i gat to say...
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
RIP MUNA. U will be missed
May his soul rest in peace. This life is vanity. Chai.
Only few famous people came to his burial.... How cruel can this movie industries be.we will all die someday anyways.where is Genevieve,omotala, and other top actors and actresses.its a pity anyways
What are you saying? Till you meet to part no more? Smh for you o. Where do you know he is right now? Make una dey think well before una open mouth talk o Ehen
Rip
Please let our celebs learn how to invest at home.
RIP muna,DEATH IS MORE THAN A HORIZON....chaii,it is well....
Are you sure of where there are that you pray to meet and part no more? Selah
RIP Muna
It's a sad one. I pray God comforts his family and friends and nollywood.
No mind am na thunder an shango go fire am. Dey pose 4 picture idiot fool
RIP Muna Obiekwe!
RIP Muna Obiekwe
Person die one idiot wan dey see celebrity fool cow like u want to see celebrity, I quess since all ur life u hve never seen any. RIP MUNA till we meet again. Gud night___muna
May his soul continue to rest in peace..amen
OKORO UPGRADED **
Bye Muna pls tell who ever u meet there of d Boko Haram wahala
RIP SO SAD
See Complete Secret Of What Kill Muna Obiekwe’s He Has No Kindey Problem It A Lie CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT KILL HIM
eternal rest grant munachimso oh lord, let perpetual light shine upon him. May his soul rest in peace. I will miss u! Tears!
this is a price we all have to pay one day... bro rest in peace