Photos: Actor Muna Obiekwe laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Photos: Actor Muna Obiekwe laid to rest

Actor Muna Obiekwe was laid to rest this morning in his hometown of Umudioka in Anambra state. Muna is survived by two children. May his soul rest in peace Amen...

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

RIP... We will miss u

May his soul rest in Peace.

May his soul RIP....

Hummmmmm. Words have failed me *brokenheart* RIP Muna,

Finally, slip on bro

SANDRA said...

Really truly sad

Rest in the lord dear even though its hard to say

Chai! Muna Rest In Peace

May his soul continue to rest in peace,

Finally, slip on bro we all gonna miss u

There live.. RIP Muna

oiza said...

may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace!

RIP Muna

Rest in peace bro!

CatWalk With PAT said...

RIP Muna

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

It Is Well.........

Muna RIP.

David Iyke said...

Aw! very very sad to behold.

nella said...

Rest in peace Muna, it's so sad...

cutestlove said...

May his soul rest in peace.

Muna RIP.

May he rest in peace. Nice to see that there were some representatives of Nollywood present.

chukadgreat said...

All is vanity,at the end we will all go down 6fit.rip muna

Rip

Ucee said...

May his soul rest in the bosom of the Lord....

RIP bro please young NIGERIANS let's watch our feeding pattern so as to cub down this menace known as kidney failure.

#Linda's give away

May his soul continue to rip.amen

Rip.....

Rest in peace bro!

Barbie said...

Still in shock....I pray u continue to rest in d lord's bossom....so sad!!

RIP...

#Omoh

Jeni_zee said...

Rip muna, the Lord will look after his kids

May his gentle soul rest in peace! Young talented youth gone so soon! Till we meet again bro, part no more.

ogennem said...

Rest in peace dear

May his gentle soul rest in peace! Young talented youth gone so soon! Till we meet again bro, part no more.

So sad!!

RIP Muna. Hard to take

RIP MUNA

RIP.........#tears

IBK said...

Rest in Peace

Rip Muna.

Jesus Christ !
Linda so this is for real ?
EZIOKWU ? Muna is in that closed casket ?
I was hoping that at the end of the day he'll surface and everything will be just one dirty rumour !
CHEI! , death, you are indeed very stupid and wicked just like you stole my dad this year !
Wicked,solid heartless death !
May his soul and my dad's rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus till we meet to part no more, Amen .
I miss you so much Dad .

Rip muna

RIP mr muna

Rest in perfect Peace,AMEN

Rip muna, God be with u

R.I.P handsome.....I was expecting to see a lot of celebs but was stunned about the few I saw...or isn't this the official photos

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

RIP mr muna

so he had children??gud 4 him..RIP..IS DAT ZULU ADIGWE??tomjerryswit

RIP....MAN

May his soul rest in Peace.....Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

RIP muna

SWILL MARTIN said...

Chei! death na wa oooo.

Malaysiame said...

Rip Muna....

RIP mr muna

My heart grieve for u Muna. So sad u had to leave dis way. Continue to rest in peace. #tears#

@ Nelly said...

vanity upon vanity,al is vanity, father forgive his sins and accept his soul in ur kingdom,*tears* RIP my bro

It really hurts to have lost a loved one. Reminds me of my late brother

Na wa oo! Never knew he had kids! Rip

Linda Fashion Blog said...

This life.. Goodnight Muna

RIP muna. Is well wit ur soul. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Chai.....such a cute fellow! RIP

May his soul RIP

It really hurts to have lost a loved one. Reminds me of my late brother

RIP Muna, you'll be misssed

Finally he has gone to rest! Well tank God for the kids, at lest he left a legacy.

R.I.P Muna

So is finally true?
RIP Muna

RIP muna

RIP Nwokeoma

Some1 once said dat its advisable to visit d mortuary once in a while. Hmmmm we r all dust... Rest in perfect peace Muna.

RIP Muna Obiekwe! We will miss you...jee nke'oma!

Rest with the lord Muna....

Ejike accross the boarder.rest in peace.i will miss u in nigeria movie

RIP Munachimso... it is well

GOD bless u...

May your soul rest in perfect peace

Muna may your soul be accepted in heaven. Amen.....RIP is all I gat to say,

May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
www.joytammy.blogspot.com

Senate President said...

R.I.P

RIP Muna O.

we will miss you Muna

Rest in peace muna.I will miss u greatly in nollywood.We love u

Lady Queen said...

Rest in peace MUNA.

Gudnite Muna!!! Buh linda we nid complete pix of his funeral. Chaiii dis life

Jay said...

May his soul continue to rest in peace

RIP once again.Didnt know he had children.

Rest in d bossom of d Lord, thank God he had kids, neva knew. Linda take note!

So ooo sad, so sad

kanu favour said...

May his soul Rest in peace

R.I.P Muna! So sad!

Rip

Eayaa... RIP dear Muna. Death is really inevitable ,may God help us to grow old wisely,see our children's children and then die peacefully in Christ,Amen!

So finally muna is gone?
May his rest in peace . Amen

Mehn This life self!!..My heart goes to his bereaved family R.I.P Muna

Continue to rest in peace sweetheart

OMG!WOMAN said...

Too damn sad. Rest in peace Muna

RIP...... what's d meaning of dat pix taken by dose lady's? I don't blive dey really came for burial

RIP....... d last pix, do dey really came for the burial?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Very sad. Rip Muna. #happytuesday

R.I.P

RIP bro!, God'll take care of those u left behind

RIP Muna

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Rest in peace Muna..

Rip love,broken heart........linda

jennykurt said...

Rest in peace Muna. U will b missed

RIP TO HIM

Ehya... I really do feel for that dude. Yet to get over it still. May soul continue to rest in eternal peace. So painful

Rest on muna....u will be greatly missed. Gone too soon

So so sad...
RIP to him.

We shall all go 6 feet down some day.

I still do not believe this, my crush! my Muna! RIP....One consoling thing is the fact that you had kids...Would miss you

ICO said...

God will strengthen his family. RIP Muna

ICO said...

May God strengthen his family

princess said...

Sad very sad! Rip Muna*tears* a. Promising young man gone just like that??? Why r all those mgbeke posing for pix? Mtchew.. sleep on Muna, God keep and be wt ur wife n kids

luvlyn said...

So diz guy is really dead? RIP muna

Eya. RIP.

Form dust you were made nd unto dust you shall return...rest in peace muna ,your fans truly miss you...

This is really sad

PRETTY GIRL said...

Please where are all the famous faces? I can only see Bob Manuel......Oh Muna! Adieu as you Journey to Eternity #Too sad

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Rip fine man,thank God he has kids to carry on his name

Vanity upon vanity!RIP Muna...I still remember d last movie of urs I saw dat u choosed to die for Nkiru sylvanus to live....

chichi blessing said...

rest in peace muna obiekwe

princess said...

Amen!

Anumanu! Wil d celebs photos bring him back to life,anuofia nwuru awu. Instead of askin God to accept his soul, u want to c celebs photo. Idiotic mpama

Anoda stupid idiot, linda take note of wat? Gosh!! Ndi iberibe juru ebe a

It's really disheartening! R.I.P Muna...

RIP muna

Continue to Rest in peace.

Hmmmmm continue to rest in peace muna. You will be greatly missed.

win said...

May God rest your soul my dear. Good Night

Rip muna...see how did one dress like she dey go club house

Muna GOD ReCEIvE u in peace!!! U lived a sad life on earth,but remain hapyy in heaven Amen,,,,,,but dis settings looks poor oh,is there no table to put that casket??

Rip broo

Chaii RIP Muna.

RIP muna

Rip muna. Have never said this since d news of your passing cos I was hoping it wasn't true. May GOD accept your soul. Amen.

You in a better place......Peace bro...Out of this troublesome world...

Babe said...

So finally dis is for real! RIP muna

rest in perfect peace muna

Awwwwww, really sad, wat a life....may his soul rest in peace.

Rest in Peace

dami said...

Finally laid to rest.....may the Lord uphold the wife and children

RIP Muna, you will be greatly missed...

Who's tha foolish lady in the last pic wearing trousers,smiling for a pose

RIP MUNA MISS U

R.I.P muna.

Rest in peace, Bro. May the Lord comfort your family and loved ones.
==Dobbie==

sleep on MUNA. rest with your maker

May his soul rest in internal peace could not believe painful to see the movie he played.

Rest in peace Muna gone too young

Rip

Good Night, Handsome!

Jewel said...

Hmmmmm Muna. This is disheartened. I pray u made heaven. Miss u already.

So painful,RIP Muna...

Y didn't dey lay him in state....hmm..it seems de funeral was poorly organised... Dey should have tiled the grave....hmm...anyways! Rip!!

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

RIP Muna

May ur gentle soul and the souls of faithfully departed through the mercy of God Rest In Peace

Goodnight munachimso ...RIP till we meet again..#tears#

Rip Munachi.....My heart and prayers to his family. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Rip Muna

Chai chineke ooooooooo. Ewo oooooooo. Muna ooooooo. God punish kidney failure.

RIP Muna. May your legacy live on in your family left behind.

It is well, may God gv hz family d hrt t o bear d loss....rest in perfect peace munachi...u'll b missed greatly

Missvee

So sad, RIP

its well!

dr proyce said...

its well!

Goodnight munachimso...RIP till we meet again..#tears#

I am not a fan of many celebrities but I was a fan of Muna to the core! There was this movie that brought him to lime light that tripped me. It's still a sad and hard to let go situation for me.

una don waka go burial wen he was sick nobody waka go check am o o rest in peace bro.

princess Dorcas said...

Rest in Peace Muna

Chikata Chidinma said...

God rest his soul.soo sad.life is soo unpredictable.Heaven knows best.

RIP great son of man healingisyourright.blogspot is the place to educate yourself on health .

Mrs CJ said...

Am so sad about it.

It's hard to believe...Very painful.
Rest in peace is all i gat to say...

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

RIP MUNA. U will be missed

May his soul rest in peace. This life is vanity. Chai.

Only few famous people came to his burial.... How cruel can this movie industries be.we will all die someday anyways.where is Genevieve,omotala, and other top actors and actresses.its a pity anyways

What are you saying? Till you meet to part no more? Smh for you o. Where do you know he is right now? Make una dey think well before una open mouth talk o Ehen

Rip
Please let our celebs learn how to invest at home.

RIP muna,DEATH IS MORE THAN A HORIZON....chaii,it is well....

Are you sure of where there are that you pray to meet and part no more? Selah

RIP Muna

It's a sad one. I pray God comforts his family and friends and nollywood.

No mind am na thunder an shango go fire am. Dey pose 4 picture idiot fool

RIP Muna Obiekwe!

RIP Muna Obiekwe

Person die one idiot wan dey see celebrity fool cow like u want to see celebrity, I quess since all ur life u hve never seen any. RIP MUNA till we meet again. Gud night___muna

May his soul continue to rest in peace..amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

Bye Muna pls tell who ever u meet there of d Boko Haram wahala

Owolabi said...

RIP SO SAD

See Complete Secret Of What Kill Muna Obiekwe’s He Has No Kindey Problem It A Lie CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT KILL HIM

eternal rest grant munachimso oh lord, let perpetual light shine upon him. May his soul rest in peace. I will miss u! Tears!

NDBLOW said...

this is a price we all have to pay one day... bro rest in peace

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»