Photo of Buhari in 1985 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Photo of Buhari in 1985

A photo of Buhari in 1985. That is Abacha (wearing his famous Ray ban glasses) with him. Photo credit: @idrisayobello

98 comments:

CatWalk With PAT said...

Ok, what im i suppose to do with this oo?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Hmmmmm

next PLS....tomjerryswit

News???????

chukadgreat said...

Let this grand pa go to the village where his mates are or better still,go nd contest for the chief iman of kastina state

Dem neva born plenty of us dat year

Good luck ebele Jonathan till 2019

Oj said...

Not clear enough. .

Dem neva born plenty of us dat year

dorliipyyy said...

Looolz... Next!!!

ok

Photo isn't clear

And he stil wants to lead 9ja...smh..GEJ till 2019

Old skol pics

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Whaoooo nice one linda

Linda i can't c any face here ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I just dislike this man

Boss..U have won.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Why do we recycle leaders btw, we present day youths no de try, same names keep coming back, which ever political u mention.

Cute pic but he kill nkemowoh bro

Old school tins

Linda, this picture is not clear at all.

And what are we to do with it?

dudette said...

I was 5days old when this pic was taken hehehe

The fact is that this man is old... I don't know why he is forcing himself to rule this country

#Gy

IBK said...

Ray ban indeed...lol

Hmmm.... That Mercedes was very expensive then

Soooo? next story plzzzzzz
# ursula's world

Abegi...
What is all these illiterate supporting buhari trying to portray?

hmm,, mercedes concord! my grand dads own is still clean, new, sound and intact with full accessories and factory fitted AC oh, automatic gear and leather seat, v6 engine. this car is strong and solid

Am in need of relationship. Pls am interested lady should add me om bbm. 25fc1101 or whatsp. 08141791567

BLAQ said...

Linda, I can't see their faces, the picture isn't clear enough.

Sai Buhariiiii

Cool antique pic.

Shey goodluck promised not coming back for 2nd tenor, abi u don forget so soon??? U better change dat ur dp,cus u look like d lice in tokumbo asari beard.

Nawa oh,I was 4years old dat time now am 34years dis man still want 2 be our president pls my people no vote for him oh.

Your comment will

wow

So wat is the effect of this pics to our life? @ lindodo dis ain't news...! Linda watch it !

I can't make out any face but kudos to you Linda on your history 101 pix. Linda take note!

Not clear enough to see them....maybe you should've zoomed it for better view

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

I can't make out any face but kudos to you Linda on your history 101 pix. Linda take note!

Ola said...

Fedpoila, School of Life!

I love u forever.......

Cant really see anything shah.....

Didn't see anything ooooo

Same here ohhh.....

That is the great one there, vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

abi na poly him go???

OK SEEN...AKA....THROWN BACK

How is this supposed to help?? Are u now working for PDP Linda? Is this a way to remind us that Buhari once fraternized with Abacha?

Not helping cos he now cooperate with the visionary ones

Cat walk wit it...

I wil hav blast u wit my reply but I choose to b mild wit words since hav truly repented... Lolzzzzz

Wht a question!

GEj never said is not coming back for 2015. he said his tenure ends 2015. so try to understand english.

Eleyin gidi gan!!10yrs b4 i was born

I was 29 days old then......GMB 2015-2019.

A tale of two dictators.

Abeg Linda, how much APC pay you for this advert of 'Ambode is ready?' Just Asking sha. Abeg, keep my share o. Lolzsz... :-P

That was his official car? hmmmm

Old school things!

Akpa amu, for ur mind abi ? Obote (OBO)......

Nd he still wants 2 rule #smh

shollymama said...

Linda the picha isn't clear jor,I dnt like dis man he was der b4 no changes now that's he's 70plus what change is he gonna make now.

Issokay!

Abacha don dey wear ray ban since 1985 lol

Nice real tbt

Dat question reach to ask...

the higher the propaganda, the greater the opportunities of winning ........ GMB...

Jesus Reigns said...

And we are supposed to be future of tomorrow.

Eat it!

my goodness i cant believe burahi visisted my school(fpilaro) back then....wow linda tanks for dis#aluta continua#

Ah no see anytin

Linda, you were still bed wetting in 1985. Lol

Let me check my birth certificate to know if my mama has giving birth to me that year hmm laugh is swahili huehuehue lol!!!

Lol aboki no be "tenor" but tenure! I'm really getting tired of u lot. Go to school now? Haba!

charles ems said...

I wonder hw Linda managed to see abacha. I couldn't even see buhari in the pix!

Dumbass

May thunder fire u. may ur mother gt bombed lyk ol othr nigerians under the rule of ths ape u call a presdnt. Clueless bitch. Politically ignorant cunt

The pics isn't clear. nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

The pics isn't clear. nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Admire said...

What hz age got 2 do wt ruling ds country? Huh? Beta wakeup frm ur slumber nd stp talking lik a fool.. If u dnt hv anythn reasonable 2 contribute u beta shut dat thn u call a mouth

Pls make a shout out for me on twitter @teemah_salau...pls

I was -2 years then and this man want to rule me again. lai lai e no go happen. PVC intact, GEJ for sure.

Thanks so much Linda for this....u too much. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda. U too much. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Lancey (D'Boss) said...

Lol, see our presidential mob dat time o...

Nonsense

Wasn't even born as of then n now am growing olld n buhari still wants to be president!wonder what happened to the leaders of tomorrow!

Dis pple mk una rest na... Na waa oo

Exactly. What are we supposed to learn from this Linda?

The same Abacha 'in whom Buhari does not find corruption' abi?

U talking gibrish.

Chai, Concord Benz wax the real deal back then. It was the Range Rover sport of its time. Hehehehe.

I don't even know who is who here and Linda is seeing Abacha

Na Ogun go kill u and ur generations wey wan Vote Buhari..idiot..pic and English is self explanatory..Abacha type of man...ur change refuse to debate ..ur change is an Islamist..go to Hell or vote GEJ for d sake of ur children now