A married man & newly engaged woman have sex in the office..and it's caught on tape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

A married man & newly engaged woman have sex in the office..and it's caught on tape

Two Christchurch office co-workers, one a married man, and the other a newly engaged woman, had sex in their office last Friday Jan. 30th and forgot to switch the office lights off, allowing drinkers at a bar across the road from the office to see their hour-long romp which was then posted on social media
"It started with a casual flirt. Then the kiss, grabbing the attention of all. Get it, son! Finally they moved to the back of them room, thinking they were unseen. Off comes the tights, down goes his head. By this stage, 50 bar patrons were pressed up against the window yelling their approval.
‘To be honest, after watching them f*** for a good half hour, people started to get bored and drift off back to the dancefloor.’ a reddit user said
According to New Zealand Herald, the two who work for insurance firm Marsh Ltd haven't returned to work since the photos went viral in the country. The man hold a senior management position at the firm. The company said they're conducting an investigation. See the photos after the cut...

The two are expected to lose their jobs...and can't sue for breach of privacy.

176 comments:

B n B said...

BUSTED!!! Ouccccccch

www.conji.com!

gud for them

Married man and newly engaged woman??? I wonder what the man's wife and the girl's fiance will say bout this....God forbid bad thing....but those at the bar really enjoyed the show ,

••••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

SMURF said...

What Konji would cause!! I'm sure they enjoyed it....

Hehe if na naija dem go don trow dem for insyd jail
Bt they got away with it
Bt both of em no try at all
Han han
Switch off the gaddamn light nah

Well for him being married nd d chick engaged
Its no biggie to dem dere they hav casual sex everyday

Peejay said...

Hahahahaha! Lol @ "deposit at Rabobank"

des WHYTS DE SABI MISBEHAVE N NA DEM GET CCTV 4 EVRYWHRE PAS..GUD 4 DEM,CUZ ITS AINT TOUCHING DEM IN ANYWAI D NXT MOVE IS TO DIVORCE OR WALKAWAY.LYF GOES ON.tomjerryswit

Choi! Anwuo ha catcham...ewoooo eyaaa..buhahaha

Hmmmmmm na waaaooo

Calamitous ! And it's Online?! They are now porn stars, and both have partners, I bet the engagement is off by now. They better leave town, Hmn!

Ka! See groove!!

D man wil tell his wife@home dat he was busy@d office. Men wil alwaz b men.

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Mtcheeeeeew RUbbish

This is serious..

Sex putting pple in trouble since 1900

Eyah, for the married man I wish you well o and the engaged lady I pray he doesn't disengage you.

Haaaaaaa old news bt I dy wait 4 dy day ONXY and his partner will b caught till den.Lol

CHERRY said...

That's d result u get when u cheat, serves them right!

Wawuu! Life can be so unfair.

Wetin de worri ds oyibo pple n sex sef... C em small D sef

Huhuhuhu!!! Lmao!! Biko dey shud release d tape lets us watch #pervertalert!! Lmao

Hmmmmmmmmm. Is alright. Trap done catch dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Chai, this is bad. There are certain things one shouldn't just try at all.

Hehehe. Serious gobe. Wrong 1hour enjoyment. Hahaha

This kind thing dey swt it's such a shame they're both in relationship nd may loose their job!

Let them now marry.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Good for them

eka said...

hmm, the kind things konji dey cause.......

they both messed up.

Na wa o! Men men men & he left his wife @ home, I still fail to understand men. Linda take note!

Hmm.. Interesting!

It's so shameful wat married pple do btw dem selves

That's what happen when u refuse to discipline yourself

Na wa o! Men men men & he left his wife @ home, I still fail to understand men. Linda take note!

Omo see groove abeg... I just wish am that man though......

Hehehe such a pity 4d both of dem!

Fuck ups for dem.

Kponskii said...

Oooh boi! This one na casting of the highest order. See wetin conji don cause?

Busted

The guy looks like president Obama lol.

I really feel for this lady sha,as for the guy no p but for the,she is doomed already both at work and at home.i sure believe this lady has been turning this guy down for a long time but after so much pressure she finally succumb to the guy.the girls aint loyal and the guys aint faithful.

Very embarrassed. Maybe they are mad.

And yet society wonders why people commit suicide?
Its always like this:
Society: Posts private love scenes of people online
Victim; Commits suicide
Society: But why?

I wonder how their spouses are going to feel about this,
Cheating is one thing but everybody knowing, you cheated is a bigger thing.

OMG!!!

Wonders shall neva end

It isn't a small deposit but an epic one.They met their Waterloo ,nemesis finally caught up with them cos I'm sure this was their first.#LivePorn So sorry for your spouses.

Lose job how? For what crime? Linda, are you not the one that writes about BABY showers. We know because the light was on. We are waiting for the BABY bump.

WIFE MATERIAL said...

Unfaithfulness doesn't pay at all.........................
Please let's learn to be faithful to our partners.

Cwiously,wat were dey thinkin?http://incomebite.com/?user=13474

Riketoke said...

Konji na bastard..#Awwww

Konji na bastard

I guess Tuface and Pero could sue for breach of privacy! Mtchewwww

HonsylGlobal.com: UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISER said...

Oops.....

BLAQ said...

Too bad. Smh

Sue what? First an office isn't exactly a private place and secondly they made love in a well lit glass house, who do they wanna sue, their company? Way to give the world access to free porn! I hope their spouses leave their asses!

lami said...

Crazy people.

Pero omo senator said...

Firstly the fiance of that lady is VERY UNFORTUNATE... I pray dz lady go through d same when she gets married.... I pray her husband sleeps with her sister and nieces and everything on skirt.... Stupid WHORE... And for d husband, I weep for Ur wife. Nobody likes bn cheated on. Its painful

Hope no one commits suicide afterwards. What do we expect from an immoral world? It won't be surprising if they left the lights on, on purpose just to pull stunts.

nawa ooo

Wonders shall never end

whats there to investigate ?

Madam, this ur story is not consistent.
--Christchurch
--Marsh Insurance
--Rabobank

Na waa... Na so d tin take hold dem? They fgot to even switch off d light. D two betrayals.

Hmmmmmn, naa wa oh

When office konji hook you, you will understand... lol

lgho said...

Lindodo tot you will post d video ?:-)

Dami said...

Bitches. She would tell her man they are just or colleagues and fuck the so-called friend or colleague behind her man. whores are everywhere.

Anointed said...

Serves them right

Ike Ani said...

That's very Wrong! They have No respect for their profile and personalities as well as their Family as for the married Man. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Yepa! agro finish dem

StillDatSame2015Dude

Lmao...This is hilarious

Why did they censor it na? Linda observe!

Hehehehe!!!!This is serious

Dirty thing

Jeni_zee said...

See how they embarrassed themselves because of how many minutes pleasure

Lolz... this happens everyday. it's a pity they were caught.

Konji na Bastard!

It's a pity! What conji will cause in this life. Ndi ala, keep cheating.

can imagine the humiliation are irreconcilable difference between their partners.
Too bad they got busted!!!

Cheating gone wrong!!!

Chai I.......lo batam o

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Sex @ work,sweeter than sweet

!!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Ifeneme o!!! See what one minute pleasure has caused...sorry for your sack letter in advance..

This is what happens wen one's cup is full. Cheaters everywia. Hahahahahah,

Pls they should be forgiven o.

@Sophia Stephen

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

What kinda madness is diz? Aw dy dia partners tru dz? Total rubbish.
Davido's GF

7F098C19 said...

Love that shit. I call it adventure. Engr Emy

Humphrey said...

Nothing that sex wont cus

hahahahaha. see gobe oo, dey wont loose only their jobs, dey'll loose their partners too.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

This news sounds clumsy - where exactly do they work - Christ Church, Marsh Ltd or Rabo bank?

Did u say newly wed and an engaged woman?

Lost of the flesh

Sammy said...

Totally disgraceful they'll definitely loose their jobs guess same can be said about their relationships.

It takes d grace of God for anyone to be sexually disciplined. Imagine, d man has a wife while d lady has a fiance. God help us.

Lol at least dey last for 30mins some don't very funny oneday for d thief

Na all the style dem use mehn.....chai dearis f**kooooooo says mama peace.

enjoyment only last for a moment not everlasting den y making a decision dat u will later regret think twice brothers an sisters

Kaiii

Hahahahahhahahah God don catch dam

They lost their jobs cos of lust

user said...

Hmmmmmm

Adultery and fornication every where.

ewoooooooooooo

Awwww....wat love will cause in dis life

This is poor reporting linda. We need the VIDEO

Both of them are cheats. They both deserve to lose their jobs. To think that they have partners!

Totally wrong.

For your PC,Android and PSP games, Offline Wikipedia, 1080p HD movies,T.V series and documentaries, check us out on http://www.nairaland.com/1035742/garnet-pc-games-sale-cheapest or https://www.dropbox.com/sh/kvhonbh2f27cek2/AAAtleL5xqGRkZHKpaYnrFB7a

What a shame! If they wer not in committed relationship it would ve bn excusable. Wat rubbish orge.

Ok! That is super sexy!

Flora said...

Una try, clap 4 Urselves.... This just cost u both, ur jobs and relationships.....

Nawa o!these whites dnt have shame at all,they didn't even notice when people came to watch them...mtcheww

What has d person dat posted it online gained. Why not jst keep it 4 him self. Ppl can't jst mind their business, always going into ppls privacy

princesd zee said...

Gobe

Omg. This is an eye saw abeg, office of al places. If d tin dey hungry dem bad bad why can't dey go to d hotel and ve it 2 d fullest. D lady is a big time Bitch. Too loose abeg

Omg. This is an eye saw abeg, office of al places. If d tin dey hungry dem bad bad why can't dey go to a hotel and ve it 2 d fullest. D lady is a big time Bitch. Too loose abeg

Oyibo with their nonsense!

Ynnon said...

Where does Christ Church enter inside in this post, Linda Ikeji? The beginning of this post is misleading.

Lol! Cute newzealanders,congrats on losing your jobs. 2 more jobs for foreign workers then. Have fun cheataing around in your next jobs.

The guy fuck-up big time.Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

So unfortunate

Lmaoooo hilarious. konji jst made dem lose dia jobs..1 hour sex....................................#KingOfKings #6God

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o. Dem no try @all. Mtsheeew. #happyweds

xquisite said...

His marriage and her relationship ruined. What a shame!

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Good for dem

Na after work tins now

When devil wan put people for trouble, e dey commot their brain. Haha

Enjoyment! Hehheheheheheh

Waaat? Newly married?...his wife shldd leave him ASAP datsz crazy! n @ d office wif a co worker? Yuck!

Love in d office.......sorry for about to loose work

@Osirmah said...

BUSTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! E don happen.lol

FF@Osirmah

Awww...their respective partners have strong heads

OKORO UPGRADED **

Enjoyment of how many minute will cost a lot from them hmmm

One word crazy! ! Linda watch it !

Temmy said...

Na so. God punish devil

PRETTY GIRL said...

When shit hits the fan # BUSTED

PRETTY GIRL said...

When shit hits the fan # BUSTED

Na wa oooo. C wetin konji dey cause.

They were dump. This is wat happens when u allow ur body to control u, instead of u controlling it.

Linda,u don make my long tin com stand up.oya where u dey?bring that your big toto make i plug am deep inside.

Everyday for thief one day for the owner of the house.

Not 2 goood.....http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Dtee

But seriously, what's it with the aproko & useless busy-body people watching them now? Can't they face their businesses?
They were catching their fun na. No big deal.

CELEB said...

1 hour and its over, then they pay for it with their jobs, too bad!

This is a classic case of "breeze don blow, fowl yansh don open!" Lol!!!

Worthless

CHAI!!!!!..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

ogeey said...

The irony of this matter is dat,dis may be d best sex both parties av had in their lives.hot n exciting.....but unfortunately it will cost dem alot....chai!

You dont make sense in all your comments.why?JULIET IMUNO TAKE NOTE

Na PDP cause am true

Vote change
SFA

Awwww... They weren't thinking then..

Awwww... They weren't thinking then.. I understand.. People can pry

@moses anwuru ha ezigbo catcham....no b smalk tin Haha

OMG!WOMAN said...

Damn. This isn't nice.

Ha. You dey take this matter too serious, calm down jor. When you die u go cut your spouse prick carry go grave?. What is very painful. Abeg take it easy jor before you go hang your self one day on top man matter.

Useless couple

Chikata Chidinma said...

they have bitten more than they can chew...

Chikata Chidinma said...

exactly..lolzz.

Pepe said...

Dem try well, well. Self control makes queens and kings. Its pretty hard to undo ish like this.

This one na gobe ah ayakata original gobe #onelovefromsnow#

It's so sad what society has degenerated to......yes they messed up but why should this be uploaded for the whole world to see and destroy their lives further? People just rejoice in other people's misfortune these days..

Busted indeed..

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

prettiyz said...

If they weren't caught they will tell their partners they were working late

Oguike Emmanuel said...

That is the power of sex, it has caused a lot damages to many families. I hope the implication will teach them a lesson to anothers as well.

Oguike Emmanuel said...

That is the power of sex, it has caused many damages to families. I hope the implication of what they have done will teach them a lesson and to other people.

Liddy said...

Hahahahaahaa very funny!

zipibyte.com said...

This one na karma, no be their first be this

Oguike Emmanuel said...

That is the power of sex. It has caused many damages to families. I hope the implication of what they have done will teach them a lesson and to other people.

Chai! See what lack of Self Control can do to a person! Na wa o!!!!!!!

Good for them

Sex Videos