Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima shares beautiful pics of daughter as she turns 7 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima shares beautiful pics of daughter as she turns 7

OMG! This girl is so pretty! That's Ibinabo's daughter with Fred Amata, Ewomazino. She turned 7 years old today. Happy birthday to her. See another pic after the cut...

522 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 522 of 522
Cutest Babe said...

this makeup is too much for a child biko....Happy birthday to her

HBD lil cutie

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Why did she now av to do make for a 7yr old kid? Is dt appropriate?
Davido's GF

Tbam said...

This makeup is too much for a seven year old gal.. She is too young for dis

David Mastermind said...

WALAHI THIS PICTURE HAS BEING PHOTOSHOPED A BIT! THE SISI FINE SHA!
BIG BOSS!

She's so pretty n looks like her Mum but she's only 7... why the lipstick? haba!

Deedee said...

WHY SO MUCH MAKEUP ON A 7YR OLD. WTF??

ISNT SHE TOO YOUNG TO BE USING SO MUCH MAKE UP ON HER???????!!!!!!!!! DISGRACEFUL

really cute, would have been cuter without the makeup :)

How on earth can they make up a 7 year-old child like this..smh. thats how ashawo begins..

I think she is going to be a beauty just like her mom.

Gaia said...

Beautiful girl no doubt... but make up on a 7 year old?!! Maybe I'm just old school sha... told my daughter recently she has to wait til she is 16!

So why is a seven year old wearing makeup and lipstick?

Too much make up 4 a 7year old after linda go dey complain abt Kylie

HBD little one! But dose lips are heavily painted, a milder make up would hv been better!!!
And people are bashing IB 4 making ur daughter up on fb especially d Admin of Ankara Collections- like its dere business!!

L.A said...

Too much make up for a little girl..

She is beautiful but she's too young for the makeup

Yeah really pretty. Hbd girl..

She no fine abeg.... yellow help mi
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

Wats with the makeup? The girl is too young for dat.

Mimi said...

Cutie

omowunmi okunti said...

Oops! She is so cute

Claire said...

If she's with this amount of make-up at this age, I fear ooo

OH DEAR!!! she so pretty..dats her mini me

missvee

Gentletee said...

Adorable!

Americannah said...

Too much make-up wariszit?

Linda how market?

Treasure said...

She is really beautiful. But too much make up on a 7 year old!

This facial makeup on this little girl is absolute uncalled-for by a child of such an age. Ibinabo, ds shows how u mother ds ur daughter. Fred Amata take note.

Too much make up for a 7 year old...

Where are the innocencies of childhood

kezie said...

Yeah she is..hope they have not started shaving her eye brow off??

ukbliss said...

Wats she doing with all dis makeup

Korede said...

why is she using make-up? humm..ther are inviting pedophiles!

She is indeed beautiful but I dont understand the lipstick its too much fir her age naaa!!!jyst saying JC

Petite Diva said...

No no! So much make up for a kid, not nice at all. A lip balm is okay but cherry red lips is a bit too much. But she is beautiful.....

Http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Awww she is pretty and adorable...

too much make up for 7 year old baby. Please let her look her age

Happy birthday girl . This makeup is too much nao, let her have pride in her own beauty

Happy birthday dear bul why d lipstick n heavy make up........

Biojay said...

This makeup is not right for a 7years old girl, lip gloss would have been better. She is beauty but the makeup is no no for me

plenty lipstick on a 7 year old?????

Whats with the heavy makeup on a child please?? Not very cute abeg.......

Cute girl

#Abbytohxoft

Too mch makeup for the young girl. My own opinion

Too much make-up for a 7year old!

Cute eyes,wow happy birthday Lil cutie

too much makeup for a child

Too mch makeup for the young girl. My own opinion

Pretty girl! Thou too much make up for. A girl her age.

Why make a little girl up dis heavy!!!!! Smh.....happy birthday to d pretty damsel...... parents should let kids be kids abeg

Why d heavy make-up? She's cuter without those makeup

She's really beautiful

how could a responsible mother do dis to a naive little girl...a full make up on a kid is practically abusing d girl..does she wants d girl to go in her footsteps ..how many men does she ibinabo born pikin for

dat make up tho.....

Such a beauty

she is way too young for this makeup

So so pretty ..

Is this lipstick not too much for a 7 year old? Nawa o!

Cynthia Iyede said...

She's beautiful but its too early for her to be using this heavy make-up. Allow her enjoy her age abeg. HBD gal

Na omo ibo wey get gap tooth I dey see jare.

prittyog said...

Why all the make up naa

omobola said...

She is sooo beautifullll.....but No to the lipstick...haba

Wow she is beautiful

She is beautiful but the lipstick is too much haba, they should allow the girl grow pls a lot of perv outside!!!

Inappropriate (lipstick), if you ask me. But you didn't, so.....

what is Ibinabo encouraging biko? the lipstick is too much for a child of 7 pleseeeeeeee. what kind of careless mum is she?

She is beautiful but the lipstick is too much haba, they should allow the girl grow pls a lot of perv outside!!!

Pretty gal for sure, but whats up with the lipstick??????????

bgirl said...

So cute

Chris peters said...

oluwa! this open teeth n beuty no be here o

beautiful

But the makeup is just too much for a seven old year kid

Aww. Happy birthday sweet girl. But d make up is too much.

helen said...

Hmm, this lipstick is too much for a 7yrs old child bikonu!!!

Rhoda said...

Beautiful gal but too small for all these makeup! HBD...

Happy birthday pretty.

Dis is rubbish,y d make up

Cutie........kisses 2u linda!

ChiChiLUV said...

In my PERSONAL opinion, she is too young for full face make up. I find this to be very inappropriate but this is modern parenting, abi? Carry on...

Linda you are very silly for calling this beautiful.... at 7 ? you make a child up like this THEN put it on social media?There is a difference when a child plays with makeup this is toooo perfect at 7? hmmm Ibinabo is a VERY IRRESPONSIBLE MOTHER... Tomorrow when some sick pedophile comes after her daughter she'll be cry blue murder. Shameless woman akpa yan.

Isn't she small for ds makeup? Though she still looks amazing.

Beautiful girl . Why all this make-up IB????!!!

Aww so cute

She only wants to b comical..happy bday

Happy birthday baby girl but the make up abi na make over is 2big 4 her age baa

Prety angel indeed

Is that lipstick hmmmmmm

Amy N. said...

Wow, she is one beautiful little girl

Why all d make up 4 a 7 year old girl?

She should wait 4 her time dis is too much 4 a 7yr old kid naa waaaa ohh!!

What's with the make up

Why the make-up

Sisi Vales said...

let this child be a child please Ibinabo.

Why the Make-up?

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Wa ooo shes so beautiful bt d makeup dikwa 3 much na

What a beautiful girl,happy birthday!
Putting too much make up on you.
Don't make this kid a slut like you naa ibi.

didimayanra said...

Pretty girl.. 2 much make up

AbiolaVJ said...

TOO MUCH MAKEUP

AbiolaVJ said...

TOO MUCH MAKEUP

AbiolaVJ said...

TOO MUCH MAKEUP

y painting d girl na. na by force

haba!!!!

she is a cute lil girl but the lipstick though

HBD, No need for heavy make up at this tender age.

She is really pretty...

Abeg too much makeup!

mum jayjay said...

Fine girl but this make up is wrong for a 7 year old girl her mum should be flogged.

Stella said...

She looks like her mum and her mum is not pretty. Linda pls stop lying.

http://fashionandstylepolice.com/

please no makeup on a child
why ????

Pretty girl but what is the make-up about. Please these kids should be allowed to enjoy their innocence. This make-up is uncalled for abeg and it is totally unacceptable.

Happy birthday to you dear.

princess dee said...

Pretty girl,bad make-up.HBD!

Adorable child.But the lipstick is way over the top for her age.

Haters!!!!

Dont be jealous of the little pretty girl! What is wrong with her makeup? People sha

how have you growup to become? You are very stupid!

Your disgusting...u guys cant even read English. She asked for a makeover for her birthday.why curse a child? Is it her fault her dad left??

Shut up

U are an idiot.. Very dump

all these people commenting on the makeup wats ur own??? na ur pikin moreover its jst for the picture note like she wears it to school, learn to mind ur business.. HBD child

b

all these people commenting on the makeup wats ur own??? na ur pikin moreover its jst for the picture not like she wears it to school, learn to mind ur business.. HBD child

steveonline said...

Wao... IRRESPONSIBLE MOTHER LAYING BAD FOUNDATION FOR HER DAUGHTER, IMAGINE THIS HEAVY MAKE UP FOR A KID AT 7? Anyway, Happy Birthday innocent Baby...

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 522 of 522   Newer› Newest»