Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima shares beautiful pics of daughter as she turns 7 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima shares beautiful pics of daughter as she turns 7

OMG! This girl is so pretty! That's Ibinabo's daughter with Fred Amata, Ewomazino. She turned 7 years old today. Happy birthday to her. See another pic after the cut...

522 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 522   Newer›   Newest»
umoh Linda said...

Lil queen, soo gorgeous..

Mr. Fantastic said...

Linda and double standards... how can a CHILD wearing makeup - carefully crafted makeup - be commended for being pretty? What is that coubtry Nigeria turning to where the media applauds this sort of child abuse? You are part of the societal problem Linda Ikeji. You have praised this very erroneous behaviour and by extension, said to others just as ignorant as you are that it is good to allow a child act all grown up. Next I will hear from another ignoramus is that the program Toddlers and Tiaras is on tv and the kids are always madr up. To that know-nothing I will say read up the reviews about the program. What a mess!

Herbeembohlar said...

I expect bashing from LIBers because Ibinabo has done something no one has ever done before! Paint a 7yr old girl's face.
U guys had better take a chill pill.Its just make up!

Sandy said...

is that why she has to make her up like that? she is just a child let her act like one. mothers dis days God help.

What kind of heavy make up is this for a small girl. Abeg pack for corner jor

why the redlip stick and all that? na so he dey start. happy birthday girl

rhodajc said...

why this makeup na

Which kin nonsense make up b dis 4 dis 7yr old pikin.. Na wa 4 some parents sha

Linda, she looks like WINSHI, WINSHI !!!

ini edat said...

Please Linda if you see a job for o'level kind of work for two people an accommodation please contact this email. Iniski39@yahoo.com

Why the make up na? She is a child for goodness sake. Pls don't take away the innocence, let her be a child!

Happy birthday to you miss.

mam said...

Happy birthday lil cutie

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Heavy make up, pretty though.

Why all the make up

why the makeup for a little girl ?

bre said...

Yes she is very pretty but why is she on make up? She has her whole life to do it.let her enjoy her childhood

Amablaze said...

Hapi buffdae lil cute girl..love her make up dou*winks*

Beautiful no doubt, looks so mch lyk d mom. Bt what's with the lip stick? 2 loud 4 her age.

@Sophia Stephen

Why does she have so much makeup on?! She looks like an adult. Happy Birthday to her but this is a no no for a child of 7.

jessica egolo said...

She is beautiful but to young for makeup ibinabo. Makeup takes aa woman's beauty away after sometime. Plsss don't makeup for her again not at this age

Nawah....small pikin with heavy makeup...allow her to grow biko!!!

WINNY said...

linda if she's a pretty girl...def. not in these pics!!! a child should never look like dis....she has over 50yrs ahead of her for this

ini edat said...

Linda please if you any chance see a job for o'level kind of work please kindly contact this email.iniski39@yahoo.com

She is beautiful but i'm not sure if the lipstick isn't too much.

Princess G said...

What's with the makeup. HBD girl.

Beautiful gir! Although too young to wear ref lipstick 💄 and makeup #not hating o#

*am out*

Make up on 7 yrs ....this ibinabo has always been irresponsible. Shaking my head . What a mother

i'm sure shes much prettier without the make over

Kodjo's Mum said...

This Linda sef. U no go kill person. whats up with the heavy make up na??? If na oyinbo pikin dem do like this, you go comment on am oooo. If she is carryin this heavy makeup at 7, i wonder what she will be carrying at 12. Hopefully not belle. smh!!!

Tricia said...

Beautiful girl but the makeup is too much for a young girl at her age@7

uniquima said...

Oh pls! The little girl would av bn prettier wtout the make up. And red???? Bleh! The drama was too much

why this make up on a small girl?

Wow! Shez soooo beauriful.

Tricia said...

Beautiful girl but the makeup is too much for a young girl at her age@7

so much make up for a 7 year old?
Isn't it the time for you to build her self esteem on appreciating her natural beauty?
I wonder what she'll have on her face when she is older.

Linda stop ass licking because she's Ibinabo's daughter, if it were Kylie Jenner now you'll be complaining about how she's wearing a lot of make up at 17. How come you have nothing to say about this 7 year old?

Why d make up for such an innocent little girl na?my opinion sha..pretty girl tho

Hell no!

NK said...

the red lipstick om her is rubbish

Happy birthday to her!!!

OKORO UPGRADED **

Wow...she's soo pretty

Why put a make up on a CHILD for God sake

Kodjo's Mum said...

btw, in that heavy makeup, she ain't so pretty.

Please !!!!!! Why the make up on a CHILD. This surely has to be wrong.

Fine girl. is she not too small to be using make up at her age?

phinny said...

Make up at this age not cool at all.

Such a heavy make-up on a 7 years old girl......hmmmmmm

The Girl is naturally pretty !!!!! The make up is just not necessary BUT WHY ?

Miriam David said...

What's with all the make up? She's just seven for crying out loud, IT IS TOO MUCH! She should be embracing and appreciating her natural beauty, not this mask on her face. She's my namesake so i think i am extra furious. Mrs Ibinabo shouldn't b wrecking my name sakes self esteem o

Pretty girl, Wots wit d make up,she's way too young for it.!!!!!

Why the make up ?

The make up is so not necessary

Why the make up ?

Zükk3i said...

Why the makeup?!?!?! This little girl is beautiful without all that crap on her face. What is a 7year old doing with makeup. What was her mother thinking?? Some women, ehn. Nigerian women have gotten so fake about themselves that they now push that to their babies.

Lotta lipstick for small girl of 7! Na wa Oo

LADY H said...

HUH! VERY PRETTTYY INDEED,IF I HEAR

Why the makeup..... she is way too young for makeup at this age #justsaying. Happy Birthday tho

Pretty girl.....But too much makeup......HBD all d same

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

what's with the makeup especially the red lipstick?She probably would have looked better, like the kid she is without the makeup. Happy birthday all the same.

That's took much makeup for a 7 year old. Bit I'm not her parent so what do I know. Oh well

Fine girl

chineduonwurah said...

she isnt just fine. QED

Girltobadt said...

She is pretty no doubt... Buh linda what sort of make up is this on a 7 years old girl.... Some mothers no dey try sha...."MA 2CENT"

She would have been more prettier without make-up.

She's pretty but why will a small girl wear makeup

Why will they put this heavy make up on this little girl
Is not nice
And is gross

Prety i agree but is it dis lipstick and dis make up or make over too much for a 7yrs old girl?#jstasking# Hbd girl.

mysonsays said...

WHATS WITH THE HUGE MAKE UP ON A 7YEAR OLD....PLEASE MADAM,TRAIN UR CHILD WELL.THAT IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY.SHE IS PRETTY.

Why all these makeup on a Lil girl bikonu

seunLondon said...

Happy birthday hun x #SeunLondon

Beautiful girl but she her daughter is too young for this lipstick

isa uk said...

Why this heavy make up, pls let a kid be a kid

Ijeluvlybabe said...

She s cute,bt d lipstick too much fr small pikin,she wud hv allowed her to be natural

This is too much makeup, she's just a child. Happy bday angel. May u grow in love and wisdom . Hugs

say no to lip stick for 7 year olds...linda keep throwing shades u here...welldone o

Hhhhh said...

What's with the make up on that cute kid bikonu?

Hhhhh said...

What's with the makeup on that cute Lil girl bikonu?

klue said...

HBD pretty lil' gurl

although it's none of my business but why do you have make up on a 7 year old child???
and then post those same pictures on the internet?
wow...

Chynell said...

Why the make up na, cute tho.

Why is she wearing make up at her age?

The whole idea of make up is to look attractive to men, so why is this child wearing make up pleeease??

Irresponsible mother!

There will be an age for makeup. They just made her look weird . Let's all take parenting classes. You born pikin is not good enough

She is pretty but she is still too young 4 dis kind of heavy make-up

shez too young for make up.

She is pretty but she is still too young 4 dis kind of heavy make-up

Cute gurl yeah......... I fink she wud have been better without the make up. She too young for that.........Ma opinion tho.

Whats a seven year old child doing with that kind of heavy make up? Linda will not complain now o but if it is Kylie Jenner her dirty mouth will b running like tap! Silly young lady

The makeup isn't needed.

pls madam ibinabo.... allow da gal to be a child................

Do they have to make up for 7 year old girl. Let d girl grow a natural way till she can decides whether to wear make up or not. ah! o ga o

innocent girl happy birthday... much love

All that make up on a seven year old! Common

Pretty indeed!she resemble ANWILI..why the rubbish make up??cos its her birthday?they can take better pics than that and make her look much better..FA$H

The little girl would have looked more beautiful without the make up on.....MYTHOUGHT ANYWAY. Happy birthday to her!

Kulikuli said...

Cute little girl. Idon't know about all the paint. Or am I still living in the caves?

Pretty indeed!she resemble ANWILI..why the rubbish make up??cos its her birthday?they can take better pics than that and make her look much better..FA$H

Kulikuli said...

Cute little girl. Idon't know about all the paint. Or am I still living in the caves?

Beautiful girl.
Your mum wants to make you a tart like her,making you put on this excessive lipstick.

pretty girl.

miss fab said...

Why did she make her up abeg?

Christian Evans said...

baby fine, odikwa tight........ omo too sexy

oh i 4got she's still a child

U this Linda ehn if it is Kylie jenner that has that this kind of make up on her face u will critcize her, y can't u critcize this little girl or don't u think she to young for this kind of make up on her face or is it because she is a celeb daughter smh for u.

Is it legal to put so much makeup on a child?

D gal is pretty no doubt but y d makeup?

Happy birthday girl, tell your mum you don't need this make up now, you are too young for that and you still have your natural innocent beauty.

She would have been finer without the makeup, the innocence look in kids is their real beauty.

Ruthcindy said...

Abeg d makeup is too much for a seven year old. Bt she is fyn sha.

whats d makeover for?

TOO MUCH MAKE UP FOR A LIL GAL NA KILODE, LINDA YOU SEF HOW YOU GO TALK SAY THIS PIKIN FINE WITH ALL THE HEAVY MAKEUP? #JUSTSAYING#

Flakeebaby said...

The girl is pretty, however as a parent I wouldn't encourage such make -up for children at that age

She is beautiful and lovely... HBD

Why spoil her face with maKe up? The girl no even resemble her parent

What is this rubbish? Make up on a 7yrs old girl....I can see how irresponsible her mother is making her look like a small prostitute. Hbd

She's definitely a beauty but would be prettier with much make up.
Loving the furrow between her teeth.

Yeah..pretty..but cut down on d make up mummy...let her enjoy d pretty innocent natural look for now

HBD to her, she look more like her much, and adorable...

Wow she's so cute

Happy bd to u lil princess

Like mother like daughter nice pics

chio said...

Y d loud make up? Totally not necessary... stroll away

Princess have fun cos today is ur day

why will a mother put so much makeup on a lil girl like this. Please you this vien women this days allow your children to enjoy their child hood. contact lenses, makeups. u won spoil her eyes? haba

She's pretty yes.
But I bet she's more so without all the makeup.
So not necessary.

Pretty. But d mouth no follow at all.

And tell mummy to take u out for u to have a great fun today ok don't dull ur self

HBD lil girl

And I can see the smile on ur face so no need to tell u to put a smile upon that face love u dear

D make up is too much 4 d small gal! ALl d same hbd little one

Too much make up for a 7 year old...

She's a beauty,bt wats wit all d makeup @ dis age? Jay-b

Too much makeup for the girl. She is just 7

Chinwe said...

where is the beauty biko???? why would they make up a little girl like this!!!!

Ibinabo your daughter fine ooo. Absolutely beautiful!!!!

she no need all these make up nah. Haba. too much jare

Ok......she's pweety, but must she wear her make-up, Na so dem de take spoil children, after dem say na winch

Gilo's boo said...

Pretty ko! Pretty ni!! With plenty makeup on her face

Her daughter is pretty but a child should not wear such a heavy makeup

Bt d make up is 2much 4 such a Lil girl

HBD to her but she would have been finer without the makeup.

Hbd pretty one

oziomaH said...

I won't call dis pretty for a 7yrs old child to hv such heavy makeup on.... wat in God's name re u teaching her, is d her times table she is suppose to hv jst @ d tip of her mouth...... hope she won't b mad @ u d day u refuse making up for her...... if really she is pretty u shuld hv let her b witout makeup....@ dat age. mind u she is hvin contact lens on.... ur jst a stupid woman I'm sorry to say...... I won't call dis pretty...we ain't blind.

Rubbish, see the make up.

That's too much make up for a child, especially d red lips. Allow kids to be kids and enjoy their childhoods while they still can & teach them to be confident with their natural beauty. HBD to d little princess.

Beautiful with makeup on. Who does dat to a kid.

NA WA O.SHE HAS STARTED HER RUBBISH ON HER LITTLE GIRL.WHY THE HELL DOES SHE HAS TO PAINT THAT LITTLE,INNOCENT GIRLS LIPS AND EVEN GAVE HER LENSE.HBD TO THE LIL MAMA AND THUMPS DOWN FOR HER MAMA.....AKA....MAKE UP OFFENCE

This make Up is too much for a 7 year old gal, the next min linda will say 17 yr old kylie has too much make up on, but this 7 yr is an Angel....how beautiful rily.....i smell a lil bit of hypocracy

nwam imara Mma daa.

Why are they putting make up and young girl? This is just silly. She is a kid she needn't have any make up on. Pretty child tho. I think we would have all appreciated her beauty more without make up!

And before any of you cuss her out for making the child up, the girl is probably at home nd wants mummy to make her up. That doesn't mean she wears make-up out, I have seen pictures of her and she doesn't wear make-up. Beautiful girl.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why the fuvk does she have makeup on at 7? I'm beyond confused

Heck no. The makeup on this 7 year old is too much. What happened to fresh faced innocence?

Happy birthday little lady! Why all this make-up on 7year old girl. Kai, some parents sha!

Fine gal

She's a pretty girl even without the makeup

Kukere said...

too much lipstick tho! .. cute girl

HBD to her...buh wats wit d makeover, too young for dat #justsayingtho#

i feel the make up on her stole her innocence. COMMON! i mean she is 7 years old and should not be indulged to make-up for now, she is still a young girl and she should be allowed to look her age. JUST MY OPINION!!!!!

Too small to start making up,anywys she is cute!

Bee said...

So I'm guessing the mother does not see anything wrong with this much makeup on a 7 year old.
This is where the self esteem issues start from, if a mother can not appreciate that this little girl is beautiful without having to doll herself up how will she grow up to appreciate herself for the beauty she is.
Damn, you ladies be doing way to much in the name of social media and see how pretty my child is.
Mtscheewww

Why does she have to paint her daughter's lips with a bucket of paint? Nothing's natural anymore

she's a pretty girl no doubt bt is all that make up neccessary ,GOD wats dis can u let her natural beauty shine.she's 7 4 CHRIST'S SAKE.HABA........DTS A A BIG NO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lastborn said...

Omo daddy,luks so much like dad

She is a very beautiful girl, but she is too young to be putting on make-up!!! Why can't parents let their children grow up gradually, instead of sexualizing them at a very young age!!! Whizman

She z too tender for such makeup jare. Obu gini di?

Her space teeth no be here ooooo,anyways y such make ap 4 a 7year old girl ehhh?madam

That's a whole lot of make up for a 7 year old girl mehnnnn...soon now them go dey put finger for her toto.... Abeg mothers should not do this to their lil children for God's sake!

Beautiful girl but d make up is too loud for a child,happy birthday to her and many happy returns.

divee Rich said...

She looks like her mum fine kid

Beautiful girl but d make up is too loud for a child,happy birthday to her and many happy returns.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DARLING LITTLE ANGEL.

PLEASE MUMMY CAN YOU LET HER BE 7 & NOT 17 NO LIPSTICK PLEASE.

SHE IS PRETTY WITHOUT THE LOUD COLOUR

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

She has pretty eyes. I want me a baby girl ooooo

she is nt fine, she i jus too artificial.i guess she wud av bin prettier without makeup.

There's something about her face I just can't lay a finger on what exactly it is .. Share pretty though!!!! Fathers photocopy

Wow!!!!! She's so pweety!!!!b
Happy birthday baby girl

so true! she is beautiful but the make up thingy? haba na fight?

PrettyRaya said...

Haba, dis makeup is too much for dis lil gal

cyntiqque said...

she is but a pretty lil girl;of course her mum is stunning and her dad handsome, so what do u expect!!!
But cutey ur makeup is all grown up, mummy should ve made it lighter...

How dare they rob this girls face of innocence! She's preety but y apply makeup? Not fair

Who uses makeup on a seven year old?

But y rob this young girl's face of innocence? Wats d point of d silly makeup? Smh

Unfortunately she's an authentic BASTARD, and has a WHORE as mum. Pretty girl no doubt,but came through a woman that cannot resist the sight of a D**k. Happy bday girl #Pity#smh

THAT MAKEUP IS TOO MUCH FOR THIS VERY YOUNG CHILD. SEE VERY RED LIPSTICK. IS SHE WEARING CONTACTS?,
Ibinabo, u probably don't care what people may say but whether u like it or not, THIS MAKE UP IS JUST TOO HEAVY.

Your daughter is a natural beauty. Go and wipe her face.

PRISCABABE said...

wat a cutie. but her lipstick though.

Fast Writer said...

God bless you

HBD. God bless you.

Atoksola said...

But why distort the innocense of the poor girl. Common, she is just 7 years! please the makeup is not needed.

later they will complain about kylie jenner.

Beautiful girl bt d makeup is uncalled for.even my boo agree wt me.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Really, make-up for a 7 year old girl all bcos she turns 7, come on her natural beauty would have been better than this unnecessary enhancement

So Ibinabo even has a daughter for Fred Amata? Madam Ibinabo I dey hail ooo.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 522   Newer› Newest»