"You're someone's mother" Naya Rivera blasts Kim K's mag butt pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

"You're someone's mother" Naya Rivera blasts Kim K's mag butt pic

Some people might like Kim Kardashian's nude cover for Paper magazine but Glee actress Naya Rivera is not one of them. The feisty actress, who felt the shoot was inappropriate for a mother to do, commented on Kim's photo saying exactly that. Naya wrote "I normally don't, but you're someone's mother". Naya is just one out of the thousands of people who called Kim out for the mag shoot.

Naya and others may not approve, but Kim's husband Kanye West does. He shared a pic of the mag cover on his twitter page and wrote 'AllDay!" See that after the cut...

114 comments:

She should fuck off and let me enjoy this pic in peace abeg... As if she never do worse once.. Ewu gambia.....

I personally find the picture disgusting! She should just show is her vagina already! She's almost there

times like dis is wen I say kim is so silly.she hasnt decided yet if shez a porn star or a mother.

ellajohn said...

Not like her hubby is complaining
Faceoflib

Na wa o. It's true nah.. she should be easy and think on certain things.

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Hahahahaha...we are in d new century, where everything is possible

Ow this is too much! I think

Irresponsible wyf,jobless husband.... Abeg next story jorh!

Just too bad, is this how she's going to bring the child up too. Common close that butt

Hoe...sowie to say. she can do anything to make money and get fame. So ridiculous.

Why bother advising a slut? Kim is just a waste in a rusted bin.....akwuna

Uche Emma said...

Thanks Naya

She's just a jealous hater...

She just said the bitter truth, Kim is no good role model,mothers are role models and she doesn't fall into that category.
She's all about the money.

Simply the truth! A role model to others(positive one) that is what we should be! 1 thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#

JENNY 1 OF A KIND said...

kim am not surprise.......is ur way

Pretty lady disgraced herself in public after consuming too much alcohol..exposes her things.see video/pic

She is celebrated, so she won't stop. The people condemning her are a small number compared to those heralding her.

kanye don kolo oo kim sef smh.....foolish ashewo kim i pity her pikin

Passing by

Money Making Machine said...

End time things

Jennykiss said...

#Shameless

Like she cares... The length this family will go for attention.

...and dont worry about her Kid, children of other good mothers are already suffering from the reckless actions of alike trashy American celebs.

But she has shown the Vagina with Ray J sex tape...Maybe the Kanye own go make sense

Neks said...

once a whore, always a whore.

no diff. boot and boob.they are sisters

This is uncalled for,for more fame or money,this bad for her future kids

She sure look better with her cloths on...

She sure look better with her cloths on..

Catwalk With Pat said...

Well, for a mother this is a big No, NO! buh as far as it is Kim, anything can go. so, I am not surprised.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Kim went too far,my question is the butt she showed is for what?

Obviously her butts been photoshoped, not this big wen she wears a dress n khloe's bigger..... tongue out!

Why is hers so different? You guyz love being hypocritical. Let her do her thing dear as long as hher hubby is not against her. By the way,that booty is so bootilicious

Dave Mide said...

c'mon! if i wanna see kim's "cat".... all i av to do is google it. Her boobs and p***y is everywia.

why is everybody surprised.. this is her thing, this is what she does, this is how she makes money, this is what she loves, besides her husband is okay with it.

Kanye is a Bae.

The naya herself shd cover her breasts bfre advising a fellow woman yo cover her butt...if ur not a mother now...u will b tomoro

CHIKA IKE YOU SEE, YOU CAN DO BETTER. TITANIUM DANJUMA, SEE YOUR KIND. raving n seeking for attention. when ee start, twitter will be your solace.

Fuckin Rivera be hating on Kanye West's Chick cos kanye's boy (Big Sean) has fucked her over!!!

She already did! Years ago! Ray J should re-tweet this photo as well with his own hashtag #iHitThis

Those of u dat luv dis kims pic pls once u get married ensure ur wife does d same tin.u guys r jst silly

OMG Kanye.is that al u could say,well y is Naya surprised this isn't d worsest she has done.
Jero

If I blow this woman wetin i dey find again

chibaby said...

you guys are funny what could be worst than her sex tape. its a way of life for her thats her she makes her dough every other thing is irrelevant

i can now say that Kim K is a porn actress.

How can he complain when he himself is not normal. I always said dat Kim is now his madam and soon he will finally be declared her houseboy. This pic is 100% inappropriate

she wud do anything to get out there. even cheap $10 magazine.

Wtever floats her goat biko

KAYCEE said...

C ur life......c d fotos u lookin at. Comon go n preach to ur congregation joor dats if u hav any.

Pot calling kettle black.

KAYCEE said...

Guy don't u hav a job or somtin?!

Jeni_zee said...

Shut up bonario, nobody has d right to judge anyone, do u knw if d naya is even jealous she dnt get d offer to get paid while nude? Even gals wt sugar daddies will come n insult Kim cos u secretly do evils n com to blogs to insult celebs.. Boko haram de kill ppl nd dat is evil, nudity isn't alien to Americas culture.. This dsnt mk her a bad person, ppl kidnap n kill ppl in Nigeria Bt she got paid for dis, Icnt go nude Bt I wnt judge her cos no body holy pass, pretenders do d worse..

SeniorBadoo Updates said...

I think its reputable

okay

good one

She is a model I see no wrong in it as far as she us comfortable with it is no one business meanwhile Naya that is blabing why is she showing her breast.

As a big kim's fan, i disapprove of this shoot..Internet has been broken yeah and that was the main purpose of this shoot. They are taking the slights and turning them into dollars. Ppl called Kim selfish and now she has a selfie book coming out entitled selfish. Watch it disappear from shelves. People and their faux outrage are buying what she is selling Meanwhile Naya Rivera who has molded her public persona around morphing herself into a poor mans Kim is actually criticizing her

@Ed...U criticize Cossy boobs and enjoys Kim's plastic butts, are u not a hypocrite? Anybody who supports this nude pic is also as crazy as she is...

Zozo said...

Kanyes has been charmed

Amicable said...

Her life

She's doing her job, n she does it well. This is what made u 2 know her name, so y r u angry? This wat made her, Guys go do ur job n do it well. As u r complaining Linda is doing her job n making her dough, North west is painting n modeling, kanye west is rapping, so keep bla bla find ur talent.

Funny enough Naya and Kim look so much alike

Dats Y Beyonce's is a million times decent, rich, famous, pretty etc dan dis tin cald Kim K even with nakedness. Make Kim open her Toto make we c na#Brassman#

I'm sure a lot of people doesn't know dat is Naya in d first pic and not kim

There is nothing wrong in a mother posing artistically for a photoshoot. If an actress portrays a nude scene in a movie we all applaud them even if they are married with 10 kids, why not Kim Kardashian?

I have seen pictures of models posing nude but no outcry, why the double standard?

Dis is not right

Wrong us wrong no matter what

Hmmmm na wa oooo bt d tin fine sha

I agree she should be reminded, she is a mother
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

We are in era where everything is possible and all has happened. Am only waiting for rapture to happen.

@DGoldenJenny said...

Pls try n 4get this
May God help us in this world.

YOU SHUT UP JENNY ZEE... It's bitches like you who make the rest of us real women look shallow. When you are a mother certain things must give. She did that stupid sex tape as a child, she can explain that to North when she grows up telling her how not to be stupid but how do you explain this? I am not being self righteous but calling it as it is this is down right SHAMELESS...What is there to be jealous about? who has the biggest butt or who has the boldness to exhibit such shame. Kim is a disgrace i hope she ends up well.

Oga kaycee whts ur own nw?weda u comment or u don't as long as we view dese posts n comments we r all d same thing!so dt means ure jobless as well

Sumonez mother my small bum, we all knw wat d future of north west hold, u can tell wit wat her aunties ve become abi

Amen. For once I like you!

Cocksucking bonario

Gos bless you kaycee

Hell is real

na shit dey come out from this nyash....... abi na GOLD......

KIM IS NEVER A GOOD ROLE MODEL, SHE CAN DO ANYTING FOR FAME SO AM NOT SURPRISED, SHE IS NOT A MOTHER, SHE ONLY HAS A CHILD.

Naya, u r also sum1's daughter, cover ur bust please.
Visit www.hol.com.ng for authentic designer sunglasses in Naija.

Olusoji said...

Did you say you enjoy looking at Kim nakedness? She is just someone's mother and wife.

Omo this kin YANSH, if you slap e go bounce sha nii, thats girl don do worse...na jealousy

Did Kanye complain?
F**k your opinion

this is bad.

Dis is bad news......if d hubby dear complain,divorce on d air.seriously a mother shd'nt b doin dis kind of a tin.d money is alredi dere.xposing ur butt 4 d whole world 2 see.kanye is jst a big pretender bet me!!!

Bunny said...

Her husband loves it yea, while he's still her husband. We'll know in a few years time

BLAJO said...

What is this! it is disgusting. As a mother I will never do this.

she tell am well useless kim .....wonder what pple see in this senseless and useless lady.

Shame

mzmaris said...

She should have sat down and "munched" on naya's 2-2-2 rule to Rachel on glee.........hw wld u feel in 2days, 2wks. And 2months after something like this.....she isn't ready for motherhood abeg.......tryin to manage being a porn star and a mama......tufiakwa...uwa mmebi

Exactly!

Hahahhahahaha Badoo enjoy jor!!!

miss gummy bear said...

Way too much...that's not classy it's trashy wallahi

The young lady is right. Truth be told what kind of a responsible mother does that? She's sick and her husband is sick. I hate when people acts like they own their life.

how much did they pay her to do this, Linda pls say something

Christians re becoming extinct. Is a shame you know.I weep for this generation. Alot of people will work straight into hell thinking they re pleasing God

people cussing her out and wishing they had such banging bodies.
exposing your boobs and ass what is the difference?
her hubby endorsed it so why are you all pained?

No comment>>>>>>>>

God bless u Victoria Iyang. The Naya that is advising is as nude as Kim. If she was wearing a hijab i'll understand

U r so right. Esp the divorce part!

That is not nice for a mother, Kim I so much hate u for doing this

All I see is plastic. Nothing appealing. Just implants. Linda am sure you've got an ass to die for. I look forward to the day. Yes, you Linda. Still tripping. I remain anon

STANLEY EKELEM said...

Good and evil is now in the eyes of the beholder. It's now difficult to differentiate what is good or bad. The funny thing is that many people criticize these wrong-doings but still wish they could find the courage to do these "outrageous" stuff.

Useless slut. Sometimes I feel we are the promoters of some of these dirty pretenders by giving our precious time to watching what they do on the media; although this is not even as hilarious as her sex tape online. If a shameless woman had been fucked online, what's the big deal in 'just' opening the dirty, artificial box of shit to the world? For me, this is just nothing.
My pity goes to the mens' world, in which a man will see what he should term and call 'his treasure' being ridiculed and toyed with, not with only him in the bedroom o, but for a free show to the whole world where everyone will criticize and abuse. Those that turn to say 'oh! this is superb or this is nice, or I want to touch, taste or look, even constitute a greater percentage of mockers of these wholesome trollops.
Anyway, I wouldn't have said anything o, but it's really disheartening to see a mother showing her son or daughter this kind of a shameless show of shame.

Useless slut. Sometimes I feel we are the promoters of some of these dirty pretenders by giving our precious time to watching what they do on the media; although this is not even as hilarious as her sex tape online. If a shameless woman had been fucked online, what's the big deal in 'just' opening the dirty, artificial box of shit to the world? For me, this is just nothing.
My pity goes to the mens' world, in which a man will see what he should term and call 'his treasure' being ridiculed and toyed with, not with only him in the bedroom o, but for a free show to the whole world where everyone will criticize and abuse. Those that turn to say 'oh! this is superb or this is nice, or I want to touch, taste or look, even constitute a greater percentage of mockers of these wholesome trollops.
Anyway, I wouldn't have said anything o, but it's really disheartening to see a mother showing her son or daughter this kind of a shameless show of shame.

I think this one of the best pic I have ever watched on this blog

jyonce said...

Well I'm not surprised; if she could let North pose naked for vogue she might as well do the same.

Nice comment

Very silly n shallow comment, young pple read blogs u know, if ur daughter in law, mother to ur grand kids does dis how wud u feel, pple r just condemning it so young pple will understand dat it's totally unacceptable

ukbliss said...

Pot calling kettle black

I tire o.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Yep, it's time she realizes she's someone's mother and begins to act as such. Kids grow up so fast. Photos like this can embarrass and traumatize a child.
What Would You Tell Your Younger Self If You Could? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts

A husband d that allows his wife to pose naked does not respect his wife @Kanye Wesi

She got her fame being a porn anyway. not surprised