Woah! Kim Kardashian shows her butt in Paper magazine shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Woah! Kim Kardashian shows her butt in Paper magazine shoot

Mrs West is the cover girl for Paper magazine December issue and it's one of the raunchiest shoots she's ever done. Kim shared the photos on her instagram page. See the one where she showed off her bare butt after the cut...*careful opening if you're at the office*

150 comments:

First to comment

Neks said...

Pure Whore, married woman with a child, mteew

Funny in a chicken way!

Uche Emma said...

surshima samuel said...

Careful opening my sexy ass, wetin our lib guys never see b4?? Mtcheeew

Wahala dey

Something we don see tired,that is why Ray J Hit it first before kanye

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Lord have mercy! Kanye is really enjoying oo

Stale something

lwkmddd this article killed me.

foolish geh

Kai, Kanye West is a bastard....So this is what he is grinding alone without giving a brother like me just small bite....I don vex biko.....

oh girl you got it..you got it u say u love me make we drink garri .....just singing orezi blah

Jfab said...

Nna mehn! What a big Ass

nathexbright said...

While you surf the internet, an extra free cash in ur wallet wouldnt be a bad idea. goto: http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=452310

Uche Emma said...

Please, your body is God's temple, use it for His glory

Andy de don said...

i dont believe this a bit its all photo shop..

Cheap magazine, cheap kim with a very very very fake ass. Not Good to the eye.

Dave Mide said...

who would blame kanye now for being overly protective huh ? He would kill anyone for that "treasure" :-)

What is the difference between this and been a port star or stripper? If you ever have a son he will see your ass all over his desk. Smh

Nudashian with fake ass...

I respect jlo and queen bey at least theirs is real.

GistNaija.com said...

hot ass *closes page cos am in office*

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

funny thing is most naija babes have butts even more than kims buh their insatiable love for Akpu wont let them, they will be walking about with big tummies

Kim Ogini kwa????!!!
I really do love u but this 1 no be talent na..Kanye did u approve this?

I still preferred Serena Williams butt than this ant waist Kim Kardashian

Issokay

OK! Next please...

Wow;thats quite some balance;these celebs and their grammatical blunders.

Photo shoot, how champagne go bounce4 ur ass abi u think say we b zombie?

Lmao @ "dey say I don't av talent"... Kimmy of lyf! As long as Mr West isn't complaining, wetin b my own?

See as she resemble sugar ant

So dt 1 na talent shey?

you hv a f**kin talent!!!!!

now I see y Kanye west dey die there! choi!!!

Damn!!! That ass is something else..........

She is nO mr a news,linda enOf of dis Devil Incarnate...abeG....

Dats ur talent, garbage dump. (Suck-away). If not 4 Kanye...

@jessyangels4love

NaijaVibz said...

Wow

dis pix is photoshopped... her waist isn't as slim as this

This is serious! Well I still stick to Tonto's words yesterday when she said we should love ourselves the way we are. If not I would have preferred a Kim's like body 'lol' am not surprised @ the pic anyway #onelovefromSnow#

Maxi said...

Is dis real?

Lol....nd u tink dts a talent....smh

stupid as always.

Linda I'm sorry to deviate from this topic.. Just went through the comments on the post about GEJ postponing his declaration to mourn the dead students and I was appalled by most of the comments I read. Imagine people were saying stuffs like if he had postponed, it meant the opposition had won cos that was the aim of the blast. If we go with that theory, it means winning is more important to our president than the lives of the citizens he swore to protect. If his kids died in a blast, would he have declared the next day?? Sometimes we have to be sensitive to the plight of those who have lost people to this bloodsuckers. How some people can just dismiss the loss of kids as a game plan by an opposition to rattle the government beats me. Is it easier for them to identify the kids as pawns or is it difficult for them to realise it could have been them? Hence develop human feelings which they clearly lack, and sympathise with the families mourning. I personally think everyone that has purchased and flaunted whatever ticket for whatever ambition in this perilous time is heartless, wicked and selfish. Our nation is insecure and what's more important to some thieving flock is how to secure their positions so they can steal some more. God protect us all.

famonzo said...

U have got a silicone talent my dear Kim.

TEEDEE said...

LOL.....Seriously for all the hate this lady comes back in full force..love her never say die attitude...

That's d selling point.......

Oh well, going nude is the only talent she got..kim k

Bold Kid said...

And that's talent?? Smh

So showing of Porn pix is a talent? SMH

Dem u gat it kenni u sabi

Beta

Fuck haters! Bow down bitches,shes winning!

no doubt u got skills what u have behind is Africa.. easy o ......rapchi say so

All I see is a conglomeration of meat at the backside of thy body. Okay nah!

that ass is so fake!...no matter how hard they try, Caucasian silicone filled booty can't match real African bum....not a fan but "grind and get your money girl"

Dat ass of life

ARA KUGBUOKWA GI NGAA said...

shi ngaa fuo osiso!!!! IDIOT nwuru anwu!

This is beautiful

515B07CB

#DEE said...

OOOOk Mrs you have a wonderful trashlent...

Joyful Joy said...

So showing one's butt and dressing naked is now a talent. Your body is the temple of God, glorify God with your body.

Dada Omolara said...

Kim k,kim k...Mrs west my foot.

Zozo said...

What's this am soooo disgusted.For Gods sake she's a married woman she should respect her self nd keep her ugly butt to her self.Kanye West am so ashamed of U tufiakwa.This white people have no dignity.I bless God for his merciful nature.

Amy said...

I am so embarrassed for North West.

jenny said...

LOL! This is serious

So that's her "talent" right??? Wow! How nice...

Nigerian boyfriend franklin leaks ugandan singer desire luzinda private pics

stupid idiot

bimi said...

OMG,chaiiiiiii

Ashewo work no be talent

(Twitter/ig)

Talent indeed...

Hmmm single in wizzy's voice #herbumbumbiggerthan bumbay#
Faceoflib

jenny said...

LOL! This is serious

Funmy Kemmy said...

Chai, End Time Backside

Make she try something else we are tired of her nude pix

Hehehe. Kim Kim. Pretty woman

Now thats something ! So she actually hears the gossip about her

KWEEN said...

Her ass in the 1st picture looks photoshopped though. Ahn ahn... too long! O_O

SalmaLena said...

Fucking Shii!!! I need that ass in exchange for mine.

LOL....@ and dey said I don't av a Talent!! who say Kim no get talent biko?.......weeree woman, ur talent na to dey open yansh!!!

That butt is calling.

wow wow c yansh o e fresh die God bless dis girl linda u fit cover magazine lyk dis if at all u get yansh o no hating

This Kim won't kill me.nice ass though.
Jero

kim k's life is such a lie,thats obviously photoshopped!!her bum is not straight/flat but curvy and we all know that.

Smh

Oyi Idoma Blog said...

Wow!

West is crazy, i know. almost called him STUPID FOR LETTING HIS WIFE DO THIS BUT THEN I REALIZED THAT HE MUST HAVE BEEN LIKE " KIM JUST DO ANYTHING YOU WANNA DO WITH YOUR BODY, THEY HAVE SEEN IT AL ALREADY" lolzz

9:18 am

I just want to eat her ass like its indomie

Oh my God look @ dat butt

AND THIS IS WHAT A RESPONSIBLE MOTHER DOES FOR A LIVING?? I KNOW SOME IRRESPONSIBLE GUYS WILL SUPPORT THIS AND APPLAUD HER.......I RATHER NOT HAVE A MOTHER THAN HAVE A MOTHER WITH SUCH TALENT......GOD SAVE NORTH WEST ......******QUEENMAYA******

Ur own small sef mrs west.. Nicki fit balance plate on her ass

She for show us the frontal view make the thing for complete. She don 2 show case wetin she get sef butt (shit hole) boobs (pikin food) make she park well next

This Lady Rocks Her Ass Well... Nothing Do U.

MOKU said...

that ass cannot be real. its cute tho!! And now Kim has a talent... LOL

*siggghh*
Dt ass is banging choi
Bet at the end igbe lo wa n be hehehe

She's hot no doubt. But where is the respect for ones body? Things people do for money atimes make me sick.

This Kim won't kill me.nice ass though.
Jero

elo tasha said...

Don't know what to say oo!

So literarilly her ass is her talent huh?? FooL

Ynash of life...

Which talent pass this one oh God,Kim kim

I love this woman,that is y are husband want to die there. That is her talent. Lindish.

once a whore...always a whore

All na fake.fakious yansh....
OBYCHINA

she puts the D in DUMMY, Hw is implant in butt and putting a champagne glass on it talent.....smh

Lmao @ and they say I don't have talent.

Otunba Pumba1 said...

wow dat ass looks tempting
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Kim kardashians talent is being talentless. Once a slut always a slut. Wonder how kanye feels

Of course I can with a fake ass. Unfortunately/fortunately I don't have one. It's so real as it comes. Go tell dat to Khloe, Iggy and Anaconda!

And u wonder why the Caters don't want their association...

Wow...dis shit jst made my dick hard!,tank Goodness m d only 1 here

seunLondon said...

Bad bitch! #SeunLondon

Lol Kim.nice 1@tweet.
this lady is smarter than we all give her credit for.the way she sees it,daft ray jay has already leaked a private moment between them for benefits and is making money off sales,its her body that's selling,we have seen it all,she might as well make fantastic juices off the fruits thrown at her.

Balancing a glass on ur artificial butt can now be considered as something innovative? When people frm poor homes become rich without going to school, society is forced to believe that education is never necessary! What the Kardashians lack is education,American cowboys still regard you just like ur fellow black spouse as slaves,but the jewish community keep producing scientist,computer programmers,architects,doctors,engineers and u re here bragging about being popular for making a sex tape

Madam no be small tin. This ur A$$ na talent on his own sef.

This woman is very funny, i like her humourous side. Talent na talent abeg. Ogo

And how is this so.we all don't know this people neither do they give a hoot about you,your generation and I.name one person that you personally know that has paid for her "whore" services.no one so chill and stop judging from your Nokia asha

Implant?where?.you put the B in brainless.

Yet bey posts near naked,camel toe showing pics on IG.

Lord have mercy.

Well spoken,thank u!

is this funny at all sha no let me type rubbish

Shanding2k2... said...

U do have a talent my dear!

May God have mercy

Someone needs to leak the real photo, before photoshop... ;)

Sinfully Smooth said...

damn! nice arse

Zubairu,thank you for this comment.that's what kills me.the peoples ready acceptance of daily killings as normal political issues.it is well.maybe when the crazy murderers inch their way south then we will shout out

My Lord!!!! So dts ur talent Mrs West.U rili sld b ashamed

I just like how she is funny with it '' and they say I didn't have a talent'' lol

Selling point! French magazines can be daring

Thank you! She's even fatter than this.

Atleast you said "near naked" Pls kim put some cloths on. The things pple do for money though

Hahahahahaha. Fucking hating slut

Come to Cote d'ivoire and see for yourself 100% Ukwu (Ass) with no sillicon

Feels the way God feels staring at your hypocritical ass

Do these people ever think abt God? Linda Biko we re tired of d kardashians.

TEMAR CLOTHIER said...

Modern ashawo

Useless girl!

It's gud u said near...

Geepawps said...

End time things! A lot will be happening in her marriage that they her hiding from the public. The surprising part is that she is making her cash steady. I feel sorry for West and North.
Get Celebrity News Here

Lol....true talk

the picture is photoshopd. there are actually software that can achieve this result well. her ass is not like that even the slimmer waist line. all can be photoshopd. too much surgery too

...if Mr. West approves of it,it's none of my business...

Soul said...

The first picture reminds me of when Ray was jizzing all o'er her tushie and belly! And I bet a lot of copies of this magazine will be sticky a couple of minutes after its released. Okwa on top onye bu nwunye na nma nmadu! Sigh

Photo shop...dis is no talent gal try something else

Hope ur child will grow up and watch ur porn videos and naked pictures online.

Useless slut.
Sometimes I feel we are the promoters of some of these dirty pretenders by giving our precious time to watching what they do on the media; although this is not even as hilarious as her sex tape online. If a shameless woman had been fucked online, what's the big deal in 'just' opening the dirty, artificial box of shit to the world? For me, this is just nothing.
My pity goes to the mens' world, in which a man will see what he should term and call 'his treasure' being ridiculed and toyed with, not with only him in the bedroom o, but for a free show to the whole world where everyone will criticize and abuse. Those that turn to say 'oh! this is superb or this is nice, or I want to touch, taste or look, even constitute a greater percentage of mockers of these wholesome trollops.
Anyway, I wouldn't have said anything o, but it's really disheartening to see a mother showing her son or daughter this kind of a shameless show of shame.

Nice Ass.... you gotta have some ass atleast to be photoshopped and she does...

My dear she has showed the front view..go to laila's blog and see