Watch video of a brave Nigerian soldier engage BH militant in hand combat
A Nigerian soldier confronted multitude of militants in the northeast as
the militants overwhelmed his team, the soldier got up to run
apparently having run out ammunition. Source: Sahara TV
A brave Nigeria indeed! What a pity..God bless him real good! Fellow Libers let's add prayers to this physical combat...inshort let me ask you guys something if worse comes to worst now, how many of us(christians) can throw bomb, how many can hold gun? How many can go to the battle field but wev got one over them and that's spiritual warfare! So I urge us all to stand up and start praying for this country. There's an internal civil war going on. The Lord won't forsake us ooooo. Isaiah 54:17. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#
Oh my God! Since I didn't see him go down in this Video, I pray, I pray, I pray he escaped. May almighty God guide and protect our troops and may He grant them victory over these demonic heathens! AMEN!
Na wa o.this is not good at all. The military running away from bh? The army running out of ammunition? My heart cried when i saw that video. Fighting for his life. The govt has failed the soldiers. They failed the country and everyone in it.
Is this what you call brave linda. i think hes the biggest fool of the century, first the enemies have taken over the area the best thing is to join his groups and keep running without stopping. that video was posted by Boko Haram group not to show how brave the nigerian army are but to show how weak our military is, am so disappointed in the army gone are those days there use to be good training in the NDA. i think we need to seat up tight this guys are moving closer day by day, recruiting more troops to capture towns and villages, also they have more supporters who are ignorant and think they are fighting for a clueless cause they believe in. Am a muslim the prophet (S.A.W) says seek more knowledge. and the so called jihad they claim they are fighting, the greatest jihad you can fight is your Inner Heart. but this guys are rouges and thieves who use the little opportunity to steal and rape children. we need to stand up and fight this guys if our so called government is not ready to fight this nuisances that call themselves Boko Haram. God Bless Nigeria
I pray he got away.yet their generals sit their fat asses in Abuja and prepare to put all available forces to safeguard one man as he formerly declares (like he's the first president to do so). I repeat,he who the gods want to kill,they first run mad.
This is an insult to this great nation. Nigerian arny arise and wipe these bastards. We hv money to flood dis fucking north east with just d best Amo. I see these bastards wearing slippers to match these gallant soldiers in battle. Jonathan empower these soldiers or you will die a miserable death.
Abeg, Abeg, Abeeeegi!!! *in rapid succession*. Too many things wrong with the video: 1: We cant see sh*t to confirm identities. 2: Even if the identities pan out, what happened to the BH guys hanging around, not helping their comrade out. 3: And even if all else pans out, its just a FUCKEN publicity stunt. #JustAThought
Jesus!!! lack of ammunition. So many soldiers have been killed but we don't get to hear about it Oga better don't die for this country dat won't honour you they will bury you in mass graves and cover it up. Just run to cameroon nd continue ur life bcos if u come back they will sentence u to death though they didn't give u enough weapons. I wonder where d $1billion dat jonathan loaned is?? Or d money from can's president jet is ???
This bastards are actually winning the PR war against the army. Ok I forgot nigerian soldiers are fighting a special unit of BH in Lagos, keke and okada riders and BRT drivers. Brave man, hope he survived it
When u say 'brave nig.soldier engage BH whoeva in "HAND COMBAT" i imagine things...Lyk my dear Mike Banning in Olympus has fallen....Plz tel us dey were fighting lyk urchins....I mn lyk palm-to-palm wriggling.
gosh! God protect our innocent soldiers. Ha! *hand in mouth. and this stupid idiot wants to declare tomorrow. Men, the thunder wey go fire this man dey do press up.
I just pray God send us a liberator to save us from boko haram.
Whichever idiot said he was fighting like a urchin must be a fool and anyone who says anything other dan praise this gallant soldier will die by boko haram. From dis video, its apparent he's outta ammo and probably been shot more dan once already. I pray and hope he survived this one. Which brings me to this clueless and blasted jonathans govt....for how long shall we go on like this? Sincerely, i av started nursing d idea of prefering military goverment. I detest Jonathan, can u go back home now that u got the shoes u never had!!!!
And for d sake of dose blind enuff not to see dat river....dat was wat slowed the boko haram guys approach. Otherwise, the soldier wld av been overwhelmed in a very short time
Those who say he is not brave weren't some other soldiers executed for refusing to fight? The Nigerian Army sends these boys with unfitting weapons, yet punishes them when they can't defend themselves. Meanwhile politician are in abuja playing the blame game.
If it is true that apc or Islamic bodies have plans of making nigeria an islamic state then I tel u gej is our last hope....he may not be performing but he sure must remain there....trust me
True talk. I hve never seen a real gun b4! Oh ! Seen with the Nigeria s police but not too close. Talk less of touching! We ve got to pray for our country.
Obviously he had nothing on him to kill his attacker. And since none of the bullets being fired touched him, that tells a lot about the poor aim of the insurgents. Most of them are just amateurs with guns. They can't aim like trained snipers.
gawwddddd..... this is heart breaking,how could a nigerian millitary ran out of ammunition on a battle field while jonah dey contest fo re election and some sodiers are losing their lives in the north east because of lack of motivation and good weapon to fight these cursed people.....THAT SODIER IS THE MAN OF THE YEAR.
U're a fucken stupid moron!!! So at the distance d video was shot, u expect 2 see the soldier's name tag to prove his identity? And didn't u see d boko haram logo above that video and hear their demonic "allahu akbar" chants? Isn't dat proof enuf dats it's boko haram? Stupid goat. Dose haram Pple didn't go 2 help deir man cos dey were afraid of crossing over. U fools jst type rubbish at times. Goats wif smartphones
If u were d one in his shoes, I'm sure u wd have been dead and rotting by nw. Sitting on ur stinky ass in ur house talking shit while dey fight to protect u.
Na wa o... despit d fact dat boko haram keeps releasing videos steadily u're still asking? Even after seeing the boko insignia nd Arabic writings u're still asking? Mumu aplenty.
Calling dat soldier a fool is where u fucked up! What if he was following orders of his superiors? Do u fink he's the only superman hu luvs combat so much dat he'll just Goan Fite without being sent? He was indeed brave! If u can't applaud that, SHUT. UP!!!
But how dare you call him a fool? How dare you? He should have joined his group and run without stopping? Are you forgetting that these soldiers work with orders?. Obviously they were given an order to engage these bastards and we all know that refusal to obey will lead to being charged for mutiny! That soldier is someone's son, brother, loved one and friend!! Do you think he will risk his life just for the fun of it? You're sitting in the comfort of your home while you insult his valor in the heat of battle!
I'm highly disappointed you. Have you have been in a war front before? Can you even handle a knife if that's the only weapon left to battle for your life. For your information, he was a very brave and strong man! You are in sitting somewhere comfortably and posting rubbish on line about a man that put his life on line so that we can have a country. In fact, I'm totally pissed about your comment. Yeyenatu, shiooooooo
Our military didn't run out of Ammunition, they are just bunch of cowards, Shekau said in one of his Video that he started with just knife and giving thanks to hallah today that he's in charge or over 20 Military Armor Vehicles. BH made away with the Military tanks and other equipment in each and every of their attack to the barracks. Go on YouTube and see for urself. I can't stop crying for this country.
This is what u get in a country where u can always buy your way. We have war planes, but where r the pilot to use them against BH? They would crash them instead. U can't get 100% of anything in Nigeria, the military are not well trained. Our government has failed, they pushed most of these young men into joining BH, Amnesty International confirmed that Nigeria Military has killed thousands of innocent people over this BH issue. So all this young men turned to BH when they can't get the protection from their own Military. We all need to wake up and stop voting for all these animals, we should be open with them to show them we are angry, we shouldn't be praising them when we all know they are doing nothing.
Make the soldier no try am again ooooo. This country is not worth dieing for. I will never blame the soldiers for not fighting the BH cos it worthless fighting against people who have signed their death warrant already. Today is another electioneering campaign in Abuja. There is God ooooo
He is really brave. I don't know if he was 'retreating' coz he ran out of armo, but soldiers can be out ran by their enemies happens anywhere in the world even in wars involving the U.S and Isreal for instance. Anyway hope he survived....
67 comments:
Oh brave heart
BORN TO SHINE
Doleful! #SeunLondon
smart guy
Naija for us
A brave Nigeria indeed! What a pity..God bless him real good! Fellow Libers let's add prayers to this physical combat...inshort let me ask you guys something if worse comes to worst now, how many of us(christians) can throw bomb, how many can hold gun? How many can go to the battle field but wev got one over them and that's spiritual warfare! So I urge us all to stand up and start praying for this country. There's an internal civil war going on. The Lord won't forsake us ooooo. Isaiah 54:17. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#
Oh my God! Since I didn't see him go down in this Video, I pray, I pray, I pray he escaped. May almighty God guide and protect our troops and may He grant them victory over these demonic heathens! AMEN!
Na wa o.this is not good at all.
The military running away from bh?
The army running out of ammunition?
My heart cried when i saw that video.
Fighting for his life.
The govt has failed the soldiers.
They failed the country and everyone in it.
How would our very own Nigerian Army run out of ammo in the battle front? How?
I dont get it. why couldnt any of the shots fired get to him. and after the combat he still stood up to run, without killing the bh wizard
Very brave indeed.
Good, let the media use the strenght of their voice to fight back against terrorist. Videos like this would help Nigeria a lot.
Is this what you call brave linda. i think hes the biggest fool of the century, first the enemies have taken over the area the best thing is to join his groups and keep running without stopping. that video was posted by Boko Haram group not to show how brave the nigerian army are but to show how weak our military is, am so disappointed in the army gone are those days there use to be good training in the NDA. i think we need to seat up tight this guys are moving closer day by day, recruiting more troops to capture towns and villages, also they have more supporters who are ignorant and think they are fighting for a clueless cause they believe in. Am a muslim the prophet (S.A.W) says seek more knowledge. and the so called jihad they claim they are fighting, the greatest jihad you can fight is your Inner Heart. but this guys are rouges and thieves who use the little opportunity to steal and rape children. we need to stand up and fight this guys if our so called government is not ready to fight this nuisances that call themselves Boko Haram. God Bless Nigeria
See gobe.....
I pray he got away.yet their generals sit their fat asses in Abuja and prepare to put all available forces to safeguard one man as he formerly declares (like he's the first president to do so).
I repeat,he who the gods want to kill,they first run mad.
wow...Respect to a brave soldier
That was very very brave of him
This is an insult to this great nation. Nigerian arny arise and wipe these bastards. We hv money to flood dis fucking north east with just d best Amo. I see these bastards wearing slippers to match these gallant soldiers in battle. Jonathan empower these soldiers or you will die a miserable death.
Abeg, Abeg, Abeeeegi!!! *in rapid succession*. Too many things wrong with the video:
1: We cant see sh*t to confirm identities.
2: Even if the identities pan out, what happened to the BH guys hanging around, not helping their comrade out.
3: And even if all else pans out, its just a FUCKEN publicity stunt.
#JustAThought
-The Russian
oh boi... dese boko ham guys have ak-47s and MR-16s..thier sponsoring no be here ohh
Jesus!!! lack of ammunition. So many soldiers have been killed but we don't get to hear about it
Oga better don't die for this country dat won't honour you they will bury you in mass graves and cover it up. Just run to cameroon nd continue ur life bcos if u come back they will sentence u to death though they didn't give u enough weapons. I wonder where d $1billion dat jonathan loaned is?? Or d money from can's president jet is ???
These guys are trying!!! They're not just well motivated!
This bastards are actually winning the PR war against the army. Ok I forgot nigerian soldiers are fighting a special unit of BH in Lagos, keke and okada riders and BRT drivers. Brave man, hope he survived it
When u say 'brave nig.soldier engage BH whoeva in "HAND COMBAT" i imagine things...Lyk my dear Mike Banning in Olympus has fallen....Plz tel us dey were fighting lyk urchins....I mn lyk palm-to-palm wriggling.
How can soldiers in the war front be running out of ammunition?? What is wrong with the nigerian army?? What kind of sabotage is this?? Na waa oo
JESUS !!! MY HEART WAS PANTING WATCHING THIS N PRAYING FOR HIS LIFE.
GOD HELP US
gosh! God protect our innocent soldiers. Ha! *hand in mouth. and this stupid idiot wants to declare tomorrow. Men, the thunder wey go fire this man dey do press up.
I just pray God send us a liberator to save us from boko haram.
Bravery at its peak.. Buh who captured d scene
Linda who come video am?
Dis video is terrifying buh I actuali laughed on how brave and tricky d soldier was. He prolly stabbed dat asshol tu death. Lol. #oso ndu adi agwu ike
What.........GOD....ah see oooooo koi.....jonathan isn't doing well ooooo this is bad oooooo....aba....ayomide......
Who told you that was a soldier? Linda, Nawaooo for you.
Whichever idiot said he was fighting like a urchin must be a fool and anyone who says anything other dan praise this gallant soldier will die by boko haram. From dis video, its apparent he's outta ammo and probably been shot more dan once already. I pray and hope he survived this one.
Which brings me to this clueless and blasted jonathans govt....for how long shall we go on like this? Sincerely, i av started nursing d idea of prefering military goverment. I detest Jonathan, can u go back home now that u got the shoes u never had!!!!
And for d sake of dose blind enuff not to see dat river....dat was wat slowed the boko haram guys approach. Otherwise, the soldier wld av been overwhelmed in a very short time
AMEN
Braveheart who deserve to be identified and awarded highest honour in Nigeria. God bless him always.
The guy really tried. I hope he escaped
Those who say he is not brave weren't some other soldiers executed for refusing to fight? The Nigerian Army sends these boys with unfitting weapons, yet punishes them when they can't defend themselves. Meanwhile politician are in abuja playing the blame game.
You and ur father is a bastard
I was prayin for thé guys life while watchin thé video kai this bastards might end up catchin him..Nigeria is finished
I was prayin for the guys life while watchin thé video kai this bastard might end up catchin him...Nigeria is finished
If it is true that apc or Islamic bodies have plans of making nigeria an islamic state then I tel u gej is our last hope....he may not be performing but he sure must remain there....trust me
It is well ooo
Perhaps Nigeria is in civil war? Are we in denial?
May The Almighty God see our soldiers through this tough time.!!!!!!
You are just foolish on so many levels
True talk. I hve never seen a real gun b4! Oh ! Seen with the Nigeria s police but not too close. Talk less of touching! We ve got to pray for our country.
surely he will come back to fight again very brave
Obviously he had nothing on him to kill his attacker. And since none of the bullets being fired touched him, that tells a lot about the poor aim of the insurgents. Most of them are just amateurs with guns. They can't aim like trained snipers.
and yet we are celebrating the declaration of ONE man!!!!!smh
gawwddddd..... this is heart breaking,how could a nigerian millitary ran out of ammunition on a battle field while jonah dey contest fo re election and some sodiers are losing their lives in the north east because of lack of motivation and good weapon to fight these cursed people.....THAT SODIER IS THE MAN OF THE YEAR.
U're a fucken stupid moron!!! So at the distance d video was shot, u expect 2 see the soldier's name tag to prove his identity? And didn't u see d boko haram logo above that video and hear their demonic "allahu akbar" chants? Isn't dat proof enuf dats it's boko haram? Stupid goat. Dose haram Pple didn't go 2 help deir man cos dey were afraid of crossing over. U fools jst type rubbish at times. Goats wif smartphones
If u were d one in his shoes, I'm sure u wd have been dead and rotting by nw. Sitting on ur stinky ass in ur house talking shit while dey fight to protect u.
Na wa o... despit d fact dat boko haram keeps releasing videos steadily u're still asking? Even after seeing the boko insignia nd Arabic writings u're still asking? Mumu aplenty.
Calling dat soldier a fool is where u fucked up! What if he was following orders of his superiors? Do u fink he's the only superman hu luvs combat so much dat he'll just Goan Fite without being sent? He was indeed brave! If u can't applaud that, SHUT. UP!!!
But how dare you call him a fool? How dare you? He should have joined his group and run without stopping? Are you forgetting that these soldiers work with orders?. Obviously they were given an order to engage these bastards and we all know that refusal to obey will lead to being charged for mutiny! That soldier is someone's son, brother, loved one and friend!! Do you think he will risk his life just for the fun of it? You're sitting in the comfort of your home while you insult his valor in the heat of battle!
I'm highly disappointed you. Have you have been in a war front before? Can you even handle a knife if that's the only weapon left to battle for your life. For your information, he was a very brave and strong man! You are in sitting somewhere comfortably and posting rubbish on line about a man that put his life on line so that we can have a country. In fact, I'm totally pissed about your comment. Yeyenatu, shiooooooo
Our military didn't run out of Ammunition, they are just bunch of cowards, Shekau said in one of his Video that he started with just knife and giving thanks to hallah today that he's in charge or over 20 Military Armor Vehicles. BH made away with the Military tanks and other equipment in each and every of their attack to the barracks. Go on YouTube and see for urself. I can't stop crying for this country.
Ran out of armor... Too bad
This is what u get in a country where u can always buy your way. We have war planes, but where r the pilot to use them against BH? They would crash them instead. U can't get 100% of anything in Nigeria, the military are not well trained. Our government has failed, they pushed most of these young men into joining BH, Amnesty International confirmed that Nigeria Military has killed thousands of innocent people over this BH issue. So all this young men turned to BH when they can't get the protection from their own Military. We all need to wake up and stop voting for all these animals, we should be open with them to show them we are angry, we shouldn't be praising them when we all know they are doing nothing.
Really brave, at least he hurt one of them BH guys real bad.....
Make the soldier no try am again ooooo. This country is not worth dieing for. I will never blame the soldiers for not fighting the BH cos it worthless fighting against people who have signed their death warrant already. Today is another electioneering campaign in Abuja. There is God ooooo
Ohhhh boy!
He is really brave. I don't know if he was 'retreating' coz he ran out of armo, but soldiers can be out ran by their enemies happens anywhere in the world even in wars involving the U.S and Isreal for instance. Anyway hope he survived....
That guy was really determined.
what a military we have
THAT IS A FULL COMBATANT NIGERIAN SOLDIER, NOT THE TYPE THAT HAVE BEEN RUNNING BEFORE BOKO HARAM GETS THERE