Photos from actress Chika Ike's birthday party with fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 November 2014

Photos from actress Chika Ike's birthday party with fans

Yesterday was Chika Ike's birthday. She had breakfast with her family in the morning and ended the day with dinner with five fans from Instagram. See more photos after the cut...

Dinner with family below...

103 comments:

Hmmm Chike is living the dream.
Good for her.

APPLELIPX said...

These runs girls are fans???
She must have really selected dem well
Birds of a feather

Chai..... you be real Aunty bitter. tufiakwa!!!!

very nice of her.

N my cousin representing...go nnamdi

Yes she is, special thankz to Senator Hameed.

Hi Chika Ike, Happy Birthday to you more years to come.

H S C said...

Fans? She has fans? What is she famous for again? I don't watch Naija films, but I know a few of them...and I dunno her. #nobeef.

This birthday celebration don loud ooo is this her final/last birthday ever? We've been reading about this birthday for more than a month now. Is there more to it?

The woman in the all white and crop top looks better than Chika. She stole the show.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

My dear chika ike's not d cause of ur frustration, inugo?...N u clearly knew dey were runs girls,lol clearly birds of same feathers,it takes one 2know d oda...dnt go and get a life,b here hating

Happy birthday to the drama queen

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

poker said...

@nnamdi_official I sight u brova. #salutes

Useless applelipx, u so ugly n u know it takes an ipodo ashi like u to know other runs girls. @least their own better pass urs

Francis said...

Lol,since I started reading this blog have seen just one post about olamide n it was a negative n false story,my point is simple chika ike certainly has to be paying Linda Ikeji to keep posting unecessary pictures of herself on here. In other words this is n always has been a biased blog. Good things is she owns d blog so I guess she can post whatever she desires.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Keep it up girl make the money n enjoy it while haters rant.

Whoever wants to be the fan of a prostitute who was divorced as a result of adultery. Tifiakwa, all we care about is the open display of wealth not minding the wealth. Ashawo kobo kobo

Aturu she is the cause of your problem .

Who dash her fans, anyway people are hungry, these ones should hide their faces in shame, this chika ike is sick and seriously needs help, so self absorbed and deluded, living in a make believe fantasy world, fake disgusting acting, and linda even if u try to shove her down our throats, we would vomit! Either u r trying to give her bad publicity or u are mocking her, infact chika sack ur publisist she's advising u wrong

Lolllss. U r badmouthed.

Babe u r badmouthed big time.

Dnt b jealous @ applelipx cos u rn't one of 'em joor... Vivian E

She has fans? Seriously? Biko fans or just followers on Instagram?

Jay said...

Chika Ike has fans!?! Who knew? :-)

Olusoji said...

Good gesture

Good for her..

At last I go hear word

Good for them

Neks said...

Back home at last? Birthday girl

val said...

dats soo cool

Happy birthday Chika.

Wow. Nice she's really living d good life

Why are you so pained? Had it been she invited you, you would have updated ur profile with " the best moment in my life" dear learn to appreciate good things ok.

Whr z her mum?d poor woman z always cmplng of being broke&al she does z pretend 2b charitable..pls lin post ma comment,tnks!

Dis chika ike bday no dey end?

I feel so sorry for you. The hatred and envy you harbor is so toxic. You must have had a sad past of people always choosing you last because you were the ugliest in the bunch. Hence why you try to bring down beautiful women hoping that if you do so then nobody will notice their beauty. You are so sad... @APPLELIPX

Na waka pass I dey Oº°˚˚°Âºoo.....

Nice one.but hw she take select the fans

Congratulations to d international Prostitute. I LUV U!!

Eeya! The ASHAWO don come back!! Welcome oooo!!! Wetin u bring? I hope say ur TOTO no pain u too much.Go 4 check up oo.Body no be wood,Karuwa banza!!!

@Applelipx have u seen her or caught her doing runs?? haters,shez haveing her fun,go hit ur head on the wall

Nice one.other celebs emulate.

(Twittter/iG)

happy birthday drama queen...

LINDA When are u paying us o?

Chika, try harder. It will help people accept you. Sigh. Are those family members? I guess definition of family has changed a bit. Perhaps these are posse distant "cousins" that are fit for camera?

Lmaooooooo!

Ur blue gown is so so pretty

Seen.. Hbd gal...

Make her ex husband go die nw

victorbrock said...

Why is she forming Taylor Swift. Taylor had some fans over at her place...for d sake of getting close to dem

Nice,enjoy ur life chika to d fullest and please make Heaven ur utmost priority

Nna eh see hating now.

Know know @ applelipx, how did u know they are runs girls? Na u be d chairlady for d runs association na. Mtchew

Celeb of your status should celebrate with Less Priviledge. think baby, think......

confessor said...

Chika pls keep dat guy on blue, dats if he's single..not juz as a sex toy ooo, so David mark can rest

Good for her

Ebube God said...

Happy birthday

Adeyemi said...

Happy birthday to her

Fans to runs girl Chika Ike. Dem dey get fan for Ashawo work? After u don fuck Gov. Uduaghan finish...mtscheww

sisi said...

Chika too say she get fans? Bloody Wanna be !

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Life on Fab lane!

Show you're the man.

Ladies, get your grove back!

7FD74D92

Chika ike is stubborn,if to say insult the change person color,d insults resulting from all this her bday bruhaha would have made her whiter than toke makinwa!

Doz babes are her lesbian partners.

This her gown looks somehow somehow sa... #justsaying

Wud she hav breakfast and dinner wit mad pipu on d street if she dosnt av it wit her family?? En linda?? So far so gud, family alwaz cmz first, nice try ds tym Chika.

U re just jealous, u must b really bleeding inside ur heart, wishing u were there

Nice one..

Nice one. Love the blue dress.

Happy bday gal.Chike is really enjoyin her life n haters is hatin n wanna be like like her in secret.

I like her gown sha

Mab said...

Stop Hating, @ least not on her bday

That is mighty nice of her.

Cynthus said...

Lol chika... Never did I knw u will turn like this... Gd for u tho!

Linda enough of this Chika rubbish.

Rice 4 breakfast? .......abi no b rice dey d sister plate so?

Richard Jeffrey said...

Chika is really enjoying her money.

Indeed

Think Forward! See the Easy Way To Get Over Your Ex

EVA said...

U almost killed me with laughter. If not that am a female,I would have agreed with u

nice one

She is cute chika....

Daralohi said...

Lol@applelipx I love her gown tho.

I'M TIRED OF SEEING THIS GIRL. LINDA ENOUGH ALREADY AH!

Otunba Pumba1 said...

nice concept of celebrating a birthday n economical in consideration!!!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Fans bawo? Wetin she don do lately

HBD To her! Nice outfit!

The senseless show off bitch.

Kehinde king said...

Happy birthday beautiful. God's blessings.

Chika ike is a beautiful girl. Happy birthday to her. (But less of the childish showoff.

Uche Emma said...

Chika Ike
Chika Ike
Chika Ike

How many times did I call you???

That's a good way to celebrate her birthday..Go gurl. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Enjoy your money.....jare

HBD 2 chika.if grow up I will be like u .*wink*

Linda! Chika must b payin u well 2 b bringin all her yeye stuffs here

Twit @successralu

Happy birthday my name sake.

Guess she was advised this time around cos I tot she would have rented a private jet to space this time around for the d-day 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Human not robot. said...

Hmmmm. That her dress. I get the orange one oo. Na 2900 dem sell am for me for yaba oo.

Lemme guess, that's an expensive restaurant. Haha haha haha

Hmmm Nyc one though

This Chic has got to have a whole lot of low self esteem explaining all the unnecessary attention seeking...ahn ahn! There is more to life...damn

Chei,y evils? U too talk,very ugly tin .....ashewo sef dey call person runs girls.....@appendix abi kin weyre je

God ave mercy @all d anonymous comments!! Jesus Christ

Ngee said...

Thank God she has learned. this goes to show they read up all we write about them. because we accused her here of leaving out and neglecting her family in her affluence especially during that yacht madness of hers she decided to come home and do the right thing. good for her.

How can people just hate on Chike Ike like dis! My goodness!! Why wldn't she hv fans! Some people wld die of heart attack of some else's success!!

Now she celebrated with family & fans, some r saying y didnt she celebrate with d less privileged, she celebrates with d less privileged, d same people will say she's showing off
GOD HELP U ALL..........
Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! Its pathetic