Olic: The Beast To Be Unleashed on December 28th! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Olic: The Beast To Be Unleashed on December 28th!

The city of Lagos is about to witness something electrifying and ground breaking. In the jungle, the toughest and strongest cat rules. Focus, determination, reinvention, consistency and the application of stealth mode are all traits of a "big cat".

On the 28th of December 2014, the beast will be unleashed. Are you safe? Are you prepared?
Don't be scared! Be ready!!

15 comments:

ok...for Lagosians

Olic don comot for Roma come Lagos abi...

Dec. gonna be hot

See Party Things oh, can't wait....

which beast?... abeg oooo

Cati kwa?.na wao..I remain #Immanuel

We are ready!!!!

The beast will be unleashed on only December abi? Olodo, major dent on an identity that hasn't been weaned.

Dnt understand. Pls can anybody explain better

Uche Emma said...

We are waiting

Which kind yeye beast show be dis one, not interested pls #onelovefromSnow#

over ready.....#sweetest

Illuminati abt to unleash beast. Congrats, not intrested. Tanx

Segun Ebenezer said...

It's a very dangerous bird,how can Lagosians cope with this?

for their mind now, they have aroused everyone's curiosity