Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 releases pics to celebrate birthday today
The out-going Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 winner, Divine
Ebuka Ezike, turns 25 today. The Nnamdi Azikiwe
University student won the title last year November in Uyo Akwa
Ibom State, and will be handing over his title to a new Mr Tourism
Nigeria come November 29th in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. See more photos after the cut...
PLEASE WHAT IS CUTE OR WOWING ABOUT THIS GUY THAT MADE HIM WON THE TOURISM?.........WAIT O LEMME CHECK..........FINAL ANALYSIS........NOTHING.......******QUEENMAYA*****
11/11 we are many ooooooooo. Linda, I should have sent photos to you to markmy day too. I know my pics would have gotten all the libers babes attention.
42 comments:
Nice Suit...
he's looking cute...
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
SMH
CUTE CUTE CUTE
The guy looks too local.
Faceoflib
hmmmn ok
Cute guy,hope he is single.
See as em prick just de bulge out anyhow........hbd
he does nt luk bad.....ping 5156C3BC
U're a handsome guy,cool pics, if only u'll keep ur hair low, u'll be more handsome
All guys wey dey threaten people with 6 packs, diaris god o!
The guy is really cute. www.splashnaija.com
happy birthday dearie, God bless u plenty
Happy birthday,long life and Prosperity
Never heard of him! Looks nice tho!
Chai! Some women will be traveling all over these men's bodies, taking their own tours.
Gawd I sooo dislike his hairstyle!
How can a shirt and jacket be hugging you like body hug.work on your dressing guy.
Lasgidi all the way!!thumbs up bro....HAPPY Birthday G...#Nature
Nice body with a not soo fine face
Nice pictures
Seen...
PLEASE WHAT IS CUTE OR WOWING ABOUT THIS GUY THAT MADE HIM WON THE TOURISM?.........WAIT O LEMME CHECK..........FINAL ANALYSIS........NOTHING.......******QUEENMAYA*****
Happy birthday boss
Looking great in those suits..u look great when ur covered up..
Lasgidi u too much eh...The sky is ur starting point..JAY!
Mr Lasgidi.......via LIB READER
And he won this because?
11/11 we are many ooooooooo. Linda, I should have sent photos to you to markmy day too. I know my pics would have gotten all the libers babes attention.
I see that bulge
Cool. But his shirts r too tight
Seen....NEXT!
Where is his other eye brow ?
HBD..
sexy
smcdisney@gmail.com
asa bobo
Stupid pix nd ugly face..
cute
Handsome
ok...............
Way to go 1 of Zanzy/Bionic Media finest...
hu b dis? dude i tink u shud try out a facial surgery!