Lola Omotayo-Okoye replies her critics... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Lola Omotayo-Okoye replies her critics...

She just posted this on her instagram page...

283 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 283 of 283
Trish Baby said...

Just yesterday I saw the comment she posted on Caroline Danjuma's instagram page and I thought to myself, this woman is brilliant and mature, it's not every female that can support her fellow woman like that, especially in the face of personal challenges. This however is more. She is an amazing person who is qualified to be called a WOMAN. Not every female can proudly flaunt herself as a woman, some are wolves, eran oko lasan lasan. God bless Mrs. Lola Okoye.

charles said...

WOMEN ARE THEIR OWN WORST ENEMIES.

My dear you're such a wonderful fellow. Don't mind the busy bodies. They always want to hear that a marriage has failed so that they will prepare to take over. foolish things!

LWKM, I don't really know wat to say. But if I were Lola, I will stay off social media. But like she said, she doesn't give a damn. But peter as d man of d house, unless otherwise should caution his wife. She is not d only celebrity wife in Nigeria. I don't know why she is becoming popular or what, not that she is even talented. I think I prefer Kim kardashian to her.

I so luv dis girl.......go girl.....give it to dem hot.��

Lola....is beautiful

QUEEN said...

Old kinda makeup

must she always be replying critics????She should show some class please

Please go and sit down. We give you people too much airways....really!

Shut the fuck up everyone feels the need to just talk crap get a job and a life miss p2 s wife that what I no u as.....ode

I don't think these epistles are necessary. If you aren't really bothered, then why the long explanation? Why did you take down the initial post also? Face your family and disregard negative comments from faceless people you may never know. I'm more a fan of Anita, I like her personality, no time for all this public brou ha ha . Do you though

Lola tell your friend Caro, that
SHE MADE HER BED, LET HER LIE ON IT!!!
IF SHE'S TIRED, LET HER GET OUT!

She knew what Musa was all about but she still jumped in and married him. i even read somewhere that three gals were fighting for him in one club.

And Lola had time to write all this.... dearie u really have time. What did u expect when u and Caro were showing us how rich your husbands are?

Now you shout "bitches" and "hoes" when strange women covet what u have.
Stay out of social media and u will be much happier.

People who have better things to do with their lives , do not bother responding to rubbish.

tife said...

Gbam!!! Good one. Maybe dis one go make them change.

Akuko name egwu.
Stop calling other women runs or home wreaker because you used to be one. If you stop talking, you will be fine.

tife said...

Gbam!!!! Good one. Maybe this one go make them change. Ride on babe. i like u jare.

Aunty toke hope u read dis ooooo. U dat just clocked 30 lol. Luv ya ur fan from Turkey

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Love this. A very good piece of advice from a mature, hardworking and strong woman. God bless you, Lola.

This is too long! Can't read all, will finish it next time.

IPHY PERRY said...

waooooooh! AM SOOO LOVING THIS STATEMENT OF FACTS.....GOG BLESS YOU SIS!!!

Wat a sorrowful msg, hop she didn't cry cos she's aged o. Laughing in chinese

I liked this woman before. Now I LOVE HER!!!

MAMA IFU

Ijeoma Okudo. said...

I haven't commented here in a long while but this is worth my every word. Perfect write up from Mrs Okoye. We all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God. Keep your head high.

Perfect response! Go Lola...tell them, jobless people

Shut d fuck up...
Did she ask you to stand up for her?
this mentality of women makes me sick, once your married to a dump ass rich dude, it automatically makes you a celebrity.
Lola Nothing last forever, worst of all 21st century marriage, get off your IG, go get a job..
or better still fund Ur own agency, because once d money stop coming, you ain't gonna have no friend not one to defend or pick their fight as urs..
stop Trynna be relevant.

w3ndy......

Ebukun Gbemisola said...

That's a woman! #well said Lola Omotayo!

Sexy Eve said...

Tell them they are just haters,Always condemning people,when they see couples pic who are or about getting married the female forks will like to condemn the girl,see the disadvantage in her physical appearance,of all that the man will not still live the person and marry them.they busy condemning while they are progress.

MlleP said...

Nice response. And I really like what she said about aging. We all will, so let's live and let live

Well Spoken.. This Lady is Pretty Sha! + Brain = MaMiWater

linda, It takes u foreva to post comments nd dt kndda sucks....

Tell them Lola
Wicked Evils People
Enjoy Ur life Beautiful Woman

SHE NEEDS TO SHUT HER PIE HOLE, MUST YOU ANSWER EVERYBODY ...I replied her on Instagram. Get busy lola let people begin to see you much more than just the old lady who married Peter of Psquare. Show the so called women you stand up for how to be a strong independent MARRIED woman.Stop faffing around with Toke makinwa, toolz and co. little girls you should be guiding and mentoring.Look at Dare Art Alade's wife, she is older than Dare but do you hear of her/ NO CAUSE SHE IS BUSY MAKING A GOOD NAME FOR HERSELF. GET BUSY ABEG AGBAYA

W3NDY....GBAM YOU SPOKE MY MIND....

Another insecure woman who just can't hide how bitter she is at another woman's success... Irrelevant piece of shit! LOL

On point but why bother to reply. Its irrelevant and shallow.

Hope ur wish is to die since u don't want to age. May ur wish be granted then!

I have met you once,what I would advice is keep away from social media No matter the epistle you write,people will always have an opinion.Everybody can not like you.Keep a low profile and be close to GOD.If you want to support a friend,give her a call.

Na dem sabi

U that spends ur life on blogs aren't leading a fake life too?

Canon Ball said...

@My Turn, Hedgehog, welcome o. So you are talking too calling someone agbaya? You are a real big fool. Show your face lets know you. Bet you have your own plenty story too. Silly idiot! Tweee

Lolli girl, ignore them. They are trying to cause friction between you and Anita. Sick people. Hedgehog oshi.

Oloshi,nas poly.....you way young look how ugly u are... Anoufia (team no time 4 bullshit)

You sef go be person papa 4 future ? Omashee oo (TNTFB- team no time for bullshit)

Na u fit afford am? Jobless goat Mr 1st comment (NTFB)

God bless u,God will perfect all that concerns u ijn (NTFB) @onyx

Mr I want to talk my own,hungry dude.....talk more make I cast u here (TNTFB)

Ville said...

Can u guys shut the f*ck up about Anita and Paul? Silence is golden but if you have to talk say something reasonable. She wants to talk and she has said something reasonable. Either something hurting her or she feels strongly about. If we all kept quiet and you think we should keep our opinions to ourselves, then why you idiots keep commenting? Who needs your opinion afterall. Read and don't leave a comment, if you feel silence is golden. For all you might know, Anita could even been more vulgar than Lola. I am sure someday she'll (Anita) talk and you dogs will bark at her and say how much you love Lola. Stop being judgmental and face your life.

Ville said...

Can u guys shut the f*ck up about Anita and Paul? Silence is golden but if you have to talk say something reasonable. She wants to talk and she has said something reasonable. Either something hurting her or she feels strongly about. If we all kept quiet and you think we should keep our opinions to ourselves, then why you idiots keep commenting? Who needs your opinion afterall. Read and don't leave a comment, if you feel silence is golden. For all you might know, Anita could even been more vulgar than Lola. I am sure someday she'll (Anita) talk and you dogs will bark at her and say how much you love Lola. Stop being judgmental and face your life.

God bless u my dear... the level of hatred and bitterness in this world is quite disturbing shy*****a@gmail.com

God bless u for ur comment

U are an idiot

naaah, it was soo cool when she kept people guessing, when she kept quite and kept her feelings to herself, this is not a good look at all, replying people and writing online frequently.

Bia Lola, are you going to sit here all day and reply to comments? Don't you have anything else to do with your life? Please go take care of your kids and breast feed Peter or something.

Nina queenet ure such a big fool, dat z y ur boifnd left u. C pot calin kettle black wen ur mum slept wit ur. An underage boi n u n ur family try to cover it up.prostitute

And she used to say silence is golden when her inlaws used to trouble her ooo not any more

@chika ekwesu oh ekesi can u pls go n marry even thou ya a curse to ya generation.dirty stupid old fool. Linda post my comment cus dis tin z nt any beta

Alex z nt dat ur mother's hoe was too wide I wud hv sed u 4got ya brain inside. Smellos

Celine nkechi abeg u tooooo wowo#in parrot's voice.linda post my comment#team anti-haters

Like d one ur mother show wen she. Gave birth to u out of wedlock#team anti-haters

Nnenne George u mustn't rid it cus we kno ure veri dull oops I'm sowie I 4got u don't kno anytin. Wetin I min b sai u b apuruka OLODO plus OTONDO#team anti-haters

TY said...

Free her dude,stop hating

Hehehehehe me too o obidiakor Linda u kno sey me n Satan folow dey laugh u in Chinese cus u n ya generation na death b una reward#team anti-haters

TY said...

Can you stop comparing her to Anita already,its upsetting,theyre 2 different people with 2 different personalities and from different background,wetin,free her jo,face your own life

God bless you for this comment.

I like u Wilie. Always on point

Rosemachi said...

Hahhahahahhaaaa this is damn funny! Can't stop laffing!

Rosemachi said...

Hahhahahahahha dis is damn too funny!

Bona bona,this ur lumia don expire oooo.Abeg make Nokia help u out.

Sabrina said...

Hmmm..lots of people on LIB are screaming silence is golden...some are claiming you don't do combat on social media its silly,some are saying lola is old and blah blah blah...summary..when you've been poked too many times you react!!!that's what been human is all about...people should remember that just because these people are celebs doesn't mean they don't get hurt or feel the need to retaliate....as for lola ...many of you are criticizing and airing your opinions about her...you don't know her personally...you only know what the media has told you....before you criticize anyone..get to know them..and less trash will be uttered...

Peter Okoye control your wife, as the man of the house.

Jobless wife and mother, time we you suppose use take care of your pikin and cook food for your husband you dey take write cap for IG. Ode woman, with your fake eyelash, mascara and contact lenses, you be role model yet you born 2 pikin outside wedlock and even caused serious Kata kata between twin brothers and their brother. Go rest a beg. Sipping lipton.

Amaka said...

As in. Smh

Amaka said...

As in. I tire for that woman o

Amaka said...

I mean she and her husband Peter are birds of the same feather. Paul and Anita, I like and respect. Thet keep off social media. These are people who value themselves, their marriage and are happy with their lives. Doesn't Lola have a kid to breastfeed or what?

Amaka said...

As in!!! Lol

Amaka said...

She's too jobless to do that. If she had a job, she wouldn't even have time to glance at soctal network

Amaka said...

Lmao

Amaka said...

Lmao @ voltron defender of the universe

Amaka said...

Lmao

Amaka said...

As in

Amaka said...

The best reply ever.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Tell 'em Lola, tell 'em......
Enemies Of Progress- click my name to read more

Aunty LOLA AM SORRY BIKO...

light birdie said...

All dis you people's"emulate Anita,emulate anita" make una no go cause quarrel bw Lola and Anita. Lola fit go dey vex for anita silently o. I don talk ma own finish plus Linda,all dis celebs go hate you o,i swear but oda eshi!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 283 of 283   Newer› Newest»