"I went bra-less for Halloween because I wanted to shock my fans" - Cossy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 November 2014

"I went bra-less for Halloween because I wanted to shock my fans" - Cossy

For Halloween on Oct. 31st, Cossy Orjiakor went bra less to party with friends (see here). Speaking  about her choice of costume, Cossy said she did to shock her fans and doesn't care what people think of her
"I just decided to look for a costume in my closet, just anything that appealed to me. It is an old school cloth. I have never worn it out of the house. I just decided to shock my fans with it. I really don't care what people are saying about me. I just do what I am comfortable doing. I wore what I love. At times, I am tempted to show off my nipples because they are cute but I know I can never do that" Cossy told Encomium magazine

127 comments:

Cossy doesn't need to try to shock anyone, she is shock itself! Like going braless will make a difference? Her boobies will hang out no matter what!

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

Shock fans ke? Her boobs have been seen a lot na! Remaining nipple! Shock us wth Nipple Cossy shock us! Lool

Aaannoovvviiaaa....Oloriburuku omo ale...she no get shame!!!

laulipop said...

And we are shocked!

This woman is such a disgusting disgrace. Linda why do u feature her antics on this blog? what should we gain from it? ur obsessed. Give it a rest.

Which one is she wanted to shock her fans, me I wasn't shocked oh, nothing I haven't seen before. Wait she said braless, I haven't seen her wear one before

Wow, how modest!! You can never show your nipples. Are u f....king kidding me? when we have seen it all.

Whatever....next!!!!!!

Uche Emma said...

Judgement day is coming

Jennykiss said...

What?! Shock who?! What fans?!!

I knew you were completely a hopeless immoral case, I never knew mental disorder was a primary attribute too.

Lyndah, please for everything moral and God fearing about you...STOP HAVING THIS LADY ON YOUR BLOG! It says something of you, your upbringing, and the values you hold dear.

Ask your parents if you insist on just tryna deceive yourself its just entertainment.

Sinatra said...

Well the shock would have been you wearing a bra.

To shock the fans? Which fans? Lolz.

Here is how you too can start making up to 56K monthly. Click this

Which fans? Mtwee

Olusoji said...

I no dey surprise at all cos you be queen for that area

victoria ekelz said...

Cossy u re a cheap and dirty whore,empty headed bimbo take a chill pill,shock ur fans bcos 4 ur left mind u get fans..*yuck*

Vick_chizy

Thunder fire u this Cossy! U for just naked nah! Oloshi pataki!

U will never show ur nipple cos u dont have one.

wytepearl said...

Two questions;
She get nipples at all?
Does she still have fans?

Dave Mide said...

Really ? Fans ? issokay!

sunny said...

No nips there

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Human being...Craziness full about. She self she be human being o. Human being will not stop to amaze me.

Who r the fans?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nothing shocking about that because you torture our eyes with photos of your boobs on a regular basis. Covering them would have yielded the desired results!

Cute nipple indeed. Lolz

Wa wa alright!
#Tlop

Don't I just Love Cossy????

She is Real!!

Me like Cossy like kilode!!

I just pray God sends a Man to sweep her off her feet.

pls shut up

Sunshine B said...

Why can't u show ur nipples that's if u have. Rubbish

Pls wen did we start celebrating Halloween in naija? And if I may ask wat is it all about?

Anyway sis Linda dis is an example of the studio virus u just posted.

Sunshine B said...

Why can't u show ur nipples that's if u have. Rubbish

this babe definitely went under the knife for a lift no doubt

And econium abi wetin be dr name no slap dis girl? Who be her fans sef? Smh

Now I know this girl don kolo. Go for deliverance cossy bobby

Thunder fire you this Cossy! U for just naked nah! Oloshi pataki!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Really? And your fans instead ended up shoking u by not giving a flying f*ck bout your stretch mark factory

Ladyp said...

Notting done by Cossy will shock me

Miss Incredible said...

We r shocked @ d ur low IQ!

Madness.

Nina Queenet said...

When it comes to ur nudity, noting surprise ur fans, the only tin that can really surprise dem is seeing u all covered up..so retink

K.

K.

Cossy get fans???
Hahaha dont flatter ur self dear, any guy claiming hes ur fan just want a thirst of dat paw paw on ya chest hehe
No ride or die fans for u out here o

oreoluwa said...

wat do you mean by yu can never show your nipples? didnt you show them in Apple Juice video? which you did with Obesere?

D p here is dah if u lyk walk naked 4rm laq 2 sambiza forest,ur biq breast cn neva brinq bak our babes wt smal breast in sambiza forest.so my A.D 2 u is 4 u 2 start attendin white garment(celestial)church bcux dy wil nid ur milk 4 cleansinq..I remain #Immanuel

Amy said...

Some mothers do have them.

Fans? Does she have fans? Or did she mean standing fans?I'm lost!

Show your nipple joor,,,,,,,,,,, lol

Adetubo Shegun said...

lol.. wot difference does it make? showing or not showing nipples..

Did she just say d word "my fans"???????? Na wa oo. Everyone just dey claim fans. Very soon. Laura ikeji too will start saying "my fans"
Ff@ssenayon

Jumia consultant said...

This girl has gone bananas

Hi there,
I am a Jumia sales consultant based in lagos and its been a great experiience but for me and my customers as shopping from jumia has just become easier and faster. Plus you get a discount when you order through me. Just call me or whatsapp me on 07061286052. Remember you still pay on delivery so your money can never go to waste. Call me anytime anyday to place your

Wasted soul

Neks said...

where are her nipples pls?

This whore again

This is one boobs i never fancy and i will never fancy too....

austen said...

Mad woman

jslimz said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ wore it just like d whore U̶̲̥̅̊ are.....interestin

Wetin concern 'nipples' nd 'being cute' bikonu? I pitty fans that still trip 4 dis madam.

as long as am concern cossy, u can never shock anyone cos u do d same thing year in year out, so no one is gonna b surprised seeing ur breast...Dan B Segun

jslimz said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ wore it just like d whore U̶̲̥̅̊ are...interesting

Wondering what her defination of shock is

Lol @fans. Which mumu fans. This kind ecomium magazine dat ppl always tell there problems

So disgusting and dirty I hate this stupid cossy of a girl

kay said...

Idiot

Prime example of someone with the stupid virus in her brain!

Her breast na part of the halloween costume now. Her costume is natural. Why bother her.

ukbliss said...

Ashawo kobo kobo

That's as horrible as horror gets. www.wisenigerian.com

Which fans? Ceiling fans abi na standing fans?

Hell is real

GOD ALONE CAN DELIVER HER......

LOLZ.......NOT FUNNY JOR........PLEASE AUNTIE COSSY DO YOU HAVE FANS??.....ODIEGWU!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****

drS said...

She's so full of the stupid virus, oh my!!! What difference does it make if she exposes her nipples, we have seen it all already, it won't shock us at all.

Kponskii said...

Sorry to burst ur bubble...It wasn't so shocking though.

idiot, u wan ur dat water melon destroy ma face abii dats wt u call breast. strol topless babe #icarethnot# .hw i go suck dat kind thing wen linda own dey

Cossy u're a cheap whore, can u pls do something meaningful with ur life than exposing contaminated breasts.

EVA said...

All women around the world have dark circles round each nipple. Sometimes the dark circle even has small bumps. How come both Cossy's tits after almost full exposure has no sign of these dark cicles? Am just thinkin aloud here

Good for her

Taaaaa mechie onu!!! Who told u u have fans? It's only a sick retarded person like u can be your fan. Fan koo, Air condition nii...

Can Cossy shock any?

Admire said...

Shock wc fans? 4 ur mind..
Mtewwwwww crazy WITCH, NXT PLS

This girl.. I wonder what she will tell her grand children one day, When the questions ll be asked?

happybliss said...

You are possessed by the seven juju that makes up the deity in your village . Useless old hag

happybliss said...

For you to have the thought that you have fans shows that it's only breast milk you have in that your brain. Goat with cow horn!

loomzy said...

This girl or this woman?mama abeg act your age.We're tired of seeing your nakedness

Example of someone with the stupid virus in her brain! Linda, why have you been swallowing my comments since yesterday morning?

lolzzz.... but really who tell cossy say she get fans...Hehehehehe. Not against d whole flash wat ya mama gave u tingy... Jes saying we're tired of hearing news about Cossy and her weird ways..
We don see enough boobs from various celebs that we're even tired sef! Nd by the ways i ain't shocked oooo..

I can't believe what am seeing Jesus Christ

Oh pls! Fans ko Fans ni! U don't have fans oh keep exposing ur nipple-less tits.

ok, now u got ur attention

pls we wn to see it...sebi som1 is rehanna nd maheeda...oya abeg show us.

Cossy has nothing to shock any because we have seen it all over and over. Let her reduce the boobs and we would be shocked. Big Nonsense.

It remains for her to act blue film and show to us,na mama born dis 1 ooo,#shakinghead

Did she say fan?, No.i think she means her air conditioner or humidifier, oni iranu oshi, Omo jatijati, agbaya. If you like go naked, nothing about you is shocking anymore.

princess dee said...

You need to go for deliverance at MFM...

please does this woman have nipple???just wandering aloud......

Only you dont have any fan Cossy. So u ended up shocking yourself.

Yap..... And u did suprise ur fans with ur stupidity. Smh acting before thinking

Nawah o! Jst passin abeg,make I reserve my coment

Irritatin stupid bitch

Lolz! Was about to ask the same question?

Some comment funny die...Lmao
Some ppl are comedian...

WHORE!

enough of this girl already

Blogger lets keep prayn for cossy their is nothin GOD cannot do.

Cossy where art the nipples?

surgery or no surgery... fans or no fans... the breasts are tempting sha... especially if it were coming on a free pee... some people will never understand that men no matter how holy respond to what they see... too simple and too complex at the same time...

Omemma said...

Here is a challenge, if this woman proves that he has nipples, I will do two things: I'll give her a million Naira and the same amount to any charity of her choice. My only condition is that four honest people to be chosen by Linda Ikeji or her designee will have to authenticate the existence of the nipples. I know the woman sure needs the money. This is not a joke.

LONLYDON said...

If this girl escape cancer call me baskard. ..leave the spelling like that

Cosy is insane. She needs help. http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

"I just do what I am comfortable doing" u re confortable doing what makes people uncomfortable.

Gabby said...

I believe strongly that someday cossy will meet Christ.. Take it easy with her abeg all she needs is Jesus.

Gladys Uniport...secretly loved u that year lol,why u doing plenty LIB,ain't u too bright to always comment as ur self?

chyma naks said...

Cossy, if u want to surprise your 'fans', wear a dress that covers up your body completely. I know I will be surprised to see that.

Hahahahah