Handsome men! Banky W and Lynxxx in police uniform | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Handsome men! Banky W and Lynxxx in police uniform

Looks like it's from a music video shoot? Banky W shared the photo and wrote "So..who wants to get arrested? #DirectorW #nyc #filmSchool #nyfa #musicFilm #ABankyWConcept". Who would you 'hit' ladies? Hehe.

102 comments:

Duo not looking bad

Asides coming from a rich home, what does dis Lynxxx do?

I wouldn't hit any of dem....

Amablaze said...

Lynxx looks super sexy wif his iBo face..n banky police no fit u joor..dey both look gud

linda look for a husband and stop asking for who to hit . lynnx cheap talentless mdafuker came to nigeria to claim artist when greener pastures failed

lynxxx duh

Banky w. Good question. Shekau wants to get arrested. Oya quickly go with ur uniform and arrest him

JeyAmadi said...

Linda go and sleep eh! U awake ogling banky and lynx *tongue out @ U* hehehehhee

Threesome with dis two will be epic! Ladies!

Na wah o later them go say na only girls they bleach..smh

Banky looks cute and lynxxx rock the uniform...nice shot

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

this who will you hit is becoming disgusting

Lynxx

amoni said...

Lynxx mhen!!! Lynxxxxxxx!!!!

Must banky alwayz wear something on dat his big head...#Afarikondo....Linda if u lyk use my comment clean your nyash...

Absolutely superb. They both look like LAPD agents.

Bolateetoh said...

LYNXX otunu!any day, anytime!

Lynxxx of course....its not a question biko

None

LYNXX plix! 3times a day, 7days a week! N yes am thirsty, don't curr :p

Why can't you resist the urge of asking readers who they will 'hit'? Nowadays, you seem to be 'sexualizing' your blog. There's more to entertainment than sex!

Lynxx anytym,anydai

Mimi said...

Handcuffs please*Double sigh*

more update at www.naijafold.com

D naija police uniform won't have been dis fine on them. Linda they both look cute

Mtwee

None!!!!!!!!!! Dia heads too big abeg!

Nkirukamma Cherie Agusiobo said...

Linda baby why aren't they wearing Nigerian police uniform eh! Who they Wan arrest sef with NYPD: new York police department smh!

ella said...

Banky's face and linxx's body

Lynxx o....chai

Nice 1 lynxxx #beardgang...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

dhobiz said...

Lol u really have no clue so shut the hell up

Linda! I want to pray for u that ur crush on bankyW won't go in vain.....kpele

He makes jollof music...;-)

nma c said...

Lynxx please come&arrest me

Lynxx Utunu

Lol! Best reply

Ina said...

Lynx is getting old. Fine boy go soon expire.

Contact me If you are a Hnd and Bsc holder interesting in relocating to canada. And if you are sure you can can pass a professional english exam. The processing is within 6 to 12 months and you will get your permanent residence card.
Not all courses qualify for the visa,but we will let you know if your profession is included. Please this is a genuine link,and it is only for serious people. Christineiyiola@yahoo.com

Hahhaahahahahaha @Jollof music...

Linda why allow this kids called onyx to post adult comments here ? Seriously who knows this girls father or mother ? I'm pretty sure they forgot this little scornful gay ring or gatring in someone care and they turned this girl into something else.. Lynxxx kill them boy udo

Naija has got some cute dudes..yawns..wanna hit my bed fellow insomniacs,finally gotten over it,well will try get some sleep..

I second you.

ThatGirlAround :) said...

OMG!!!!!! going through comments here gat me like people can criticize so much i can't deal... like seriously can't some people just be positive for once and like go with the flow... Yo like it doesn't have to be so serious man... and by the way the picture is based on banky's film school stuff in the US, so why not NYPD... And peeps always on Linda about her saying who will you hit shouldn't take it too personal, it wasn't for only you, it was a general question, you don't have to hit anyone keep your it all sexual these days to yourself please..... Okay I just went off topic just because reading people's comments sometimes just makes me feel like Nigerians just take stuffs too much... My bad I have to stop now... answer to Linda's question I think Banky looks good in this but that doesn't mean I will hit either of them tho... :)

U er lying to urself.

'HIT' ASIDE, REALLY LIKE LYNXX.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Thank God they are not in Nigeria police uniform. they look cute hope they join for real

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Wtf nigga???!!!! Control yourself!

Ask google...

kolobi said...

LAPD - Lagbole Akute Police Dept

adamazi said...

ls wonderful pple, i nid a job urgently to kip body and soul together, i read comp sci in lasu and graduated about 2yrs ago, am a mother and 26 yrs of age, i reside around festac and ikotun axis in lagos, pls let good pple contact me if u have anything lucrative. Tanx 08097541424

Goliath said...

The name 'Banky' is enough to get Linda wet! Loneliness is getting the better of L ...

Mo said...

Oga o wetin be NYPD again. mtsheeeeeew must you people copy can't you just wear Nigerian Police Uniform shio

http://weeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=452231

ThatBluntGuy said...

Gay brother, they got nothing on you.
You don't have to include the ladies.
Well, we all know what you mean.
It's only fourteen years.

ThatBluntGuy said...

Why are you always sad?
Get a fucking life, you dirty bitch.

Love lynxx body but banky face will go

ellajohn said...

@onyx I used to pity you if libers call you gay,now I can see you are giving everyone a reason to believe so.
Faceoflib

Lynxxx ooo. I get wet mere looking at him. His my ifen'eli, my spec. Banky carry ur big head clear rd 4 my lynxx

Solary said...

Correct answer lol

NONE OF THEM BANKY LOOK LIKE HOMO..

Uche Emma said...

Good

Gay muthafucka. Did they tell you they were into men? Oloshi buruku. Omo jati jati.

wytepearl said...

I'll pass.
They both look good.
BTW, why couldn't they dress like the NPF? Imagine Chris Brown or Kendrick Lamar dressed in another country's police uniform (epic disaster).
#Justsaying #niceconceptthough

Thought Banky was in NY?!

iffy said...

Lynxxx utunu...I so much love this guy.

Most of u hitting on Lynx,u wud just be shocked he's just a 1inch man down there.b carefull what u wish u ladies

Lmfaoooo 😂😂😂

let see the song first

Anon 12:04am I see u re d moufuka here cuz u dnt knw lynxx at all. And u re loser for nt knowing him. He never travelled for greener pasture. His father's money is very long if u dnt knw

Austin Pedro! said...

Lol!

SANDRA said...

Lmao, he makes jollof music wit dry fish. I love lynxxxx

Lynxxx baby

They look damn good!

Banky luks cute and Lynxx rocked the outfit beta #onelovefromSnow#

Franky said...

U're really weird

#kokomistress# said...

And Hw does dat affect ur life?

Franky said...

Pls what's wrong with our Nigerian police uniforms?

#kokomistress# said...

And it is pple like u dat f*ck everyday and still behave and talk like a saint..... Mtchewwwwww

Shey? dat uniform na american or nigerian police uniform?...... It looks more of american. Are they ashamed of our police uniform.....lol. Nigerians betraying nigeria. To think of d fact dat nigerian police listens and buys their music more. ..........shame on dem

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ kolobi

Daralohi said...

they look cute,pls they should arrest me.

Two fools y can't u guys be patriotic for once an promote our Identity. U are wearing nypd uniform eziiiii. Make una park well

Mama D said...

This lynxx sha, the bobo is hawwwwttttt

so why must it be a foreign police uniform. Or are the not proud of there country police force. What a shame. Proudly9ja.....

If they dressed in NPF uniforms u'll be the first to say they look hungry. Doz niggrz rock!!

gud guyz

Biko lynxx bia arrest me>>>hehehehe

They should give the soldiers uniform and send them to sambisa forest

I'm sorry but I hv neva liked dis Lynxxx guy...D guy dey make me vex, mere looking at him!

I won't hit any of dem, but I love my Banky

Tilly said...

@ Inabeto...Are u getting younger? Try to think jst a little bit b4 u comment...just a little, it helps

pipifierce said...

Lolzzz@jollof music

#DEE said...

They won't hit you too...

#DEE said...

Have you found your own husband?

Nusitech said...

Girl! I think you're sex deprived!

Abisoye the Gay mofo! **runs away**

and Linda you too, who will you hit

Babious said...

A no no for Banky,he needs to bulk up for this.

Jollof music no be rice and stew
Hahaha