Caroline Danjuma writes again on instagram... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Caroline Danjuma writes again on instagram...

Nodding in agreement! :-)

112 comments:

I agree..

Editor said...

Again?

Well, i am getting sick of all these Caroline parole today ooo. Guys see also
Tonto dikeh wannabe Pemu goes semi-nude on instagram,shows flaunt boobs and her huge ass

All dz 'high-class runs babes' cum wives, cum overnite pastors shd leave us alone biko. Pls cry in ur range rover and stop disturbing our peace.

These things are contextual. I won't support another woman doing the wrong thing just because she is a woman. Yeah you can't be great by putting others down, If only we listened to the advices we dish out.

Go nd sleep oooooo. Its d life u chose all of u, u nd u lola. So expect negativity. Its not a new thing. The sooner u shut up, the sooner the shit storm will pass. Ur frnd said you're d baddest Bitch she knows ba? Oya be ur bad Bitch self nd shut up nd be strong.
T!007

Yes oooo

oilandgasdissertation said...

so much drama

Soon these posts will be coming with names.

Chyluv! said...

Does she still act? well said, jst tinkin, being that u a 2nd wife, its jst hilarious.

Time to sleep
Go sleep sis caro

THIS IS TRUE. GOOD SHE'S TRANSFORMING HERSELF.

lami said...

So true but haters are still going to hate cos of their myopic minds.

I agree, women are women's problem. They can sabi winsh each other!

Dear caroline
So you know when are this way and you decided to get married to another womans husband bringing tears to her eyes. Please respect yourself and stay in your polygamy home. Home wrecker.
Did you not try to become great by marrying some else husband biki park untop hot stove.

We don hear

She is so right.

Old bittered hags,
Come and do what you know how to do best.
Tear her down...
You think you will be better than her?
You wish.
Caroline!!! May God continue to bless your marriage...
Amen!

My dear, never mind those idiots who pay bloggers to destroy your marriage ooooooo

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Omo senator said...

Smh. The husbands wey una jazz na fellow women get them. Nonsense Linda don't shattap there.

Whatever....
OBYCHINA

Enough of this crap abeg. You stole someone's husband nd ur here saying we should support you. Why didn't u support his ex wife??? Practice wat u preach caroline danjuma

DIDI said...

I don't know when old age or aging has become a sin.pple that are saying that lola is old pls you pple should not get old oo,pls remain young for ever or is it her fault that peter saw what he did see in other women in her? Pls you pple should let her be.am not her fan but dis is getting too much na haba!Lola is old Lola is old nawa oo

Erm_Eye said...

So true

APPLELIPX said...

Dats true sha.....
Caroline should jst be besties wth lola....
They can always support each oda n probably start an NGO of jobless wives fighting for their rights on IG

Well said my pretty lady, getting more prettier each day #onelovefromSnow#

D enemy of any woman is her fellow woman..I remain #Immanuel

I am laughing In Arabic. Instagram marriage, Instagram relationships everywhere. Peter and Lola. Caro and hubby why didn't u guys wed in instagram. Fake love and devotion

Very true .

Annie said...

Okay, we've had enough already. Can Lola and Caroline stop this unnecessary drama already!

D problem of any woman is her fellow woman..I remain #Immanuel

This woman should rest abeg

Olusoji said...

She quite right.

True talk. Women can bitch about one another like there is no tomorrow...

WATCH SHOCKING Video gone viral - Husband's best man catches woman cheating on her husband with bar man

Abeg go rest! We don tire to hear!

Ur hubby should put his disk in check abeg! When u dating married men u didn't know women should support other women.. now its ur turn u want women 2 support u lol

Mtwseeewwwwwww, Oloshi

Amicable said...

***And the saga continues***

Gold Digger, Go away! !!

Dree matter sef don de 2mch#she shud Kalm dwn

true talk; but she looks like she's gone under d blades...maybe its d make up#mythought

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Nob dis kian Lola omotayo support. Too razz abeg. Birds of a feather. Wht wz I expectin? 'eyes rolling'

Abeg shut up jare lets hear word.. Women be beefin unnecessary.. Men beef and drag each other down too but the difference is that they don't spend all day talking about it.. if people are hating just move on and do your thing instead of writing an essay on social media mtcheeeew.

From a fellow woman

Chichi said...

You can never make yourself happy by bringing misery to another person ...

oh well... at least she make small sense this time

So true!!

U are one of d women that don't support othher women, oh! Women should support other women by breaking homes? I think this girl is soo stupid.

ABEGBE said...

MADAM.....E DO ABEG. FACE UR WERK DAT Z YA HUSBAND. O MA SOON TE OOOO.

When a married woman suddenly makes social media a place she expresses emotions, then know dat something is going wrong somewhere. Caroline how can I support u when u foolishly went to marry an old polygamous man dat has polygamy running in his blood because of his money?

Where dis pple frm de crawl out since 2day sef? After lola , iburu nke gi bata 18.....taa gbafuo here

I like

Fola said...

Ok .... Those of u hating on lola cos of age #youSuck... Sis caro it is well, u need God not social media. #odaro

AGB said...

Read through the comments on this post and notice that most of the chicks still just proved her right. I really don't know why some people are just naturally talented in being bitter.....especially lots of the people here on LIB.

What are you liking?She ruined another woman's home and she has the gut to talk about support from women? Karma is indeed a "dog".

True talk

yao said...

Lol hater alert. Ur English is terrible!

Woman, you steal person husband now you looking for pity and support. Abeg park well jare, I would never support a husband stealer like you

Caroline, I'm begging you to please go back to the hole you came from. Stop preaching and making yourself look stupid and desperate. We got it! Musa has never loved any woman before he married you (Ignorant woman) Good for you and please stop disturbing us with your preaching or defending your dog man. Wait a minute, are we talking about a man that couldn't resist any woman that is Molato? Give me a break!!' Go preach inside your rolls Royce and don't forget to wear your Christian Louboutin and remember to use your limited edition Rolex watch (shallow and very superficial woman). Have you ever heard of the saying that says "Silent is golden"? Take that to the bank and be wise. Learn to be classy by not giving more power to the story #thankmelater

Same advice to you because you destroyed another womans marriage to be with your grandfather.

Good for her

Go back to your plastic surgeon to redo your nose job. Your nose job wasn't done properly and i think that might be the reason for your insecurity

oilandgasdissertation said...

love rules

Get a life and stop getting involved in women things. pussy!

unique marriage proposals.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Oge Nsimah said...

I wonder Ooh! Does she make use of her sense or she think we have all 4gotten. , I mean the same way she got the man so shall another take it that way. I don't even no why Lola will let herself involve in this issue. Shm! Its very very painful seeing your life reflecting in other peopls,I can imagine, she shld deal with it and get ready for the worst cause she brought it upon herself .#thats what happened wen you married another woman's husband#, or is she expecting us to pity her or show compansion, or stand up for her like her friend lol ! Then she must be dumb.

Ma dear, biko, I admire ur sense abi na wisdom? I admire people dat dare to differ in an antelligent manner. OluwaDeejay says so!

PATSY Collections said...

Lol.......Bia Moses I bu real okuko igbo!

I J E said...

JOKER

PATSY Collections said...

Lol....bia Moses I bu ezigbo okuko igbo!

Mr_decency said...

okwu na eso akuko.com

Lol....sumone on lib said u married ur ancestor....lol... I tot it was funny...rotflmao...caroline jst shut up already, stp acting like d comments arent getting to u,, d sooner u shut up, d sooner pple forget abt all dis...pele shogbo,evrytin comes wit a price

U wan tell mi say u neva dated any married man in ur life? Taa gbafuo there, u wey b high class runz girl den. They r doing u wot u did to other women, u caused dem sleepless night.

iffy said...

Give it a rest biko!enough of the ITK

True, Women love thy selves http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

Caro Caro Caro how many times I call u close ur shameless face and practice what u preach u married a man who is already married bcos of his money and u think there will be peace in a polygamous home you must be a learner lmao

Didi said...

Linda, didn't an 'insecure' man try to destroy u not too long ago? I don't think it has anything to do with gender. A hater is a hater...male or female.
Men DO NOT always support men. Lol! Look at Davido and Wizkid. Oh those r boys!! LOL!!!

Dhiz Bitch won't shut up.....Hoe who snatched another person's husband and u here Preaching Nonsense. thunder fire that your silly mouth .

Uche Emma said...

Solary said...

True talk bro, let's jst keep fingers crossed

Sure....like dating n marrying someone else's hubby and crying wolf when same is dished out to you. She shld knw dat what goes around comes around.

Can some1 pls tell dis honi dah I LUV her...

I thought they said danjuma doesn't allow her to use phones. Geez she needs to step bk and hush it jo. Must you always say something

nathexbright said...

While you surf the internet, an extra free cash in ur wallet wouldnt be a bad idea. goto: http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=452310

Plz women lend support to fellow women, stop dating and marrying another's husband, a strong woman finds her own husband n doesn't wreck another's home.

Caro, just shut it and enjoy your husband's money. You talk about women supporting each other. So we should suppoort u for marrying a man old enough to be your polygamist grandpa just because of money ???only because u are a fellow woman? Now u cry "sluts" and "hoes" and "titanium", because Musa cannot keep his peg in one place

We support widows, we support orphans, we support child brides and molested girls, we support hardworking, productive women.
WE DON'T support gold-digging opportunists who don't want to work for their money but delight in being trophy wives. No wonder Musa treats u like an object.
Did u support Musa's other women and wives when they were thrown out? Did u?
See who's talking about support.

Caroline biko u n Lola ur bestie should go n start up an NGO to help women..
Oginikwa bikonu we no go rest 4 una 2!!!

Daralohi said...

I agree with her,women always want to bring down their friends but guys will stick with each other till the end******winks***** slipping my tea.

Rosemachi said...

Why won't she get prettier by the day when she's swimming in wealth!

Rosemachi said...

Right for where? No peace for the wicked! How can she have peace when she stole another woman's husband? Whatever you so, u wud reap! Law No. 1 of nature! "You cannot cheat nature"

Rosemachi said...

Hahhahahahhahahah! True talk

E be like her marriage don dey shake ohh....The way this side chicks of nowadays they handle man for bed you go know say the theory of old fire wood nai catch pass don pass. Now gas catch pass old fire wood.

Rosemachi said...

That Caroline of a girl is godless for marrying another woman's husband. Na wa oooo! Some people get mind oh! You married an old not so good looking married man only becus of some temporary comfort which might tomorrow be nomore and u expect people to support you ba? I just wonder the kinda up bringing some people have sha! Desperados!

True, women are not loyal to each other. So better watch your back with Lola.

Hottest, baddest bitch
See the support Lola gave u. See name-calling.
A wife, mother of 3... hottest bitch.

As in ehn, I tire oh.the husbands they're fighting for are probably in another woman's bed sef. Mschew!

Fool like you, you will support the devil and evil cos you hate truth. Anyway Jesus has warned in the bible against people like you, "if you love me you will keep my commandment".says Jesus.Thou shall NOT commit adultery". but you rather embrace evil cos it allows you sin the way you like. May God have mercy on you and your Caroline.Jezebels

Let it rest already,
U made ur point already
Ranting about it makes u seem classless and naggy
Hian

Completely agree with you. She wants us to support her...having snatched other women s hubby

Did you support your co wife to stay with her husband??

IF ONLY SHE CAN LISTEN TO HER ADVICE

Caro Caro, u should start wit supporting other women by leaving some1 else's husband alone first. So funny how some1 who married another woman's hubby comfortably come on social media to talk about women supporting one another. #hypocrisy. Mtchewwww. Oloshi

Thank you dear

Gbam!

Amen.

tell your colleagues oo

God bless you my sister

I like you for this comment.Sharp babe!

No mind am, see her Witch yellow face.Devil!

Amanda Austins said...

As far as you snatched another woman's hubby, Caroline, you should not expect to have peace.

What goes around comes around ok!

Fine girl like you wasting away as second wife...mtsheeew!

her nose used to be flat before, madam did u do a nose job?

Dont mind her. As if she has not given another woman sleepless night mshewww. What goes around comes around.

What is bitter? The truth? Biko say something else. When she was dating other married men nko?