Caroline Danjuma is pissed off! See what she posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Caroline Danjuma is pissed off! See what she posted on instagram

The mother of three just posted this on her instagram page.

116 comments:

Heard parties involved take note madam Danjuma has spoken.

Oh shit happen sometime...

Uche Emma said...

And this is news???

It be like that sometimes

heheeeheeeee... opens a bottle of red wine and waits for action...

Lol lol didn't even know principalities and powers have extended their radar to the Danjuma's.*Sips tamarine juice*I'm sure part2 is on the way.Patiently waiting...

IN IBO UNDERSTANDING MUSA IS SOMEONE THAT BEHAVE LIKE EWU......#myopinion# ******QUEENMAYA*******

whatever man. Next news

Akinwunmi Olalekan said...

chibaby said...

na wa o wetin com bring des one now

DIDI said...

That's the spirit!don't mind them home breakers.

Don't mind them sweet MADAM

Third party tinz. Why do people try so hard to bring other people down.

Akinwunmi Olalekan said...

GOOd so u haters should fuck off and leave her alone

xtinexxx said...

SOH D STORY ABOUT UR HUSBAND GIVING HIS MISTRESS 50K IS TRUE..NA WA OH..WELL WELL...MAY BE IT'S GOOD TO CRY IN A RANGE ROVER

How is this news?

eh! wetin happen?

I love her spirit. Please haters stay off.

Next

Lmao. .."okwu nkasi obi" just shut it already. ...your "horseband" is busy speed cheating on you all through lagos and beyond, and you are here talking trash.Did I hear you say preferred mistresses? Need I remind you that you were one and just cuz you were wifed doesn't make you any better than them.Are you his first or even second wife??? Nonsense! !!

Hmmmmn.she must b really pissed.

dear linda and yall struggling bloggers see wetin una don cause. She's usually a lady but she don comot weave, comot fingernail, comot corset, comot tiara join. Please undo what yall done did asap cos this used to be my crush mush be4 she leave me go marry sugar daddy.lol

Mayor

With all the millions that this man has even your ancestors are behind the man too. Na who like suffer? You sef Caroline you know some of the stories are true but the money is enough to bear it all.

Good wife!

Neks said...

It took her time to react, damn she's really pissed.

Hmm.. Only *a very very fat bank account* can influence that rant. E no easy shaa; she get extra liver!

*My R1.50c comment*

Is the marriage at its breaking point? This shade screams desperation. She's blaming bloggers and others for what's wrong in the marriage, except for the man in it with her.

dhobiz said...

Okay seen

Either the man has got a big dick or a deep wallet! carry go joor, dont mind the moth#rfu$kers...

Wild Child said...

all that profanity then calling God in the same sentence is disrespectful. She must have a really low IQ if she can not make her point with a single iota of decorum

Catwalk With Pat said...

Hmmmm..ok oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

Nice............. lol she don vex

SalmaLena said...

No vex, it was the devil.

Epitome of childishness! Does she need to bark like a dog on Instagram for her haters to know that she's trying to drive home a point. 99.9% of Nigerian men cheat, if Her husband is probably one of them, it's better for her to handle her issues privately instead of telling the whole world indirectly how wayward her man is...

El-oh-el

We hear!!

TOKUNBO melaye rant more than this where is she today !!!!!!

Do not promote your relationships,marriages etc on twitter,IG,and fb it is not every dinner,shopping or wherever your bf's or husbands take you to you post on social media,by doing that you're only exposing yourself to the wolves out there PS learn to be private.....sorry oh madam danjuma

hmmmmmmmmm. fire on d mountain

Nice one from her.

make una leave caroline alone...for latest update on movie news check gistbank.blogspot.com

Ok o madam Titanium. I like your stance at least its good to cry inside roll royce. Why won't you be team musa self with the affluence! HIV n co await u dear

Aproko people dem...shey una don hear am?!

Na u Sabi...... It's clear u r indeed suffering.

See him belle! Randy idiot

tolafahm said...

Lol!
Abi nah,protect your marriage o jare,ko easy!

ok,kip countin d stds

chincobee said...

Lol who cares????keep bringing your private life to the internet naw let's see who will suffer it.

Thats good to know. "oko won lode ni akere she gbe ti e pon".

Really? . Are you his first wife? Have you forgotten he has a wife at home when he was dating you? what about your many atrocities while married to him that led to your record company being closed? Caro you live in a glass house so don't throw a stone. Alrighty??? So Stop making fool of yourself and just be thankful that you live in his house as the Madam of his house. The house where you
Don't even have a say as the man does what pleases him. Pleaseeeee!!!
Get a sit and focus on your designers that you have control over.

Nice one..#YMYB

Na u be muthafucker oh Caro cos ure frustrated already even in ur home. This man is killing u gradually n u better stop being his 'team' mate. Team musa no good oh

Some men get mind o, Marry this kind thing put for house.

PHINITE said...

Marriage ordain by wich God after hw many wivies n kids? Plsssss

who is she dou?😏😏

Mrs E said...

A she sabi! Who cares? “Nigerians First, Nigerians Always. Let’s Do It Together”

JP said...

"There is fire on the mountain......"

Nice one.Caroline,I wish you well.

What were u before u became his wife..... a mistress sooo let people breath.... u ain't his first wife....

jommie babe said...

Nne Caro, explain further cos we cannot understand what you mean. Is that the blogger is writing rubbish about you and your hubby or the blogger is going out with your husband. Don't get.

u can still send ur msg across u don't necessarily have to use d f word u re a grown ass woman mother of 3 abeg pipe down.

Dats a gud one. If only all the celebrities could stand by their spouses and defend their marriages, there wouldn't have been any record of broken homes concerning any celebrity.

Not a fan...

Caroline stop fighting the side chicks and go and fight your husband that goes after small small yellow girls

Don't mind d goat

marcee immanuels said...

libers will soo finish ur life

Ode! You steal someone husband now you are claiming to be the good one. Calling God, your sins are coming back to hunt you. All you husband thieves are always so protective of thier stollen property

Wow

Ooops!!! This woman called caroline abi "carorope" is crying fowl absolutely and hope she won't cry ostrich next time? But wait ooo, "if to say danjuma no get money u for gree am in the first place? Abi u think say na only you be woman wey sabi beta tin? Abeg comot joooor.......you should've known that"Any fowl gotten through native doctors vodoo will always go back to vodoo" thus says igbo proverb. #Celebrities and their marriage#
****#coalcityrepresenta****

Chop Chop said...

Insecurity?

My thoughts exactly

Dia biz tho!

Mrs E said...

*na she sabi! Childish rants... Never bring your martial problems on social media, it does no good

Lani said...

Jealousy don wire una sad lives tire. if they put your sorry asses in Caroline's shoes, wont you jump at the chance? Sad lot. Caroline, don't mind them jare. Face your life and your children. Nah so una go carry other people matter like gala......oshisko

Look at this stupid and agitated caro. You must be a fool to think that some other runz girl won't fuck your husband when you yourself was once a side chick to the money miss road musa before he married u. Free dem girls to share from your husband's too much money which was the major reason why you dated and married him in the first place... Rubbish.

Caroline Caroline Caroline!!!!
Nne how many times did i call u?! u for keep quiet oh cos i trust my LIBERS dem go use mouth wash u today..
#ask chika ike#

Where is her ass???

Go 2 SDK nd get d full gist

I read somtin abt her on SDK blog nd I was jst sori 4 her

SDK NA trouble maker...

Abegi!

Too loud.

ordained by God said...

Love the use of the term "mother fuckers" and "God" in the same sentence.

Caroline shut the fuck up,God didnt ordained your marriage to danjuma,ur frnd in uyo connected you to danjuma, u are a big flirt going around looking for rich married men..danjuma is also a big time flirt..you are busy ranting bcos d tin dey pain you for body.karma is a bitch hope you get what you really deserve.

vick_chizy

I haven't seen Bonario's comment in a while. Are you guys fighting? Bcos na because of him I dey visit this blog o

Oh, all this second hand wives won't allow someone hear word.........Linda, hope she's not referring to you? Kus I personally will design her face,If she dare try getting you involve......

Igbos not humans

That's d kind of thing u see when people suddenly becomes jobless...Caroline get up and get busy.

Gbam! I Love you for this. Don't mind this outdated runz babe(Carol).they have finish ruining other peoples homes now they see how it feels, Idiot! What go around comes around. If I were her, I will just be praying I don't get HIV soon.Useless thing! Mteewwwww

Nina Queenet said...

Reading all lIB comments...kettle calling pot black,caro what where u before musa married u? Side chick, are u his first wife? Side ash*** calling out, manage the tins u can and let ur hubby manage the girls he knows how to..how can I even meet this man?? I dey like better tins o """lol..na as u be side chick then, and replace the madam na so many others go replace u oo, sitdown..cooking madam

Take it easy

you were once a side chick/mistress , so wats making u back like a mad dog?

##cassigirl##

Yeh! Omo you don slutter the babe.true talk.

Gabby said...

When family wahala goes public..dats not wisdom , solve your problem woman..#jstsaying

Caro, you were once a mistress before he married you. Again, you married him for the money so shut up.

Abeg, who get Nokia pin charger here?

Jasmyn said...

Buhahahhhaahhahahahahah

all that money..zero peace of mind.

Pls does anyone have Musa Danjuma's digits,I sure need T̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ gv him some wicked sexy styles Caro cnt gv him I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ bed.#Sunshine

Women when will we learn?
Just because he's married to you does not mean other women would not be attracted to him and vice versa.
What attracted you to him will also attract other women and being married to him cannot stop others. Sorry but that's a fact.

Your rant suggests your time is running out cause after 3? I beg go Sidon!!!!

There are hotter fresh babes out there. You sound like you've lost the battle already and one can sense your desperation. Sorry ooo ndo! Eyahhha pele.

Perhaps next time you won't marry your ancestor because of his fat wallet.

Women when will we learn?
Just because he's married to you does not mean other women would not be attracted to him and vice versa.
What attracted you to him will also attract other women and being married to him cannot stop others. Sorry but that's a fact.

Your rant suggests your time is running out cause after 3? I beg go Sidon!!!!

There are hotter fresh babes out there. You sound like you've lost the battle already and one can sense your desperation. Sorry ooo ndo! Eyahhha pele.

Perhaps next time you won't marry your ancestor because of his fat wallet.

Shut up hoe! Fellow runz girl like her. I will show your children the way to MFM's prayercity where they can go and cast and bind all the generational curses you have mounted on their heads due to your wayward lifestyle

ibeakwadalam said...

So you jos come Internet come expose yasef and ya husband. Now those of us way no know don know.

Listen, you tif bobo from anoda woman. If pesin tif from tif, e no be crime.

Jos dey vex bcos di oda tif wan collect am and no wan return am? Na borrowing way im do you..... until e borrow ya pot write name for am begin dey use am everi day nothing consign you.

Take im credit card and go do some shopping therapy.

ibeakwadalam said...

So you jos come Internet come expose yasef and ya husband. Now those of us way no know don know.

Listen, you tif bobo from anoda woman. If pesin tif from tif, e no be crime.

Jos dey vex bcos di oda tif wan collect am and no wan return am? Na borrowing way im do you..... until e borrow ya pot write name for am begin dey use am everi day nothing consign you.

Take im credit card and go do some shopping therapy.

Caroline is an idiot! She's here crying #teammusa. Nonsense! Just last week I saw the big stomach Musa go inside Nicon Noga Hotel with one yellow girl holding his hands.

He like yellow girls die. That's why most girls in Lagos are now yellow Bcus most of the big men in Lagos chase yellow girls. Lol

Dundee

Dundee

hawtspot said...

kai, ihe onye cho ka ofu...hausa say the bulalah that they used for the first wife is waiting for the second...dear Caroline it is a vicious cycle, stay calm and may be calculate towards a mega exit. You love him all for the money and you know that is so true. Am not in support of home breakers but before you crawled into his bed what made you think you are better than his ex?

Hmmm! This is way too scandalous! Just passing by...

Ashawo! See d useless terms she is using. Bitch mother of 3 indeed!

LALAcious smallchops said...

Hmmm!!! Re u sure? Bcos this thing u said na seriox gobe.

Amaka said...

As in ezigbo "okwu nkasi obi"

Amaka said...

Looooooooool!

michaelpneazy said...

fFom what i can remember...aint she the second fiddle? same way u cameup hoe some other hoes r gonna come up...so dont knock their hustle dear...just buy more shoes and bags like other hoes do.@michaelpneazy

michaelpneazy said...

fFom what i can remember...aint she the second fiddle? same way u cameup hoe some other hoes r gonna come up...so dont knock their hustle dear...just buy more shoes and bags like other hoes do.@michaelpneazy