BBA Lilian Afegbai releases hot photos as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 November 2014

BBA Lilian Afegbai releases hot photos as she turns a year older

Who knew she was this sexy? Big Brother Africa - Hotshots contestant Lilian Afegbai just released these hot photos to celebrate her birthday today November 11th. Happy birthday to her. See more pics after the cut...

119 comments:

LWKMD...God will provide for her endorsements o

Uche Emma said...

Your body is God's temple.
Use it for His glory

Celebrity now or what?

Bianca Bruno said...

Lovely fotos
She looks different from being on tv

She's nt even beautiful one bit......resemble cat.

Cool... seen!

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

I guess she is now a celebrity........all d pictures are wacky,maybe she will get it if she go completely nude.mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

By force celebrity. Its u bloggers making foolish people famous. Irrelevant folks that can't contribute to society. Mtcheeew
T!007

Mama D said...

See power of make up oh, upon all I still fine pass her. Happy birthday lily- no beef intended

After all d make ups nd photo shop

chibaby said...

pretty mama, what state is she from

So BBA don make am turn celeb... Nt bad sha... Vivian E

nice.... 5156C3BC

beuty of BBA,once you go there..whether you stay a day and get evicted,you automatically become a celeb..

Linda abeg it don do. No be by force make she become celebrity

Like play lilian sef don turn celeb! Hustle don pay finally!.... Dat 2nd pic tho! Doggy pose of life * smacks ass and walks away*

ode.

iffy said...

She is already a celebrity.

Who be dis one *mtcheew* hapi bday 2her #onelovefromSnow#

APPLELIPX said...

Hbd to her
Biko is it ds year contestant or d previous one.... doesnt look like d twerking mistress

Na wah oo.... lillan to do

See her wowo face, even with the heavy make up, she looks scary. Net pls

Want be d first 2 comment

Anon said...

She sef don turn Celeb... Issokay

LOL Second pishure *runs away*

Abeg lemme Iyam not a robot

To much makeup

Okay na......****QUEENMAYA*****

SMH

She try...

EbonyAma said...

Foolish, stupid and ugly naked woman. Respect ur body and cover it up. Go and get married.

Welcome to Nigeria where 1wk in BBA gvs u life time of fame.

ibeakwadalam said...

Why do I find the shots with her wearing more clothing sexier?

She is really hot like really really hot.....

Cool picures

Yes, she is hot and beautiful.

Mz MNB said...

passing jejely and sipping alomo

Mtcheew! Nxt pls, c ha lng tiny legs.

baby oku no the tire, everything abut women is sexy sexy

jigga said...

She is not fine . SIMPLE!!!

Well she just announced herself as the latest Oshofri in town... See you at Xcape VIP lounge on Friday sweetheart

Olusoji said...

Happy birthday, many more fruitful years ahead.

Cutie said...

So people must open their bombom because they want to celebrate their birthday now Ehn...issorai
If u like Linda don't post this...ur cup of tea

yOU R BEAUTIFUL lINDA AND I LIKED YOU IN THE BBA HOUSE #JOJO#

What is wrong with Nigerian women of these days??
In what way or manner does your nudity move you forward in life?? Do these people even have parents or family?? Tufia!!

I watched this girl for a few mins while she was in big brother house and I was immediately put off by how dumb she looked and sounded and these yeye pics just confirm it.

Razz and ugly girl. Mschew

Razzo, razz pic razz pose!
Bleached girl. LOL

Wow beautiful

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

she has long legs like me... nice pic there...

Seen...Next...via IPHONE

And who is she again?.. Not even up to 2weeks in de hauz!.. Hey lady twerking is not a talent!.. Now put on some cloth lil one!...#teamchris

Let her get nude for all I care. The bottom line is that she is a failure. Am too busy to notice her biko.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

its like she totally forgot to come with her boobs to the photoshoot, nice pics tho #promote your small business/events online, lemi help u out

Instead of thanking God for adding +I to her life,she is here showing us her body. What a nonsence"Just A pen in the hand of the creator

She too like her ass

HBD to u Lillian u hot bitch! Many more years to come babe

Angel Judith said...

Only if she had stayed 2 celebrate in Big's house. Anyway HBD to her

Lilian nawa oooo!! She's trending already. Celebrity things. D first 3 pics doesn't look lyk her at all.

Linda u really need 2 release my pics too,,,,Ah Ah

Beautiful

My birthday mate. Today is our day. She really looks different.

WINNY said...

I THINK THERE IS A PROBLEM SOME WR! IS SHE A CELEB NOW?? WHY IS SHE NAKED?? IS STUDIO PICS THE NEXT BIG THING? IM CONFUSED...MOMMY PLEASE COME AND ANSWER ME ...#CRYING

MAMA'S VOICE: SHUT UP AND GO N READ UR BOOKS!!! LOL

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Hmmmm, love the legs.#noHomo

Hot & beautiful

Your hottttttt...

beauriful girl.....for latest happening around the movie world visit gistbank.blogspot.com

so is she now a celebrity for spending two weeks in a house?

Photoshop things.hbd

(Twitter/ig)

coool.. HBD to her.. i wish her long life nd prosperity... u go girl

pipifierce said...

She has nyc long legs buh nt pretty at all.

shelby said...

The legs on her tho

She look different

wytepearl said...

This chic go like doggy die. Heehee

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Msscheeeew! Linda Nwa- Ikeji next please. I so dislike this girl. She's a replica of Beverly Osu. Naija keep sending cheap sluts to represent us in BBA.

Random

she looks stunning, keep it up gurl.. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Sanspearl said...

Hawt! Dont knw why she had to leave da house so early. Hope she has regained her voice tho.

she is cute... next

SuperC said...

Hian!!!! Like for real?? She doesn't look like the Lilian I saw in Biggie o.....
Photoshop speaking.

Zeme said...

Afegbai special! you go gurl

This girl is a ghost! She doesn't look anything cloose to thhe person I saw on tv, she looks way better.

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

Day don break another display,she looks cheap not sexi,4d sake of Christ Hbd

Ashawo. Na d only way u see tak celebrate ur bday?

Na wah

I must blow...

Photoshop things jare!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy birthday Lilian x

joy Egbunu said...

Too much fototriks! If she were dis hot, she,d still b in da BBA house!

shapeless twerker

Anything to become a star? And with that snail-looking mouth! Mtchewww..

dis gal wants 2 be insulted abi?...she will surely get wht she wnted..*ingrident don yarn*

ThatBluntGuy said...

I would like to fuck her in that doggy style position in the second photo.

Mrs E said...

Saw her for two weeks with and without makeup on BBA. We all know what she looks like and when photo shop is at work. Wish her LLNP on her BD

D second pic is a no no I can't believe she approved dat...very tacky

Nyc

Silly girl. What's all these?

noting enticing.... as fake as Mrs Jonathan

Cynthus said...

Ugly not sexy at all

PorLO said...

Lovely height, perfect for modelling

FTUSH said...

its a lie, this is not lilian of BBA HOTSHOT Joor

Plsssss, can u stop looking Hot???

Barely a week in BBA's house and she is already a pant n bra superstar? Utter rubbish

Jesus Reigns said...

She looks like amadioha in her red dress....

Ashawo work has officially started. Lilian there are so many diseases out there o!

Hian! Odikwa very serious! Ok na, mk I dey look.

Must they all go naked... To Prove a Point. #VirtuousWomen

nne, dont try hard. no talent. u left bba too early for my liking as a nigerian. worst record ever.

Admire said...

Nw I kW y u wia evicted frm BBA cos u wud hv b completely naked while postn ur bday pix.. Abeg close dat ur wide mouth nd nxt tym Luk for an expert to direct u on hw 2 stand b4 u go MAD.. Rubbish

she is too local and fake, soon now nollywood will pick her, cos they know how to pick victims of circumstances alot.

Lilly u just fall my hand with half naked pictures.

Wetin sef omo d babe fine joor. All u bad belly people get lost!!!

Another celebrity Hoe in the making.

Very ugly shots biko.........so fake

Lol. Well edited. Unfortunately she was on bba so we Don see am finish.

stop hating, she is out dere making her money , just appreciate her

Ugly

Hahhahahahahah if not for her legs I would have said same... that the wonders of makeup

she's aii

Twice As Fab said...

She looks so different in dis pictures.cant believe dis is d Lillian I watched for two weeks on bbm.anyways, happy bday to u 'miss twerk twerk'

She thought that twerking was a talent until she was kicked out...Hehehehe

Too busy to notice but here u are commenting...ode