Is yobo still playing football?bcos the world champions like ronaldo n messi we never see 'em on social media flaunting their gfs or gold watches expect showing us golden boots or gold medals and trophies,just dey wonder
It's funny how pple show off with d most affordable shit....it's still down to their poverty up bringing just like showing off with a gucci belt how much does it dem cost £180.shoe she wearing abt 500.ki ni big deal
Which club is Yobo playing again? Since Fenebache ended his contract, his yet to find another club. He better save his money ohhh or end up broke n his wife will leave him after squandering his money
I couldn't pick this woman out of a line up even if my life depended on it! She always manages to change her looks in every pictures. Nice couple though!
58 comments:
...love her shoes!
I love their heights. It compliments very well.
Lovely Ada
Women And Money: Any Hope For Broke Guys? ( Must Read )
They look cute together
Keeping Your Legs Closed ( A must read )
Cute people
omG you all need to read this.
Her louboutin lmao
Awww...what a romantic kiss..cute couple
Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera
OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Yeah cute couple indeed #onelovefromSnow#
Nice ...And by the way Linda, we love seeing your Louboutin ' gate " or is it Gucci? on IG as well...it complements all your designers wears!
Wetin concern oliver d' coque wit ROZAY.
Lovely.
This Adaeze of a gal luks kinda like Rihanna the devils duta
Nahhhhhhhhhhhh
I'll pass
Another crazy fashion of the day;see what this chic wore out to the public!
She looks old. Aging by d minute
Lovely couple
www.trendyrammy.com
Cute couple.
Faceoflib
Good for em
Its alright...
Is yobo still playing football?bcos the world champions like ronaldo n messi we never see 'em on social media flaunting their gfs or gold watches expect showing us golden boots or gold medals and trophies,just dey wonder
This adaeze is really getting old,or is it the make up.
Beautiful Couple.
This adaeze is really getting old,or is it the make up.
romantic
smcdisney@gmail.com
Shes looking old in this picture o
And her Louboutin. Lol. Linda, you sure say you never craze before?
So wat is d big deal..hiss
Love me some louboutin baby. Love your shoes, to die for!
enuf of u already abeg.........your show off is really annoying
Adaeze has to be paying you for all this n if she isn't paying u then u r obviously licking ass like u normally do.
Bushman Yobo!
What are you trying to prove?
kissing is not by force.
Did it not occur to you that Adaeze was avoiding your smelling mouth.
Happy couple
OMG those shoes, will look good on me.
Ada is just too classy.i love. Her... Sheesh
Adaeze has chose to live her life on social media, is okay😂
Na wah o,pple mounth,just passing,(bleton,
It's funny how pple show off with d most affordable shit....it's still down to their poverty up bringing just like showing off with a gucci belt how much does it dem cost £180.shoe she wearing abt 500.ki ni big deal
Cute couple no doubt....
cute couple,i love her shoes.
love them from far
Nice Pics
Rihanna Confirms Her Membership As an 'ILLUMINATI' Member [PHOTOS]
OMG! Maheeda releases Nak3d Xmas +1 8 photos
Ouch
They look good
nice... she looks diff
Beautiful pple
Which club is Yobo playing again? Since Fenebache ended his contract, his yet to find another club. He better save his money ohhh or end up broke n his wife will leave him after squandering his money
I couldn't pick this woman out of a line up even if my life depended on it! She always manages to change her looks in every pictures. Nice couple though!
Linda how dis thing take b news????
And her fake friends @barbiedollfactory @sarahofili @ uleoma1 and co will com under anonymous 2 cuss her out lol
He doesn't even know how to kiss/peck a woman gently and romantic, see the way he's doing it as if he's under pressure, to me he is not romantic jawe
Linda pls that's Abigail Igwe (Adaeze's) mum not Adaeze herself. Adaeze yobo's mum and Joseph Yobo.
This woman don old finish later she will say she is 24 old cargo
Adaeze if u like post pictures of you byforcing your husband to kiss. We all know where his mouth has been recently in nigeria
She is looking stressed out and old more like a 29 years old woman
Anonymous hater keep comparing your fake belts to Adaeze shoes,just keep hating until thunder strikes you down!foolish ghost looking human