What do you wear when the sun goes down? Bright,
Fun, and Shapely are just a few words that best describes pieces from TNL since
their launch. Fusing luxe and functionality, TNL creates
comfortable and affordable high street pieces, resulting in a unique and sublte
kind of sophistication without having to break the bank.
Peek-A-Boo
Sheer delight
Bright clolours + Dots = get noticed
Origami Style
TNL Pieces retail on their website @ www.thingsnigerianslove.com with
free delivery and pick up within Lagos and abuja. WE ship NATIONWIDE too!
Let's socialize!
|
Facebook: Things
Nigerians Love
BB PIN: 7BDC0AFE
Twitter:
@tnldesigns
Instagram:
tnldesigns
p.s :: Do not
forget to tag us in all your pictures of you rocking TNL using the hashtag
#irockTNL.
Everyday Thursday
on instagram, we do a customer appreciation feature
#Customerappreciationthursday. If we repost your picture, you stand a chance
to win cash backs and discounts on our next purchase!
|
30 comments:
They all look nice
Lovely!
Best sponsored post I've seen in a while. Their products seem to be awesome. #TNL
www.justhealthng.info
Ugly
Cool (Liהda's Maה)
Awesome Designs....#BiafranSoldier
Bloody rags !! Who buys these ?
Dey are all ok
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Aunty Linda...Kindly apply line-break. You forgot to do that to this post shesco2010@hotmail.com
So drooling over dis outfits.....damn!
Lovely attires i must say....
Cool... Gud morning Linda
morning linda,these dresses r nice,buh u knw wat would be rili nice????25k.....it'll settle so many tins for me.preciouskaizer12@gmail.com
need a jumpsuite asap!preciouskaizer12@gmail.com.miss ikeji,how wz ur nite?????
Cool. veraonuel@gmail.com
Very 9ice and simple. I pray my girl did't see this post, because she is still with my ATM card.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
The are beautiful" bt am nt a lady"
Lovely outfits..
BEAUTIFUL DRESSES...I NEED SOME
It is a good outfit. Innosco2000@yahoo.com
ITS ALRIGHT.... GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS....... AV A GREAT DAY
ZBB
I hardly see ladies where peek-a-boo. Are they expensive, besides why is the model face crop. Ugly face ah!
Mehn.......:::::::....... Bishop dammy?,,, comment 0n vhiz 0ne
nice outfits......... but na only lepa clothes dem dey sell????? *mythoughts*
well good for dem nxt..Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
All look lovely but would rock the first two,sheer delight,bright colours + dots and the last two, would leave the sheer delight to others....hehehe.
But lindodo the price na him be koko######IamBeauty.
nice
check out www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com
Really cool EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS: Stephanie Okereke-Linus Bounced At Event For Gate-Crashing!
This is really good must say.God bless the work of your hands.Amen #TNL