TNL announces – New Drops In! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

TNL announces – New Drops In!

What do you wear when the sun goes down? Bright, Fun, and Shapely are just a few words that best describes pieces from TNL since their launch. Fusing luxe and functionality, TNL creates comfortable and affordable high street pieces, resulting in a unique and sublte kind of sophistication without having to break the bank.

Peek-A-Boo

Sheer delight

Bright clolours + Dots = get noticed
Origami Style

TNL Pieces retail on their website @ www.thingsnigerianslove.com with free delivery and pick up within Lagos and abuja. WE ship NATIONWIDE too!

Let's socialize!

Facebook: Things Nigerians Love

BB PIN: 7BDC0AFE

Twitter: @tnldesigns

Instagram: tnldesigns

p.s :: Do not forget to tag us in all your pictures of you rocking TNL using the hashtag #irockTNL.

Everyday Thursday on instagram, we do a customer appreciation feature #Customerappreciationthursday. If we repost your picture, you stand a chance to win cash backs and discounts on our next purchase!

30 comments:

They all look nice

CHERRY said...

Lovely!

Best sponsored post I've seen in a while. Their products seem to be awesome. #TNL
www.justhealthng.info

Ugly

Cool (Liהda's Maה)

Awesome Designs....#BiafranSoldier

Bloody rags !! Who buys these ?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Dey are all ok

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Jiggy said...

Aunty Linda...Kindly apply line-break. You forgot to do that to this post shesco2010@hotmail.com

So drooling over dis outfits.....damn!

Lovely attires i must say....

Cool... Gud morning Linda

morning linda,these dresses r nice,buh u knw wat would be rili nice????25k.....it'll settle so many tins for me.preciouskaizer12@gmail.com

need a jumpsuite asap!preciouskaizer12@gmail.com.miss ikeji,how wz ur nite?????

Cool. veraonuel@gmail.com

Very 9ice and simple. I pray my girl did't see this post, because she is still with my ATM card.

The are beautiful" bt am nt a lady"

Lovely outfits..

BEAUTIFUL DRESSES...I NEED SOME

It is a good outfit. Innosco2000@yahoo.com

ITS ALRIGHT.... GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS....... AV A GREAT DAY
ZBB

I hardly see ladies where peek-a-boo. Are they expensive, besides why is the model face crop. Ugly face ah!

Mehn.......:::::::....... Bishop dammy?,,, comment 0n vhiz 0ne

nice outfits......... but na only lepa clothes dem dey sell????? *mythoughts*

well good for dem nxt..Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

All look lovely but would rock the first two,sheer delight,bright colours + dots and the last two, would leave the sheer delight to others....hehehe.

But lindodo the price na him be koko######IamBeauty.

AAA Events & Design said...

nice

check out www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com

Really cool EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS: Stephanie Okereke-Linus Bounced At Event For Gate-Crashing!

This is really good must say.God bless the work of your hands.Amen #TNL