The couple, who have been plagued by divorce rumours for a while now, did a good job last night to dispel the rumours when Jay Z, carrying their daughter, joined Beyonce on stage after her incredible performance to hand her the award.
Jay Z, with tears in his eyes, kissed his wife, while she called him "my beloved." And then adorable Blue Ivy said 'Mommy' and a visibly moved Beyonce said;
“I'm so full. Thank you. I have nothing to say but I'm filled with so much gratitude. I thank God for this moment. I love you so much. 'Baby Blue, I love You. My beloved, I love you. My fans, I love you. MTV, I love you. Goodnight."Beyonce was the night's biggest winner with four awards. Do you agree that Beyonce is the greatest living entertainer? I do. Continue to see more photos of the couple at the awards
611 comments:
1 – 200 of 611 Newer› Newest»Gud for dem
Power couple...their love affair is gregarious..nd keeps expanding!!
Power couple!! I luv u guys ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
Funny stuff! Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
what a day. ameh.omatule@gmail.com
Wow! Wonderful. Good for them. Lovely family.
gbam! tims7888@gmail.com
Awwww! So lovely,I love these two so much.
Viva la hova.
Nice show. dipodapo@yahoo.com
As usual, Bey is too good at what she does. carnayour06@yahoo.com
Imagine God using these two for his work! It is well. Ps 100:1-3. BishopDammy#
Hmmm somow sha! Culjon@yahoo.com
Everything about this family moves me. God please bless me with a home with laughter
wow...cute kid....in oda news..saw Linda at redemption camp
Bey..my love..my inspiration...
Nice- talent.arena@yahoo.com
I so luv dis Beyonce girl kai..na so nonsense people go dey compare am with Kim K..mstcheew
MAYBE! tims788@yahoo.com
Omo yi joo JayZ mehn! Kiloderm. Nice one.
Hmmm niceone. Bestbobby19@yahoo.com
power couples of life #ILoveLinda adebisiommannueladebola@gmail.com
Later Rumor Mongers Will Say They Are @ †ђƐ Verge Of Splitting (Liהda's Maה)
I love them
Good to Hear
awwwwww. now am gonna cry. linabella40@yahoo.com
Queen B! Shes flawless! And Blue Ivy is soooo beautiful! Awwwww
Cool... yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Hmmm.....their business nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
My lady B
i love this couple like gosh....
my email...akosajoy@gmail.com ....
Dem no divorce agn? shaibuladidilash @gmail.com
that nigga should take his hands off Beyonce's Bee-yoU-Tee #Tohbee
i hope i win ur give away linda
Good for them.
* My R1.50c comment *
here! walltune@yahoo.com
She z the bomb! All hail the QUEEN! Just give her a mic and her heels and see the crowd go crazy!
great.....mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Yes... I agree. Queen B rules! She stays winning.
I agree beyonce is the greatest living entertainer (riyortyom@gmail.com)
Ȋ̝̊̅̄ agree also,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
blood is thicker than water. sam_jere@yahoo.com
Blue Ivy is too cute...This shud put an end to the divorce rumours.I watched it,It was so real!!!
Hmmmmmmm they are using us to sale their f,,,, kg, market nice couple
This is classic. There is no marriage without issues. Let the paparazzis let them BE.
Ouch I love Bey, No 1 fan.
Kim must be jealous wherever she was at that moment.
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Yes, yes, yes, to that.
OMG!!! I LOVE THIS MOMENT! God bless you Bey,Jay and Ivy
#tears
#wipesTears...
awwwwwww...Sweet!
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Seriously I don't agree too...but does beyouce know God?#justasking#nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
beyonce is a god!!!!!!!! blue ivy is beysus!!! God created dem specially to bless my soul! i love u beyonce!!!!!!!!!!! i love uuuuu....
Wow! They are simply adorable esteegabriel@gmail.com
wow, Blue is getting pretty
wowwwwww
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Indeed she is, no doubt. I believe she's fulfilled
Dis love is nvr gonna end love d family so much
Yes ooo I agree. Kruzoma@yahoo.com
Congrats to her
Nice performance by her last night.
iykeonuobia@yahoo.com
Waoow !!! N dem sey dem sey dem wan brk -up press wit poignant aberrent misplaced infos. Continue winin jawee
Linda oya na
(chrisknify247@Yahoo.com)
Waoow !!! N dem sey dem sey dem wan brk -up press wit poignant aberrent misplaced infos. Continue winin jawee
Linda oya na
(chrisknify247@Yahoo.com)
i hope i win lola_apoeso@yahoo.com
Yess I agree kruzoma@yahoo.com
What else could someone want! She's fulfilled, she's got everything
Blue ivy looks like her father andrechima@gmail.com
This is nice.
Even if they don't love each other anymore, or are going through some rough times, I don't think this couple will ever divorce, cos their union helps both of them in their individual professions.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Okay,seen..Jst passing by....
Candybae.
bey was the highlight of the award,quite touching
Yes jruzoma@yahoo.com
Yea I agree too,Beyonce is sure a great entertainer..thank God all d divorce rumours are fake. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Hope am Lucky ds time aunty linda.......yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk
I dont know about them being the best entertainers tho but there pretty good andrechima@gmail.com
I totally agree.she always brings it
beyonce was the highlight for the award,great peformance and quite touching
Yea I do nd na wa ooO blue ur papa no dey run na choiiii...bt 9ice show lyk 9t * bensonneky@yahoo.com
Wow , I love bey o, just like a goddess..just perfect, blue looks like jay z a lot
She deserves it, she deserves it all
Good job oh yes jayz did vomit blue ivy
Coolest fam....first to comment
Email:jenniferorobosaidada@yahoo.com
Jay Z looks atleats 50 chaiii see face Andrechima@gmail.com
All I see is Jay and Blue's resemblance. . Lovely family!
<< LIB Addict >>
CUTE....... KEEP DA FAMILY TOGEDA...
ZB
I'm dropping my comment here oh Linda. Where is the money? Good job. Wonuoladeji@gmail.com
Hmmmm Linda nd media should let dis couple be ooo..dey re trying so hard to let u guys Knw,dey re stil vry much drunk in love.
Nice one # na me teach am how to sing Oo # caesarduchess@yahoo.com
Awwwwn........#wipes tears# I just love family!
congrats to them. i think Beyonce is very gud at what she does.
I love you bey
Yea I do nd na wa ooO blue ur papa no dey run na choiiii...bt 9ice show lyk 9t * bensonneky@yahoo.com
Love me some beyonce
YES I AGREE,watched the video.it was AMAZEBALLS.#patoswife
Good for them. *OK bye*
Can't wait 2 watch it. But Bey has always been a very gud performer.
Boweezy93@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm! I love that title "the greatest living entertainer"
BlueIvy is so fucking cute and beautiful. Look at her innocent face, Soo Adorable! :D
Yaay cutest couple....
Email:jenniferorobosaidada
Lovely couple. Careersuccess2011@yahoo.com
I agree with Jay. Queen B is amazing, BEY nd JaY forever. Rozay talking.
Grt couple. Obasseb@gmail.com
this couples are hot. liv rumour ,becus to me they sure rock.
beyonce is certainly the greatest living entertainer,she peformed almost all the songs from her album. I love her
Good for them. *Ok bye*
Rumour pple shey una don see. Beautifully made.
She really deserves it, Beyonce is a living Legend. I love her spirit
I see 'le twins'. Awesome dancers!
Kudos to them.... jos4okon@yahoo.com
Vma
They look very cute mideayoyusuf@yahoo.com
I do not believe that Beyonce is the greatest living entertainer
*CURRENTLY IN MARS, THE RED PLANET* kamarudeenmohammed53@gmail.com
I just love dis lady
Na wa o. I think we should just go back to days when men wear no clothes.
lovely, had blue ivy on stage. osawahenme@gmail.com
Beautiful woman beyounce & lovely family congrats. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
good for her.......... realrose5@yahoo.com
Who else could it be? It dosnt mata who or who didnt agree, she is one hell of an entertainer. The greatest at dis moment
She is surely a Legend! Very hard working, a continuous beauty.
Good for them.
i still love this family. gloriafines103@gmail.com
Luvly!! Am happi 4 dem.
Osalinda
Ya I fink she is kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com
So happy for dis couple, love u queen bee
we finally see a clear picture of our "dearest" baby blue.. she's a fine child sha
This is one reason they should stay together and never split up
I trust my baby so so much...am so happy for her... I love ds gal so much... she's my best female artist...Queen Bey for life
I agree too. But Linda! I had sent many Messages 2 u on my several issues which you ave neva replied check your mail box pls. Habibolakunle@gmail.com #Godbless
This is one reason they should stay together and never split up
that was a wonderful performance...go queen bee
read interesting gist and entertainment
They look so cute
Well deserved, Bey is an incredible performer and songstress...beautiful couple. But why wouldn't they just arrange this Blue Ivy to be the cute kid she is...
nice pics
Beyyyyyyyy!*luv struck* sexyholluwasheyi@yahoo.com
north west is finer than blue ivy
Because they are incredible together. Chiderabrown@gmail.com
nice cute pics here
Congrats mama blue ajibken@gmail.com
nothin do dem
Them dey try
Simmself@yahoo.com
Wow so romantic bey Α̲̅πϑ jay z, congrat bey
i agree she is the greatest living entertainer. akinbisiakin@gmail.com
Congrats Bey and the rest of the winners
Ukwuomachinwendu@gmail.com
Chinwe
Happy family.
whisper2ama@yahoo.com
Dat was quite a moment. I love em! Pls Lindodo, I cnt comment wit ma ID jclpz620@gmail.com
Bey is always a queen!!! Bey rules.
Congrats to dem
I tot they had a problem..
Mendezkhalifa@gmail.com
People should leave this family alone. They are obviously not breaking up. janekraine@gmail.com
hmmmmmmmmmm
nice family
Kikejuwon@gmail.com
nice one archwayne01@yahoo.com
Kikelomoadebayo@yahoo.com
well done Bey. she deserves it.
Kikejuwon@gmail.com
Wow.. dis is wot we called love!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
Love this family. dr.ogechianaele@gmail.com
Wow! Lucky Her! She got a wonderful family!! All d best ahead!!
Queencyjebida@yahoo.com
Megasuperstar annykels81@gmail.com
Congrats Beyonce..... Hard work pays
teegirl93@yahoo.com
lovely fam...
lol--seriously!!!
Beyonce was d best dressed for me.
Megasuperstar annykels81@gmail.com
Awwwn...jay z looked liked he was gonna cry...it's all just for show but he loves her and I don't want em to break up jor
Be good,be good at it,have good tits....congratulations!!!
U deserve it. God will continue to bless ur marriage. tomieverlove@yahoo.com
wow!dis is so sweet;bad belle people wey wan scatter dere marriage abeg make una park well o!!!!!!!!!!!1
I love Queen Bey
afolabisi_lala@yahoo.com
I love Queen Bey
afolabisi_lala@yahoo.com
Love queen bee so much! !!! nenye_akunne@yahoo.com
Good for her,mercyakumute@gmail.com
Blue ivy is just like her mum
Cool family of big arts eongrillz@gmail.com
am very sure they can work things out and stay strong together
owolabi4real1@yahoo.ca
power couple
uyamaduarinze@gmail.com
Pictures dat brings tears 2d eyes...congrats to her shez a real hard worker...maureenuke2012@yahoo.com
I have to agree. Beyonce is a phenomenal entertainer. Her energy is beyond compare. Good for her
The power couple
Love this family so much. Greatest couple !!! nenye_akunne@yahoo.com
beautiful couple,but it looks like hollywood acting sha
Such a lovely moment
ayomideomotuyi/gmail.com
World's best entertainer..#bestmom#amazingwife#wonderfulsister#everygoodtin#..
Una dey play with ppl head abi? danmusa_007@yahoo.com
#Danjay#
Happy Fø̲̣̣я̅ dem. Jay n Bay all d way. Love U̶̲̥̅̊ guys,she's truly an entertainer. #Hardycute
Good...what a wonderful family.
they look good together...awesome performance tho...madelouisramsey@gmail.com
Jay-z of life , I just like the way this guy manage his fame and family.
I'm not a fan,but I agree she entertains...cos dats all she does!And can she stop wearing swimming trunks already..hian.(Temitope.love@ymail.com)
perfect
Omg!! I so love this FAMILY.! Yep I agree.. Queen bey is the greatest living entertainer biko..! All 3 of dem looking fab. Blue is cute biko.
Beyonce works hard and she is blessed, she deserves it! Everything may not be perfect but she working at it, cute family!
Nice one beyonce
Slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com
wow wow wow....they sure know how to behave in front of the cameras
Awwww so cute
beyonce... i love you. and you are TGLE.
Love tis couple
Adorable couples
chukyonos@yahoo.com
Maybe second to Micheal Jackson..
Gud 4 her! Linda, ve noticed u like hyping wordly singers. Remember, u ll account 4 ur handiwork on d last day o. God bless u!
I love dis family so much.. classic!
Totally agree