For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18401 – 18600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com .....
yep,its the last Monday of the month.phinaloly@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Well done aunty Linda.omotoyosi.fakeye@gmail.com
Lol...im pretty sure my comment is the 1000th....
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Tegbayelo@yahoo.com
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
Oh God pls emeumoh01@yahoo.com
Let me make it pls. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Linda of dont win this month , I will stop .......*#loving u. Hmmnn no i cant hate lindaikeji love u sha sha...hahahaaha
Someone told me I won is it true linda LOl nwachiebube@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
God bless you Linda! abisinuola1@yahoo.com
56th to comment, chikeodum@gmail. com
I love this blog.....dedayo4funn@yahoo.com
anglebola85@gmail.com
Demzydaemond@gmail.com
Thanks o.....na u try pass!!!.
★JAY→P
jayrichard3338@gmail.com
Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com
I pray o
amaka.chukwurah1@gmail.com
okay
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
Linda na wa ..post comment na make i know where i stand.....mimisanic@gmail.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
thanks linda God bless u my email-aramide_5131@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo. Com
Hi linda hope i win, Dozie
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
Tanx Linda I hope I win dis time. @funmimy. Andrewsunset66@yahoo.com
strictly4nado@gmail.com
today na today .
see Wetin I dey do with my life this early morning
opecpopulous2@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
whytephilip@yahoo.com
chi_luv001@yahoo.com
Gats win this money today oh
cutiepretti@gmail.com
temmy2luv5000@yahoo.com...
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Linda how we know our positions if you don't post the comments na
obaffgroup@yahoo.com
Linda,you are indeed a blessing,may the good Lord keep blessing you.amen. dhamtex7@yahoo.com
this is a must- win!! phourxydeed@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Giveaway Monday! Yea, it's my lucky day. Anivalmon@gmail.com
Jst hopes jclpz620@gmail.com
I want to win. Davidasek13@yahoo.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Justinnwaeze@gmail.com
Thank God for this day, I pray I win....
gobimtochukwu@gmail.com
Linda please pick me meneltech@gmail.com
waoh ..what a special day it is...I pray I win dis money ooo..God know I need it badly.d2frizzle@yahoo.com
Wow...u are doing a great Job
gloryabite@gmail.com
Wow! I hope I win, first time commenting. Joanna.hanson5@ gmail.com
Good job linda, may God continue to bless u. anubaba20002000@yahoo.co.uk
yaaaaayyyy..checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
abeg i wan win o,guess am d first to comment,lindodo pls post my comments ooo
Phil.adigwe@gmail.com
oshe linda... (zikky4luv2000@yahoo.com)
I hope i satand a chance to win!! ifeanyipeter2003@yahoo.com
adimulakemi@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
shittuopeyemi38@gmail.com
ah love u Linda
Thanks o....na u try pass
★JAY→P
jayrichard3339@gmail.com
Linda osheeeee o, pls lets the comments na
i don comment o
Okay oooo, let's see. If I wld b lucky adedayo.adebiyi231@gmail.com
temmy2luv5000@yahoo.com....thanks
Let's figure this out
I think I should try my luck linda. jessylawrence827@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Numgbakator@yahoo.com
hello linda...did i win?
sidirhe2000@yahoo.com
Ochukoh@gmail.com, linda na 2day I must win oo
Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com
Hmm mm. I hope I win this time.. last time Linda did ojoro for me. Lol. beembimm@gmail.com
linda me go win am oooo, i be better liber! tony_kalu@ymail.com
We just getting started
eaglesperch82@yahoo.com
yay....ogochukw@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
ogunzjoel@gmail.com
this is a must- Win!! phourxydeed@gmail.com
I still rep on jclpz620@gmail.com
Good to be alive to be a part of this great day and time on Linda Ikeji blog................ Cant wait for a fulfilled week on the blog.........Linda u rock.........
digbafe@yahoo.com
Nice whoop
ps: i'm allowed to famz
t700g@yahoo.co.uk
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381
I hope I win *fingers crossed* feneam_01@yahoo.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
hey linda,balogunoluwaseyi74@yahoo.com
ist to comment I hope so
k.umeh@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Creole...engeeitod@gmail.com
mamateechick26@yahoo.com
Linda na me and u today ooo. favourrita88@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda lereenquiry@Gmail.com
Seyisamuel26@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
lindodo .... ........jasmine007inc@yahoo.com
fadetolami@yahoo.com thanking u ahead
chi-luv001@yahoo.com
Ouch! I miss It......... Meenat4sure@ovi.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
lindodo, we are here to win ds time, emjay_4us@yahoo.com
I don't get it sef.. will all the winners be picked on just this post or every other post u post today. beembimm@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Dashmiash@yahoo.com
I have to join in this money spil oh! Madam linda
d1dezire@yahoo.com
yippe...luckydamisah@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Yay! Udorohannie@gmail.com
Phil.adigwe@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Yayyy, I hope I win o. Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com
first to comment. Adetomiwabola@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
yoo
Dapodrims@gmail.com
My name is unique uzoma and my email address is unique.uzoma@gmail.com
ginnyluv08@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
I pray I win o
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...A$AP
Yipeee...Princessyvonne16@yahoo.com
chi-luv001@yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Dashmiash@yahoo.com
Please God make me win
First to comment... Morning linda
Mbelloumaru@ gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
strictly4nado@gmail.com
My money o, Linda
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
Ah! I must win o! 1st time commenting.nisoladayo@gmail.com
hello linda
Hope to win o linda o - tuvi_chilli@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Keep it up Linda! toniprof@yahoo.com or toniprof61@gmail.com
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381
Petite.thels@yahoo.com
I realy deserve to win
u rock lin....luckydamisah@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Yaaayyy. ashmota2000@yahoo.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
just thought i'll give this a try
wellsdey@gmail.com
aunty linda please i need these money.may God bless you.ademola101307@gmail.com
nice one keep it up(xtian_mirian87@yahoo.com)..yuo are doing a great job..
Whytephilip@yahoo.com
Its better to give than to receive. Ogbodovictoronimisi@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda................
dianeihezue@yahoo.com
Yeay!
george.cherish@yahoo.com
chi_luv001@yahoo.com
Good job linda, may God continue to bless u. anubaba20002000@yahoo.co.uk
yah gudmorning Libs & happy Monday ......08038666688
Wow.luvin this.hope its for real linda. augustinelucky1982@gmail.
I need the money o..I jst had to try
sassyvashy@yahoo.com
I really hope i am a lucky winner
May God bless u for that. Kendelwix4live@yahoo.com
lemme eat today. linda please add me to your list.
Nina
lindyyyy....ogochukw@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
God's grace will enable me to win. Okaforprecious4@gmail.com
Jclpz620@gmail.com. Hope I make it
Phil.adigwe@gmail.com
Linda abeg make I will o, I nid d money so much. Greatwaynike@yahoo.com
Marilynstarz19@yahoo.com
Love what you do
nice one keep it up(xtian_mirian87@yahoo.com)..you are doing a great job..
Thanks Lilly for the giveaway,is small but it solves some problem,coologhas@yahoo.com
Still here!!!!!! Forever.kindness@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com