For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18201 – 18400 of 21599 Newer› Newest»chinniedarln@gmail.com
Mine is odee_24m@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
aunty linda spoil me ohh.
Franklimzy@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Yes boss!
May God see us through this week in great health and into Sep and the last quarter in Jesus mighty name! Amen
Doc.wealth@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381
Fadetolami@yahoo.com
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
56th to comment, chikeodum@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com
oya lemme just comment o
iddy_t@yahoo.ca
Thank u linda.nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
fancieladyt@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com
Wendy480@yahoo.com
1st to comment, middybabe@gmail.com
I pray am a winner cos I really need the money. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Mizbarbiepinky@yahoo.com
jovykaydee@yahoo.co.uk
mart4siruche@yahoo.com
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
I go hope it's me, temisanbrown@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Many things runing through my mind, can't wait to be winner someday
michaelolughu@gmail.com
chi_luv001@yahoo.com
Awwwwww Lindiway nice one *winks* mojm21@gmail.com
linda of life. harberdy@gmail.com
Linda please pick me meneltech@gmail.com
happy anniversary
Why can't my coment be delivered @linda no do partial here oo. I need this money die.....ninaqueenet@yahoo.com
Ajomoleoluwaseun@gmail.com.............
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Linda my money oooo. chininye070@gmail.com
Today na Today. harberdy@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Anukukose@ymail.com
Okay. How does this work and how come nobody has commented??? I need bills ooo
Linda I need dat money pls........ayolahsamuel@gmail.com
Hi Linda, guess am first to comment. My email is www.nanncyagbakor@ yahoo.com. Thanks as I wait in prayers.
Walexical@gmail.com
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
90th to comment, chikeodum@gmail.com
Ogunlesimodupeola@gmail.com
Linda Jooooor oo
school feees completed after dis oo
blacktunix@yahoo.com
smiles# hope I win..... diamondjaygirl@yahoo.com
Alkidam@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
FIRST TO COMMENT
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Praying. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Martin.aaliyah2014@Gmail.com
I hope im lucky....cesta4real@gmail.com
Anukucherishme@gmail.com
princematt4eva@yahoo.com
Whao! LIB is the best. You are 1 in a zillion. Beewhy009@gmail.com
Choi! Na my turn 2day o! Let d naira start pouring in. It's naira rain day!!!!!
wjane130@gmail.com
Alkidam@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
My name is unique uzoma and my email address is unique.uzoma@gmail.co
=okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
Lizzyagene@gmail.com
adimulakemi@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
hi linda good morning,my name is Okey...my email add is kaluokechukwu91 at yahoo.com
Blessed Monday!!! I receive the special today.
Ajokeadams12@gmail.com I hope I win!! Whoop
Ogunlesimodupeola@gmail.com
Wishing. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, u are a Darling. My email is chyseddie@yahoo.com
Walex4lexy@yahoo.com
Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com
Hope I am chosen oo;ebunoluwaogunwale@gmail.com
FIRST TRO COMMENT OOO LINDA
ayvgirl@yahoo.com
nemrims@gmail.com
125th to
comment, chikeodum@gmail.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Ajokeadams12@gmail.com I hope I win!! Whoop. Maybe posting lots of time will increase my chances. Haha.
Ajokeadams12@gmail.com I hope I win!! Whoop
So thoughtful of you Linda. donmalazy@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
iam_ehibanks@yahoo.com!!!!thanks Linda
Happy Monday to you all
Dyandavid39@yahoo.com
I dey hope jclpz620@gmail.com
chinniedarln@gmail.com
chi_luv001@yahoo.com
i wish i shud b d lucky winner oladapomary4@gmail.com
Am gud 2go... Abuja ppa callin. Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
Its mine oyindatella@yahoo.com
fadetolami@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
nice job linda,ije4christ2011@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
hello Linda danbelushiy2k@yahoo.com
I love ur blog Linda keep it up. victorysegun@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
YAAAAAAAAA! First to comment?
My email: feelirabs@gmail.com
Hmm. .sleeklynnn@gmail.com
nice one Linda. Hope i am the first.
ehihamenehimare@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
YAAAAAAAAA! First to comment?
My email: feelirabs@gmail.com
What is the motive for the giveaway? could it be some sort of corporate social social responsibility or what? if its genuine, i think its cool, really. Bravo Linda
300th to comment...chikeodum@gmail.com
LINDA I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN UR GIVE AWAY.GUESS IT IS MY TURN TO EAT D CAKE.
Nina
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Hoping. Jclpz620@mail.com
Ebunoluwaogunwale@gmail.com;gud luck to me oo
preciouslily202@yahoo.com
Trying my luck ooh. ..sleeklynnn@gmail.com
iddy_t@yahoo.ca
nice one Linda. Hope i am the first.
ehihamenehimare@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Ok oo
atinuke1997@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
Good one Linda! You are a blessing. dorlarpor@gmail.com
Chomsylv@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Congrat to the winners......
19th to comment, chikeodum@gmail.com
He is more than able. tolusmiles85@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
if it is real, then i think its a good move.Bravo Linda
nice one...i comment
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Praying n hoping. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
who is winning. harberdy@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Keep it up lady Linda all the best. victotysegun@gmail.com
This is lovely.... Kannyray7000@aim.com
Hope I win oo..la_crim@yahoo.com
I tap into God's grace to win this money. My email is okaforprecious4@gmail.com
Abeg linda,make I win d moni,I need moni. Slimromeo4real@yahoo.com
1st to comment, chikeodum@gmail.com
Hope I'm 1st tO comment
Nice whoop
ps: i'm allowed to famz
t700g@yahoo.co.uk
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...A$AP
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
GOD Bless You @ blessingtebekaemi@yahoo.com
i wish i shud b d lucky winner oooooooo oladapomary4@gmail.com
strictly4nado@gmail.com
data finished? chei
Well done aunt Linda.omotoyosi.fakeye@gmail.com
Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Nice whoop
ps: i'm allowed to famz
t700g@yahoo.co.uk
wobazeh@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Iiamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com