Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   18001 – 18200 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

jaelzy@gmail.com

Lilianojeikere@yahoo.com

Biose Nonso Emmanuel said...

Hope am the 300th

myke maxy said...

Wow......that will be nice

Mykemaxy@gmail.com

Dats great beautyb73@gmail.com

emmanuella.ukaegbu@yahoo.com said...

first to comment

thanks rockxtie@gmail.coom

gospelele@gmail.com

first to comment

N ds is my comment,am a winner
Stely.stelyrons@gmail.com

yesooo grabbing this time, it shall not pass me by jare in Jesus name: akudorobert@yahoo.com

Damilola30 said...

meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk.Thank you linda.

Demi said...

I will like to win this

i profess i am a winner!
josyjoe98@yahoo.com

zenblik@yahoo.com

Gwagshouse said...

Hey Linda, i don't know what comment you need. But my own comment now is that, i think you need to always carefully review your Context before posting online. I must say you have been inspiring to me as an Entrepreneur. Let's share more innovative ideas on Showbiz & Edutainment. You can reach here, Davegrin007@gmail.com
Info.urbanet@gmail.com Kind Regards.

NYC 1 Linda, God bless....
bleog07@yahoo.com

Yaaaaayyyyy!!.lindalyluvsyou@yahoo.com

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com

harberdy@gmail.com

Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

first to comment

Justify.fest@faceboo.com

Maggie said...

Linda please pick me meneltech@gmail.com

mama ella said...

i want ooooo achieveraj2002@yahoo.com

wow.....dat's good
onyemaheunice@gmail.com

Gwagshouse said...

Hey Linda, i don't know what comment you need. But my own comment now is that, i think you need to always carefully review your Context before posting online. I must say you have been inspiring to me as an Entrepreneur. Let's share more innovative ideas on Showbiz & Edutainment. You can reach here, Davegrin007@gmail.com
Info.urbanet@gmail.com Kind Regards.

Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com

Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com

Royalty® said...

heheheheeheh, i must get this one oo, zionzbaby23@gmail.com, Chi is my name. Bye!!!

diyokeobinna@yahoo.com

i pray i win by God's grace.Amen. anthonyafamefula@gmail.com

tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com

Temitope
droony4real@yahoo.com

I have neva won anything on here b4... Linda plz bless me wit dis one biko... jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com. 08061177235

singleton said...

Today is today. Linda, na me get dis money...edozie4rill@yahoo.com

Thank u, clickralph@yahoo.com

diamond said...

Power linda...no 1da my dad loves u # ifeomaugo20@gmail.com

linda post comment na make person know where we fall put...lol

karigagado said...

i hope i will win dis tyme, itsaliyu@yahoo.com

Fidmhas1@yahoo.com

Soliaba93@yahoo.com

moroxi said...

* linda O linda* linda Oo linda* moroxi
Morolakeali@gmail.com

I believe.ola4ray@gmail.com

Linlin I must win o
Oluchiobum@yahoo.com

Hope I win Dsinachi@gmail.com

bly said...

Bidemilove@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda. Etisco5@gmail.com

25k just.fest@yahoo.com

post the comments oooo

styleexplicit@yahoo.com

Fidmhasconnect@gmail

Lol OK o ....katey11dec@yahoo.com

Elizabeth said...

Yippeee! lizzyindaclub@yahoo.com

is it on this post or any one?!

karigagado said...

hmmmm, itsaliyu@yahoo.com

fc4t.blogspot.com said...

hello....pleae linda find me something. here is my email fitzosuji@yahoo.com

Wow that's cool

olasomilolade@yahoo.com

Ij pretty said...

I pray I win this time

Yay I must win today o rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com

tomi_ydkn@yahoo.com.Thank you!

its so good to b alive..valtosin@gmail.com

Justicefest@gmail.com

harberdy@gmail.com

Davoo said...

Yes oh wil eat your money today dacozinny@gmail.com

Go Lindi! Go Lindi! Go lindi
vie.riche@yahoo.com

Ope A. I. said...

Yah it's time again to get a chance to win something, well done Linda.

Good luck everyone!!

gbemiadamson@yahoo.com

God bless you Aunty linda.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

I have neva won anything on here b4... Linda plz bless me wit dis one biko... jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com. 08061177235

This giveaway monday can be very engaging

caseyobeez@gmail.com

Omo 25k linda, I am the first oh oh oh oh... I love your blog (ninykezie@yahoo.com)

How much . Hope I win this tym o! LindA.

Hope luck wull visit me today. Weldone Linda

Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381

BJ said...

Na waa oooooo. bolajo39@yahoo.com

Nyc 1 Lin Justjulie4life@yahoo.com

Linda ooo adaobi.crystal@yahoo.com

Yes oh!!!! Ogishot84@yahoo.com. (Call me d queen of LIB)

strictly4nado@gmail.com
MTN go just dey lick their tongue now, the way them just dey drink my credit no dey funny@ all .
BABA God di involved

I won hippieee .ifeoma.ogbuishi@bullmate.com

Guess its my day! Ogunkoyaomotola@gmail.com

moroxi said...

Oya naa

Linda how come the comments are not still visible till now since I posted... I hope you've not changed your mind...

no stopping

Lord I need this money... 08061177235

caseyobeez@gmail.com

OLAITAN said...

Awwwww, good one

never won anything. lets see wendyblige@yahoo.co.uk. msblige

tnk u linda...

gliters4jc@yahoo.com passing by again..e

Nice one Linda, I hope to be among the lucky winners. God bless U. Ifyumeh2002@yahoo.com

moroxi said...

Come on

chi_luv001@yahoo.com

Faith Ogaga said...

Good..
Sydney306@yahoo.com

Yay!!!
emeumoh01@yahoo.com

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

caseyobeez@gmail.com

Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com

Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday. haberdy@yahoo.com

Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com

moroxi said...

:) comment

WoW!!!..25k for sum1 thatz cool... well i have learnt that there is only one thing we can never overdo as humans and that is DOING GOOD!..Thanks for been a blessing to someone this week..Linda!

Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com

Its my turn this time am sure!(anulikajacinta@yahoo.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com.. I no go giv up oh madam lin. Lol. Rily apreciate u and ur generosity. God bless u Loads.

emanuella_joe@yahoo.co.uk.first to comment

Hello linda, so nuce of you to give back. May God replenishyour pocket. Have a lovely week.

layoabe@gmail.com

Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com

moroxi said...

Oya ooo

Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381

That's cool Lindiway. ‎​È‹̝̊̅̄ pray am one of them. Reuben_dominic@yahoo.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

WoW!!!..25k for sum1 thatz cool... well i have learnt that there is only one thing we can never overdo as humans and that is DOING GOOD!..Thanks for been a blessing to someone this week..Linda!

linda since morning no comment is reflecting on this post please mine must show ooooo....

Yaaaaayyyyy God bless u Lin. Ludwig234yuhu@gmail.com

caseyobeez@gmail.com

Yay! littletona2000@yahoo.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

osuji chukwuma said...

linda find me something.....i wonna win. fitzosuji@yahoo.com

i want to win free money o

chi_luv001@yahoo.com

greatwoman11@aol.com

Pls wat do we comment on?

ellajjay@gmail.com

Yay!!!! emeumoh01@yahoo.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

Iiamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

tnk u linda...

Tinutobsan said...

Top of the day to you. This is so cool. Nice idea.

Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k" harberdy@gmail.com

Hope I am the first to comment . nokerego @yahoo.com

Mr T said...

First!!!!!!

hi linda good morning,my name is Okey and my email add is kaluokechukwu91 at yahoo.com

Hi Linda I want to win. U.onyinye@yahoo.com

caseyobeez@gmail.com

BJ said...

Yeepeee. bolajo39@yahoo.com

Judith email:tc4ualone@yahoo.co.uk said...

I pray to be one of the lucky winners!!!

Dapodrims@gmail.com

first to comment

Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com

Mr T said...

First

Thanks sis,my e-mail Oladunjoyeoluwakemi@gmail.com

Gotta win oooooo... Michealsouthpark@gmail.com

Ekwy22@yahoo.com

magnificent MO said...

yaay its acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com

Nice muyideen.hamzat@yahoo.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

auduzeehta@gmail.com

Lol tochiemenike@gmail.com

What will bcome of if u're among d lucky winners nd failed to comment with ur e-mail address or made. Mistake in ur e-mail address just.fest@yahoo.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com

ngozi ohaka said...

I hope am lucky 2dy! :)

Hey! ! First to comment? Nibo340@yahoo.com

Hope 2 be one of Dem.swtbee2k2@yahoo.com

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

anjuwonchemical@yahoo.com

el.pete.ep@gmail.com

gud one linda...hope to be among the winners
jasonngene@yahoo.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

Dearest Linda pls post my comment O.. No use am do breakfast O.. Thanks.. Thank you linda ma.. God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ for your generosity... I'm grateful.. Email: jerrymik88@gmail.com

Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com

gospelele@gmail.com

moroxi said...

Okayyy

kokoblush@yahoo.com

Bekee-Bekee said...

Mine is odee_24m@yahoo.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

adeolaomojadesola@gmail.com said...

ok I'm here ooooo.....I have not been seeing my comments on your blog either...thanks!

osuji chukwuma said...

hello linda, i want to win ooo <>

Hay guyys wishing you all a wonderful week ahead. Please follow @jeophotography on instagram

Photographyjeo@gmail.com
Thanks one love

Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

ofafiyebi@gmail.com said...

Thanks for the offer

«Oldest ‹Older   18001 – 18200 of 21599   Newer› Newest»