For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18601 – 18800 of 21599 Newer› Newest»*just passing by*
lovipltd@yahoo.com
tHANKS IN ADVANCE
teegirl93@yahoo.com
OK ooo. favourrita88@yahoo.com
i want ooo. Adetomiwabola@gmail.com
God bless you the giver...always. Thanks
Funbox1100@gmail.com
Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com
thanks for your love.
blessingtebekaemi@yahoo.com
Shittuopeyemi38@gmail.com
me broke like die school jst dey dull me oooh Linda
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Vnkoyo@yahoo.com
Am i the first to comment i hope so lol
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
kelvin.. adagboyikelvin@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Oh linda this is cool I really need the money oh to pay school fees.thanks a lot.God will bless you.
wowwww.....checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
Will b pickin our new otondos tomoro.... Clo akure nwokediobi@yahoo.com
Linda post my comment o..im probably d 300th commenter beembimm@gmail.com
Usually,i dnt do this,but...ujuphiljess@gmail.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Yay!udorohannie@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
IM IN!!! I hope i win!!!
hiphotchiq@yahoo.com
Haaa linda, u doing a great job.
mii_mia2000@yahoo.com
thank you in advance
teegirl93@yahoo.com
the game of luck. aleemabolanle@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
yeah! Hopefully I will be the winner. nedozichi@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
You are doing a great job linda.1st to comment. ifeey36@gmail.com.
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
May God continue to bless.you linda!.
Uyi_perry@yahoo.com
pls linda i really need this money.am a final year student...it would go a long way to help me in my project...enyimod30@gmail.com
Claiming tinz IJN. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
hmmm... wellsdey@gmail.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
we still d wait
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Comment at mansie207@yahoo.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Hi Linda. duprijoe@yahoo.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda God bless u rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
ebunoluwaogunwale@gmail.com.hope I am chosen ooo
125th to comment
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
temitopeoluwatosin36@yahoo.com
Linda you've got my attention today
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Doin ma bst jclpz620@gmail.com
Hi linda select M̶̲̥̅̊ε oooo uniquegal58@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless you for this opportunity.
Lapetite3632@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for these Giveaways.
marycletus12@yahoo.com
Am here at mansie207@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for these Giveaways.
marycletus12@yahoo.com
funsho.shogo@yahoo.com
Trying to post a freaking comment 4 soo long yet no luck! Whtz happenng yo? Donablessing@yahoo.com
ok, let me try my luck oh..........linda well done.
nikkyboy120@yahoo.com
flakey4sure@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda,if only other celebrities can be doing this,instead of living in Luxuries and their fans r sweating 2 buy their CDs,ayenihannah2@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
I hereby comment.....Lol abbablajo@yahoo.com
Thanks linda God will bless you
lol
How generous of you Linda. May you be richly blessed. Blackkie20@hotmail.com
Thanks for being benevolent. Mosunmola4me@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. aiphyandy@gmail.com.
Linda Ikeji I cnt wait 2 receive d alert oyindatella@yahoo.com
samuelagbowu@yahoo.com
awesome
Firing hopes jclpz620@gmail.com
I wish I could win. ifeomabliss@gmail.com
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
ebonybukola@yahoo.co.in
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
=okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
I need that money o pls Linda! It will go a long way to feed my daughter. Tommywaremmy@yahoo.com
amazing...lol
samuelagbowu@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
samuelagbowu@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
olokunolaololade@gmail.com
all comments na comment
Good morning aunty linda,successruth@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
collest blog ever....koffiamuka@yahoo.com
God bless U linda dear, ur pocket shall not run dry. Tnx
Onyinye
Maduakoronyinye@yahoo.com 08175137563
1st to comment. ifeey36@gmail.com
Great!!! So in love with ur concept of giving back to the society. God will perfect His plans for us in our lives. He reigns!!!
Justinnwaeze@yahoo.com
I could really go Make up shoppıng wıf that cash. Hope ı gerrıt. Makeup replacement on ma mınd. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
Hi linda..... vera29ice@gmail.com
Jclpz620@gmail.com abeg o
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Today is LIB give away Monday 25th August the last Monday for the month of August . Hope i win this time.
Dapodrims@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Olawaleawoleye@gmail.com thanks
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
aaiiiiissshhhh!!! 2day of all days!! this internet eehhh If I catch u....#bad market#....chidinma.ochuba@yahoo.com
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Emmmmm...what to say? Lol...well,i hope am lucky...I feel lucky tho!...ikozanza@yahoo.com
balos_ivy@yahoo.co.uk
=okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Cool cash 4 a cool Cat
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Hi linda.....vera29ice@gmail.com
patoskiforreal@yahoo.com.thank u Linda
Hope I'm 1st to comment chrysme4life@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
spakleenmom@gmail.com
I could really go Make up shoppıng wıf that cash. Hope ı gerrıt. Makeup replacement on ma mınd. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
ademola101307@gmail.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
Justinnwaeze@yahoo.com
Good one. Stellaisfun@yahoo.co.uk
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Jclpz620@gmail.com
mel_berry@hotmail.co.uk
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
Olawaleawoleye@gmail.com thanks
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Pls ooo it's my turn. Damselify@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Funkyfreshsylvia@yahoo.com
Weezy_law@yahoo.com
Efx_auta@yahoo.com
Thanks linda please I need it
hey hello lib toyinpuff@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
yipeee... mua aussi, aiijaye@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
chi_luv001@yahoo.com B
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
aunty linda but i no know say na today oo..
Jacksjackson54@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Justinnwaeze@gmail.com
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381
gliters4jc@yahoo.com winning all d way
I must win o angelfurento@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
first to comment femijnr@gmail.com
idowuphebe@gmail.com
jidoggs@gmail.com
Giveaway!
fasanmif@yahoo.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
i hope i win..lv18z@yahoo.com
I hope am one of the lucky winners tho...asides that Linda I just so obsessed with ur blog...kisses... Abisoye.balogun@yahoo.com
Hmmm,2day is my turn..warming up..ukpamspecial@gmail.com
funkyfreshsylvia@yahoo.com
Linda biko jisike
metrics5@yahoo.co.uk
Jclpz620@gmail pls
Justinnwaeze@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com