For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11801 – 12000 of 21599 Newer› Newest»sayoaji@yahoo.com
margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769
Onyeka_Chibuzor@yahoo.com
This money go do plenty things for my life if I win. Lindiway God bless u. bethelnwafor@gmail.com
Hehehe heres another try Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
God Bless you
My email address is unique.uzoma@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
e fit be me ohhhh... peejayuk33@yahoo.com
Wow Linda dis is really cooool! I love u Linda!
I pray i'll be lucky. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Hope am d first to comment dogabonito67@gmail.com
Jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Finally my turn hyarge@gmail.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Yey dats great hope 2 win oo
sure_tao1!hotmail.com
Yay!gudmorn..ure doin a niz job kip it up..cuteomuwa@yahoo.com
God Bless you
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Alobam. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
tymide1212@gmail.com
Linsyway nwanyioma,daalu.may ya gift locate me today. peckyjn@gmail.com.
God Bless you
Yay for Linda!
Habapalapa@gmail.com
so let d writing begin. make I follow put email, u neva can tell. lol. ijeomaokafor.io@gmail.com.
Finally my turn hyarge@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Hi Linda. Thank you for this Monday give away pack. My email is nsywise2007@gmail.com
anja_eddyl@yahoo.com
Gud, tnx Linda
ngokarita@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
i hope i will win this time
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
anglebola85@gmail.com
God Bless you
Post my comment o barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Yes..joe4k2010@gmail.com
Onyebiz_2003@yahoo.com
Yippy it's Monday but guess what LIB,..? Am on leave
Tiny3717@gmail.com
e fit be me oh.. peejayuk33@yahoo.com
i want to win
THIS IS IT .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
I need d money akujob@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Yipy!!! The best blog ever.Thankyou Linda christyojeh@yahoo.com
Just observed everyone around where I am is focused on their smart phones..would be a hilarious pic if I took a photo
bluedmond@gmail.com
Ubong_udoh@yahoo.com
Another comment.... oerhoyoma@yahoo.com
Up Nepa .....time to charge my pone.. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
God Bless you
On point linda deby.ogbonna@gmail.com
Hi Linda, morning. You doing a great job. May God continue to uphold you in Jesus. Have a blessed week ahead.
onospect@gmail.com
Perpetual4luv09@yahoo.com
Ibcrown@aol.com. Want to win cash.
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Yep! Faithkalu@workmail.com
ofilienwinwe@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Nice one. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
I reall want to win smfin so ild keep doing this
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
nwakilennamdi@gmail.com
D numbers are 2 random
zines143@gmail.com
emeruwatt@gmail.com. Happy bank holiday everyone
Joe4k2010@gmail.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
ma-tanima@live.com
Barrrach@yahoo.com
Kellsweezy@gmail.com
Wow!!!,am in...
Mayree8896@gmail.com
Yes! It is!!
Hilaryazubuike@gmail.com
THIS IS IT .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Ibcrown@aol.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
hope to be among the winner of the 150k LIB
aunty linda u watch last nyt match?
Jacksonjerry40@gmail.com
Nice one, keep it up n God bless. My email is rita244gold@yahoo.com
am the winner
Chai...Tanks 4 reaching out to souls dat can't evn pay u back..God will reward u richly Amen..calvclean@gmail.com
God Bless you
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Lovely week ahead y'al Oziegbe_Patrick @yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
I love you linda.. Duniyadidam@gmail.com
emeruwatt@gmail.com. Happy bank holiday everyone
onospect@gmail.com
Hope I win o.. weezy_banks@yahoo.com
That's a very nice one, continue wit ur good work...(marym5741@gmail. com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
mk ds one visible ooo...maka fight...preetiestlynda@gmail.com
Anukucherishme@gmail.com
Alobam. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com
Hi Linda. Thanks for this Monday give away pack. My email is nekanem@aust.edu.ng
God Bless you
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
YES O
.jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Folabi.man@hotmail.co.uk
Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com
I pray i'll be lucky. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com yes na
Hi linda, hope my comment wins :-)
chicdumebi@yahoo.com
Linda select me today @ dominicprecious@yahoo.com
Linda post ma comment oooooo am d first to comment ma email daudahappiness@ yahoo.com
yay!
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Olumuyiwa.ibukun@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Hello am I 1st
onospect@gmail.com
HAA AWOOF SWEET OOO (chihyt@yahoo.com)
na me? bbeee@live.com
Yay barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
na me? bbeee@live.com
lin lin, make i win this time oo. I have to win this ur money.
Tiny3717@gmail.com
tiring speech. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
Joanthanudoh@gmail.com
MY EMAIL IS
.jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
hope to be among the winner of the 150k LIB
Hope I am the first to comment. My email is banjo.donald@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Francis2K11@gmail.com pls God help me..
Jerahblake@gmail.com
I guess this should my turn.My mail is easi4j@aol.com
Linda naw, please
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Email daudahappiness@ yahoo.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Chumbybumpy@yahoo.com
Hey linda,u must post my comments oo,abiola.adeoye2@gmail
God bless u Linda for this. We love you.
zines143@gmail.com
Nice one keep it up.
tonysonreal@yahho.com
graceobioha@gmail.com
God Bless you richly
Aha. Last week was somehow, Ribadu joining PDP. Didn't really see dat coming. Slimprincesolo2013@gmail.com
i am so late.... no way i will be even the 300th person, its all good anyway....and i did need the money.. brokeness in school and all... mudasiruayoola.blogspot.com
dajisegiri@yahoo.com
Yes! It is!!
Hilaryazubuike@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Yay! its another give away today, i hope i get this. Please!!!
mumen453@gmail.com
God is always faithful!! Thanks Linda.
tseunfunmi@yahoo.com
Hey pple....
queen.ujuaku@gmail.com
Linda this is wonderful of you, I pray I win though cos I'm in dire need of money right now. Strange_b2001@yahoo.com
this time around, its my turn....08024188628....sadiq@quantumtravelsng.com
back!
I just hope I'm not sacked at my place of work today cos of what I'm doing
strictly4nado@yahoo.com
laurettaonumah@yahoo.com
I wanna win this pls
Tiny3717@gmail.com
chelseagal101@yahoo.com
Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Hope I win this time o Linda, make una count am wella o. Thank you again for the give away Jouc31@yahoo.co.uk
Ok n God bless. Email rita244gold@yahoo.com
Wow andstores@yahoo.com
lib money here i come .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Hi Linda, God bless you, you're doing a wonderful job.
jimoh_abdol@yahoo.com
1st to comment o
God Bless you richly
Life is beautiful. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Francis2k11@gmail.com Oluwa pls Observe me.
it is well .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
yinkaonabanjo@yahoo.com
Time to leave.... next please.
Email: tam_drivy@ymail.com
Nice one,continue wit ur good work..marym5741@gmail.com
onospect@gmail.com
U re gud Linda, weldone
nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
palwitme211@yahoo.com. Raji olayemi
LIB please I need your assistance via advice ,... Please kindly lemme know how I can reach via personal email or any means convenient for you....thanks in anticipation
First to comment....yayyyyy...chinyere_hottie@yahoo.com