Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   11601 – 11800 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

Well done Linda, keep up the good work. God bless you for touching lives. Idiogbejoke@yahoo.com

luthurtech@yahoo.com

I.A.M said...

Am i the first? lol... reach me on iamomodu@yahoo.com you rock Linda! lol.....

Arinze said...

HELLO

lady in red said...

Go linda!
carnayour06@yahoo.com

Catherine said...

Thanks Linda...ure the best God bless u...(Talk2princess_1@yahoo.com)

lemme try my luck amiolemeneseohe@gmail.com

Blessed is jay dis morning
jkcyno@yahoo.com ( 08037367800)

Hello Linda

beepmeluchi@yahoo.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

franklimzy said...

aunty linda i never win beforeoo..
Franklimzy@gmail.com

yay
ejirahogu@yahoo.com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

keep it up the good work

Omakuj@yahoo.com said...

noted

keep it up the good work

Mickydee456@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

lady in red said...

Go linda!
carnayour06@yahoo.com

Anukukose@ymail.com

Samueloduola@ymail.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

Pay Chuka said...

hahaha!! im sure i got the 300th position..damn!! chuksvictor88@gmail.com

keep it up the good work

Tiny3717@gmail.com

it's a good gesture. Bafaplus@gmail.com

Dami said...

Pick moi

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

wow chibabyhope002@yahoo.com

i must win dis money today,prettynkemiyare@gmail .com or 07010076439 bcos it seems my email not workin o,plz snd an sms

Tiny3717@gmail.com

oyindm@gmail.com

fancieladyt@yahoo.co.uk

keep it up the good work

Hiii......first time commenting

Treasure said...

Hi Ms Linda, hope i'll win dis time. Have a lovely day! treasure1711@gmail.com

Treasure

omoh! the transparency of this thing is questionable . nobody gets to know his number! chei, me tire
strictly4nado@gmail.com

Thanks Linda.
ienryboj@gmail.com

Wendy480@yahoo.com

WISH U A SPLENDID LUVLY DAY TODAY LINDA

hi linda. heema08@yahoo.com

ugochukwuanemeje@yahoo.co.uk

Cool stuff. sweetstephiebabe@yahoo.com

Good way to keep LIB readers. davidmiller_81@yahoo.com

Jonathanudoh@gmail.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com

Nnadoo said...

i dont even know which number am now but still commenting though

tanx. tbabe487@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Are seeing what seeing joe4k2010@gmail.com

Yayyyy!!!!Hope I will. Have a fab week. y'all.cutepearl80@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

I pray oo....
email: amaka.chukwurah1@gmail.com

keep it up the good work

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Gud missyttocs@yahoo.com

Yeah its anoda give away olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

i hope i will be lucky this time..alagbeg@gmail.com

Sidney.chinwuba@gmail.com

bukie.brownie@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Thank you Linda... Fasorotomiwa@yahoo.com

keep it up the good work

Ayvgirl@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda.
ienryboj@gmail.com

Mista Short said...

I doubt if I'm the first to comment... people sleep here!

Na wa Oh! Is it so difficult to get on ur blog??? Hope ito win... benito4uaj2000@yahoo.com

Yaaay.tirmar202@yahoo.com

Ok....harrywhyte2kul@yahoo.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

God remove every bad luck on my way. Anurikauzonwanne@yahoo.com

Another giveaway, good job Linda. Though i think it should be termed giving back!!!

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Nda Linda, nwa Ikeji. Keep trying wif ur generosity, Jah bless thee - Amen..... Aldou
dukedagama@gmail.com

keep it up the good work

mannynuel@yahoo.com

iornumbemimidoo@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda. Am an ardent reader of your blog. Keep up the good work

Ebube God said...

Nwachiebube@gmail.com

whytephilip@yahoo.com

Mirabel.chocolate222@gmail.com
Thanks Aunt Linda.

mistiqe2003@yahoo.com

Yeah olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

it is well .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com

objective said...

Wow! heard dis is real........hope I win! Love ur blog even if I don't! Cheers

Well done Linda, keep up the good work. God bless you for touching lives. Idiogbejoke@yahoo.com

Tobi Samson said...

tobisamson32@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Lawrenciaasuquo@yahoo.com

Na me oo abeg

God Bless you

why the 150k no be for 1 person, dats 900k.*smiles*

email. Login2heskey@gmail.com. 08138433318. Tnx 4d gud work u r doing @linda.

i hope im the first, yaay! ayolatinwo@gmail.com

Perpetual4luv09@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Pray I win ycreamy@yahoo.com

Jerahblake@gmail.com

FIONA FIONA said...

Biko naw
Feejabz@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Joe4k2010@gmail.com

omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com

Thank you boss.... Fasorotomiwa@gmail.com

I give up
strictly4nado@gmail.com

Oya I hv to be part of this one. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Pay Chuka said...

okk.. i don leave am for God hand oo..linlin u know na..chuksvictor88@gmail.com,chukakobi@yahoo.com

Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

Sweetdee said...

Good aplusevent2002@gmail.com

Nice job you are doing here linda. I actually do not leave comments but I just want to try my luck today. Keep it up. I visit your blog everyday:)
deyinkalabi@yahoo.com

mannynuel@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Bolateetoh said...

Linda God bless u!maryam2real@gmail.com

abrigado ailenre@yahoo.com

Mr jay y says so .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Yeah I should win today olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

God Bless you

Na me oo

God bless Linda. rimamtawe@yahoo.com

it is well .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com

May God help me cos dis is my month aniakorclara@yahoo.com

wiinsbob@gmail.com

OK waiting to be sent mail.
Chinwechill@yahoo.com

yinkadec10@gmail.com said...

Hope am part of the winner ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Phil. adigwe@gmail. Com

Her Excellency said...

Herexcellency96@gmail.com

I must to win this 25K vokedjebah@yahoo.com

Teekay said...

comment

sogisco@yahoo.com

God Bless you

Dami said...

Always waited 4dis day barbiegirlie7@gmail.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

shollymama said...

Linda biko lemme win nah I nid dis moni like heaven sholaumude112@yahoo.com

Silverlin2k@yahoo.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

can i just be a winner today??lol
verachi06@gmail.com

Linda, Linda...gimme the money oh.

bless.adari@yahoo.com

napoloenclementy said...

It is the best

God Bless you

Ooya...legggo! Lindiwe I mst win o.
bdbest4eva@gmail.com

Yeah I should win today olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

rabutsa@gmail.com

Let's begin.....chappyreigns@yahoo.com

Thank you boss.... Topesalem@gmail.com

mannynuel@yahoo.com

Ginger said...

Linda today must be my lucky day

salsa said...

I hope I win salomelama@gmail.com

I wish u'yal a wonderful week ahead,remain blessd. Ruggardart@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com

da best giveaway abdulmarufm@yahoo.com
#moreazy#

Tiny3717@gmail.com

ronnyb00066@gmail.com

God Bless you

bukieadigs@gmail.com

Linda

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Joe4k2010@gmail.com love it

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

Na me b dis. ogarbee@gmail.com

Am I der yet? Chigasu3@gmail.com

Olaayowole@gmail.com

My comments are never ever displayed

Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

God Bless you

pls make una mek chance for meo
jacksjackson54@gmail.com

Hope am the first to comment movicconsult@gmail.com

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Flurenz said...

thanks for all u do. Do hope I win this time. thumps up.

Florencedafs@gmail.com

Yipee! I hope i win. laitanfun@yahoo.com

Yaaaaaaay another giveaway... I pray i win foxybussy_06@yahoo.com. busola

Bolateetoh said...

Grace to win today oh!maryam2real@gmail.com

Today its my time olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

Gud morning Linda nd fellow Linda users.. Hope I am he 1st

Hope to be among the winner of the 150k

Owolabi enilolobo said...

I would be glad and happy if I win this

God Bless you

Tiny3717@gmail.com

Ok o, feeling lucky! adaugougorji@yahoo.com

my lucky day .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Rockyperez3@gmail.com see you there

Finally my turn hyarge@gmail.com

Amakasophie@yahoo.com

Jumoke said...

I hope I win...never dropped a comment on LIB before, been following for about 2 years...jumoke.tosin@gmail.com

Yea, God bless ur hustle Linda. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   11601 – 11800 of 21599   Newer› Newest»