For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11401 – 11600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Are you feeling what I'm feeling joe4k2010@gmail.com
Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com
Wonderful to u all Maryalex2k2@yahoo.co.uk
Linda Plssssss love, let it be me. Shallomchuks@gmail.com
tymide_zchick@yahoo.com. Thankyou
ososami.oluwakemi@yahoo.com
Dancing skelewu
nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
Aunty Linda biko bless me , Mother Christmas! ogunedok@yahoo.com
tanx. tbabe487@gmail.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
This is really niceee......sonate007@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Ohh I so hope I I win today
taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
Yaay
u dnt like posting ma comments.. ok ooo..welldone sha..preetiestlynda@gmail.com
Yepp. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
gud of u. Climax003@gmail.com
correct linda.
mojabeh@gmail.com
God bless u linda. May u never lack forever . Nneka. Priscannekas@yahoo.com
tanx love, tbabe487@gmail.com
you are a role model
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Pls pls pls pls pls, abeg abeg abeg abeg abeg
Feejabz@yahoo.com
I want to buy things fa
Cool linda, @ me
am I the lucky one?
1st to commend. Benito4uaj2000@yahoo,com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Keep it up. dejio_01@hotmail.com
Linda your blog is the best
Jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Lindiway,God bless u plenty. I need this money,it will go a long way for me. bethelnwafor@gmail.com
YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com
yaayyyy. ...checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
Good morning linda...i hope i win this time.
Nike; nikeakande1@yahoo.co.uk.
I need this momey oooo
gud of u. Climax003@gmail.com
Thanks Lin.. Chuksrum@yahoo.com
funsho.shogo@yahoo.com
Uche_racheal@yahoo.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
Favourorji19@yahoo.com
like seriously?Aunt Linda i need that money oo nnadookev@yahoo.com
winner@ellasnatch@yahoo.com
Yaay
Thanks so much miss linda, this will surely help a lot of people.. God bless u more..boluxtery@gmail.com
wooooow i'm i really the first to comment...well here is my email address : micheal.ekerendu@yahoo.com the give away is coming to me yoooooppppy.....Graciaz...\
#rainz
How is it going Linda?Just started trending on your platform.
Joe4k2010@gmail.com
email. Login2heskey@gmail.com. 08138433318. Tnx 4d gud work u r doing @linda.
tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Waiting for you linda cchrisben101@aol.com
Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
gliters4jc@yahoo.com Monday winning thingz
I was born 1st Aug, and am the first born, hope am the first to comment. Ogunedok@yahoo.com
Yes dear. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Good work Lindy. dipo_seye28@hotmail.com
Nice 1 Linda.. waiting for my prize...lol..
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Formalrilwan@yahoo.com
yeahhhhhhh. happy Monday LIB email westawest18@yahoo.com
taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
Aunty linda,i guess am d first dis is my email address tonyblaze60@nokiamail.com
first to comment
Pls ooooooo linda I nid it badly lisciousfranca@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Yaaaaaay......yemco100@yahoo.com
okay lets do this blinkiekrystal@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
ok now lets go there. me i wan win ohh (iehioze@gmail.com)
great ailenre@yahoo.com
Lindiway, am gonna win dis tym
ngokarita@yahoo.com
aezenwe@hot mail.com
Ohh I so hope I win too :)
lolanoiks@gmail.com
Linda plz tell me I've won...
uchmanegbue@gmail.com
Hop I won ......onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
mawn lin lin barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Can't see my post why Linda? Nna_ottih@yahoo.com
Utsufaustina@yahoo.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com winner
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Hello... stomsax@gmail.com
Linda im waiting for your mail! Lemme get to this money bebe chuksvictor88@gmail.com
Okay. My email is odusjerry40@gmail.com Last time I didn't see my comment at all, please post my comment even if I'm not part of the winner. I guess I will even be one. Thanks
God bless u Linda, for dis kind gesture. Onwuka1010@gmail.com
linda! linda! anywayz otunbalola@yahoo.com. .....
first to comment. nnannachukwukajustice@gmail.com
Thanks Linda.
ienryboj@gmail.com
taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
eunice_girl45@yahoo.com I Pray to suceed this time.
Linda, I can't see my comments, why? is this a rigging tactics?
there's God o
strictly4nado@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
ogochukw@yahoo.com. ....yipppppeeeeee
Hope I make the cut. lol.
wolayiwola703@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
To be human is beautiful. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, this is my first time to comment on ur blog and i hope it is my lucky day.
toniacharles@yahoo.com
keep it up the good work
Tiny3717@gmail.com
keep it up the good work
am hoping to win this so i can use it to pay my son schoolfees.....jennyokoye@yahoo.co.uk
first to comment
Happy monday Linda. prisyycool@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
bimbopremier@gmail.com
Yaaaaay! amacia86@yahoo.con
I hope I am the first
Tiny3717@gmail.com
egbochieflorence@rocketmail.com... Yaay
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Yay!!! Linda, i hope i get lucky this time. chemmyibj@yahoo.com
Hi barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
Hi linda, am a regular @ your blog... Pls hope. Am d first to commend... My mail is benito4uaj2000@yahoo.com
monsurdear@gmail.com
May I be among today in Jesus name! dominicprecious @ yahoo.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
checkzy@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
keep it up the good work
Ubong_udoh@yahoo.com
Hmmmm ok o. Ope I win... Gabgirl4life@yyahoo.com
Guess its me ooo shezee
Linder I must win today....mimisanic@gmail.com
cool offer..maybe i think i am first to comment ..please this is my email address ebukafoxy2005@yahoo.com..thanks phone number -08066774970...will be chilling for the cash tho'..will thank you later! ..lol
keep it up the good work
i pray mak I win ooooo....officialejijeuche@gmail.com
hoping to be among the winner LIB emmy.rapson@gmail.com
First to comment
osii_92@yahoo.com
Its bin a while I came here but I ve to try,I just hope dat I win.steph4real2222@yahoo.com
jochebed@exclusiveeducare.com
Thanks Linda for your idea of giving back to the community. God Bless.
abejany@yahoo.com
saagood morning all. email sanction007@yahoo.com
nwachukwu.chinedum@yahoo.com
Good job, Linda. Nice incentive. Experiencelyn@yahoo.com
Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com. Pls I need to win
whytephilip@Yahoo.com
estherbuchy@yahoo.com
Dyandavid39@yahoo.com
Linda wetin now post my comment abeg kunlerfola@yahoo.co.uk
keep it up the good work
Hi linda i hope i win email address- adedejigbeminiyi1@ yahoo.com
Hello. Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
Liberty_g4@yahoo.com
taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
i hope it will be me. ameh.omatule@gmail.com
goldenlare562@yahoo.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
keep it up the good work
Im here ooo
Linda d philantropist.....YEMI.....posaay03@yahoo.co.uk
Linda na, chai, pleaseeeeeeee
Feejabz@yahoo.com
I have never won giveaway before fa, please naw
Hello
Thanks Linda.
ienryboj@gmail.com
Still on d matter. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Guess its me
lemme try my luck amiolemeneseohe@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
lumisterol@gmail.com
keep it up the good work
Hope to be among the winner LIB
hi linda
Wow!! That is good of you. atalanomso@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com
checkzy@gmail.com
I want to win oooo
Anukucherishme@gmail.com
Yaaaaaay,its anoda giveaway monday.i hope i get to win dis o.C.ltee@yahoo.com
keep it up the good work
Nice Joe4k2010@gmail.com
I've been making comment since day one. My mail still remains cleoyio@yahoo.com. I hope I'm lucky enough
Thanks Linda.
ienryboj@gmail.com
Tiny3717@gmail.com
tampeterside@yahoo.com