Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   11201 – 11400 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

oooooo linda for once let me win naaaaaa. av been commenting on ur blog oooo. thanks in advance. janet_akhigbe@yahoo.com

okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com

Yehhh. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Linda Plssssss love, let it be me. Shallomchuks@gmail.com

Jagbue@yahoo.co.uk

Ginger said...

Linda today must be my lucky day

Yeessssss... Oyegbemi Oluwagbemiga... oyegbemioluwagbemiga@gmail.com.. I hope i win this time!!!

yeh chidiebere.okenwa@gmail.com

Bgleo2002@yahoo.com

linda please let it be me diz tym dear. atuanyagerald@gnail.com

Tessy said...

Thank you Linda. teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

Amakasophie@yahoo.com

I am•.•.•pwesh said...

Winning ways

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

osere said...

Tospsalm@gmail.com

Nne said...

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

Wow

wat is sweeter than 'linda'.wat is stronger than 'ikeji'.thanks for giving us something.cant believe im sucking up ...
i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

urba said...

I think I wont miss this.... ucherolinn@gmail.com

doublefour2@ovi.com

yippeeee..... enehita@yahoo.com

luthurtech@yahoo.com

am one of the lucky winner 25 ojumuluv@yahoo.com

Tessy said...

osere said...

Tospsalm@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com

wat is sweeter than 'linda'.wat is stronger than 'ikeji'.thanks for giving us something.cant believe im sucking up ...
i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

Tessy said...

bukieadigs@gmail.com

amaka.chukwurah1@gmail.com ....I pray o

1st to comment........yemamyka@yahoo.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

osere said...

Tospsalm@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Winnning is my hubby joe4k2010@gmail.com

Its working. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

Pay Chuka said...

Linda if onox, bishop or bonari wins, i no go gree oo chuksvictor88@gmail.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

How do we know we won?

alakeyemisi said...

Love this blog

Luckyagbaze@gmail.com
Na me ooooo

Stella said...

keep it up Linda!!

rellachi@gmail.com

Ifeoluwaolaleye35@yahoo.com

osere said...

Tospsalm@gmail.com

jonathanudoh@gmail.com

Bukson6@gmail.com
I hope am lucky

omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com

This is nerve racking :'( 1fabulousity@gmail.com

udofiasen@yahoo.com. Thks

Thanks. I hope to be among the winners.
Christianadigwe@yahoo.com

talk2dessyodunayo002@yahoo.com

The weather is changing fast..doesn't stop me though
bluedmond@gmail.com

rellachi@gmail.com

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda...Ope i win

That is very noce of you... pamelaoforma@yahoo.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Here i come. dudangel2005@yahoo.com

yay!!!!!

maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

Rasheed said...

What position do i fit??? u no go kill person linda araachap@gmailcom

ofonmbuk asanga said...

hmmmm, let me try again. morning linda... angeledith2004@yahoo.com

tampeterside@gmail.com

whytephilip@yahoo.com

rellachi@gmail.com

aunty linda abeg oooo, bless me, utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com

linda,just pick my name. harberdy@gmail.com

hope i win...
chomyblur@yahoo.com

Linda linda. akataaakataa@yahoo.com

nice one Linda
beautycindy2002@gmail.com

How is it going? Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Tessy said...

lindodo i be ur paddy from afar...oya dash me money na lol...joyce.iyedoh@yahoo.com

i think i'm the 1st one here and this moi email address adekola.martins@gmail.com....i love your work tho *biggrin

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

rellachi@gmail.com

Dami said...

Barbiegirlie7@gmail.com :D

great olutimain@yahoo.com

Seems I am the first to comment. Hurray
Blissfulchij@yahoo.co.uk
Blissfulchij @gmail.com

Egbutaijeoma@yahoo.com

Tessy said...

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

good job LIB,you always shows that you are the best blogger,we really enjoy your updates and info,keep it up.princedomade@yahoo.com

rellachi@gmail.com

Phil.adigwe@gmail.com

Please linda I seriouly nid dis moin for health issues pls lisciousfranca@gmail.com

ubong_udoh@yahoo.com

Ajibola okungbaye said...

I pray i win IJN aokungbaye@gmail.com

linda show me the money chuksvictor88@gmail.com

Tessy said...

FIONA FIONA said...

25k...#i can see it coming, linda abeg,abeg abeg abeg, pls pls pls, biko biko biko, sanu sanu sanu, dan Allah Dan Allah,
Pls pls pls
Feejabz@yahoo.com

Make I follow win oo.... vicky.amakor@gmail.com

Thanks linda, dami3624@yahoo.com

Amakasophie@yahoo.com

I hope I'm d first to comment ooo nd linda pls post my comment early oooo.Folunlade@yahoo.com.THANKS

mannynuel@yahoo.com

Amasohi said...

Linda God will bless u o, I pray to be 1 of the winners. Amarachiqueen@ymail.com

ife yaaay ogunrindeife@gmail.com

Good work. dollymacy@gmail.com

omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com

Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com

pick my name oh linda. harberdy@yahoo.com

rellachi@gmail.com

I need dis money oo. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

Pay Chuka said...

yay!! i win chukakobi@yahoo.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

eniola said...

first to comment

Meetwitkhaleb@yahoo.com

luthurtech@yahoo.com

estherbuchy@yahoo.com

Cool linda

i hope i won

rellachi@gmail.com

nice one Linday ..gbenguzeze@yahoo.com

whytephilip@yahoo.com

napoloenclementy said...

Hi you are my hero

Cynthia Iyede said...

Yayyy! cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

ND said...

God bless u linda, for dis kind gesture.

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Are you u feeling what I'm feeling....

Well done linda...sunycourt@ymail.com

Nne said...

I neva see - osawahenme@gmail.com

segun4me2u@yahoo.com

i hope am jst lucky tdy o chuks.tony.549@facebook.com

Mzaanibhade@gmail.com

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

rellachi@gmail.com

bukie.brownie@yahoo.cim

u dnt like posting ma comments.. ok ooo..welldone sha..preetiestlynda@gmail.com

kelechi.okparaocha@gmail.com

event including a special wedding, traditional engagements,birthdays, anniversary, bridal showers, graduations, house warming and many other special occasions that you may want to celebrate in grand style, , sweet n savoury deserts, .contact Enny and designers cakes... Order now with delivery nationwide...Executive training classes Monday to Thursday and(weekends only).. ☎08165993096, 08182149769, 79D527E7.... whatsapp- 08182149769 Only Trust Enny pls rebroadcast ojumuluv@yahoo.com

i don enta....

Its all about choice. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Haha watappen?
deji4u2c@yahoo.com

Sheriff said...

First to comment s.Aderombi@yahoo.com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

you are a role model

rellachi@gmail.com

folashade70@gmail.com

gdsxxxxxx@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

estherbuchy@yahoo.com

Best blog

Linda you are beautiful, lets be friends and start a chocolate factory together when I grow older. I have always wanted to comment on this blog but I never go through with this... buh this Is money and am ready....

i win it. Udofiasen@yahoo.com

Roseofamanda@yahoo.com

braimoh.sule@yahoo.com said...

this is a great idea....but i hope your blog doesn't get traffic jammed

Bless my soul oh.... my lonely soul....

bless.adari@yahoo.com

bukie.brownie@yahoo.com

felicia.anibor@yahoo.com

oya ghan ghan who be d lucky winner ooo.i be one sheby?starstede@yahoo.co.uk

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

This is niceeeee.....sonate007@yahoo.com

Cool linda,

obachinedu1@gmail.com

God bless u...ohakavivian29@yahoo.com

Am I the 1st?
Jonahudoh@gmail.com

ok na

I've been making comment since day one. My email still remains cleoyio@yahoo.com

abeg make nobody comment for this place! I suppose be the only person to chop money today strictly4nado@gmail.com

I hope by GODs grace I will b part of d winners donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Oge said...

Yayyyy! ₪ i c ε one linda. Pray i win . Thanks. (Ogechi1986@gmail.com)

rella_67@hotmail.com

Yup! Yay!! uddieernie@gmail.com

**RedDyamond**

Linda ooo
guudnewz@yahoo.com

nana said...

i win amaizulite@yahoo.co.uk

Bolabillionaire said...

Linda how is it going?Just started trending on this platform.bolakinduro@gmail.com

God bless u..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

you are a role model

Yaaaaaaayyyyyyy chinyeredelphine@yahoo.com

Amazonia said...

Comment!

Mercy. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com