Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   12001 – 12200 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

Issokay

Yay dats great hope 2 win oo

Successjstsuccess@yahoo.com....thank u linda

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Linda today na my day ooo. Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

Del Mak said...

Hey! I believe am first! Right!
del-mak@live.com

Let the comment roll... Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com

Reservd said...

vidonor@gmail.com

linda...hi

God bless you Linda. traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

Hope i get to win this though...Florawilliams@rocketmail.com

linda abebg naa.....give me money

kayzeem2003@gmail.com

1st 2 comment I gues phunmiesolo@yahoo.com

Luthurtech@yahoo.com

FIONA FIONA said...

Feejabz@yahoo.com

9ce 1. Adedayo.adeboye@yahoo.com

Linda watsap! bisieternal@yahoo.com.au

Hey linda,u must post my comments oo,abiola.adeoye2@gmail

wat is sweeter than 'linda'.wat is stronger than 'ikeji'.thanks for giving us something.cant believe im sucking up ...
i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

bukola0505@gmail.com I hope win it... best of luck

thepolymat@yahoo.com.....i hope i won

Phronesisfashionworld said...

God Bless you richly

Nsima said...

Hi Linda. Thanks for this Monday Give away pack. My email is nsywise2007@gmai.com

onospect@gmail.com

wat is sweeter than 'linda'.wat is stronger than 'ikeji'.thanks for giving us something.cant believe im sucking up ...
i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

Yeah! I'm gonna get mine. Tnk u Anty Linda.
George.cherish@yahoo.com

this our lib is dachiiii.one love
jacksjackson54@gmail.com

i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

What is the latest joe4k2010@gmail.com

I must win today dominicprecious@ yahoo.com

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

kudos lindaway... i hope to be a winner some day.... weldone.

Rotimi said...

Hi<<<<<

Masterjeff4u@yahoo.com

Awesome!! adazejones@yahoo.com

Amysimpson247@gmail.com

Zamanient said...

Jejent22@gmail.com

Some songs just make me wanna cry.. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com

Linda u too much o.. 0803 9481 303

God Bless you richly

i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

Sleek said...

Benniepumpin@yahoo.com

doing great gossip work linda...keep it cool

GIVE ME THE MONEY

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

Chizobam Ezechukwu said...

chizobamezechukwu@yahoo.con

hop I haven't missed it! email chriska2k7@yahoo.co.in

obachinedu1@gmail.com

i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

madam Linda ! can this thing be transparent, just a little

sparkle said...

Hmm, ope I win dis time... Lorisparkle_05@yahoo.com

Hello linda,tanx for ur kindhrted,u must post my comment ooo,abiola.adeoye2@gmail.com

Moyofola Timothy Damola..email acc.. Timmiekettle@yahoo.com. I commented

mannynuel@yahoo.com

cynthiamoore234@gmail.com.

Lord pls help me o, U know I need dis money so much. Abangeifeochuwe @ yahoo.com

i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

Today na my day. Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

Chyabazu2@yahoo.com. Let me win

jonthanudoh@gmail.com

Otfavour@gmail.com

wiinsbob@gmail.com

Another Monday, another time to be blessed! emmanuelokupa@gmail.com.

nimsleo01@gmail.com

My name is Uwah Ikechukwu from port harcourt email -ikechukwuuwah@yahoo.com

Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com

Prince Emile@yahoo.co.uk

Good am,.,,,,,,,by the garce of God.....money come to kayzee.....08024188628

sadiq@quantumtravelsng.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

Lakesyd said...

Nyc 1 Linda!leke.adegbenro@gmail.com

i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

Biola odu said...

You get mouth Linda... bioladammy2003@yahoo.com

onospect@gmail.com

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

FIONA FIONA said...

Linda, abeg naw, pls pls pls,
Feejabz@yahoo.com

Linda, I need the money ooh! Allow God to use u to bless me.-crusoe4u@yahoo.com

i really do need it
harkynola45@gmail.com

1st to comment

Ok.hildalyn09@yahoo.com

Thank u linda for this.may God enrich u...praiseiyke940@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Yes o joe4k2010@gmail.com

First to comment dogabonito@yahoo.com

palwitme211@yahoo.com

Ashiru Abayomi said...

Wow!! eyomizee@yahoo.com

No be small tin oh...(ekeneeky@yahoo.co.uk)

Helen said...

I pray i'll be lucky. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com

Lucky yes

Santwin60@gmail.com

Lollybee said...

Thanks Linda.I hope I win.Lollybee000@gmail.com

1st to comment!! aunty Lin make i win today o. don't knw y my comment dont show.

PrinceEmile@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks Lindiway.....favouredone7777@gmail.com

mannynuel@yahoo.com

Aimeey said...

Linda abeg I must win o......aimee.omaleecha@gmail.com

Hey linda,tanx for ur kindhrt,u must post my comment ooo,abiola.adeoye2@gmail.com

Benneogee@yahoo.com i hope im one

fiacre said...

I'm feeling lucky today...

Awesome....adazejones@yahoo.com

Nenye said...

Crap I totally forgot.. Luvmariae@gmail.com

Yay!!! eosoba@aust.edu.ng

Moyofola Timothy Damola..email acc.. Timothydamola@gmail.com. I commented

OMALICHA said...

Thank God for this day, I pray I win....

gobimtochukwu@gmail.com

Lindodo,you're such an icon.God bless you more.bolajikolawole80@yahoo.com

Mrlaw6@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Good joe4k2010@gmail.com

9jahub Blog said...

free2nice@yahoo.com

Yungbhaller@yahoo.com

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

Maquindesign@gmail.com

I'd win this time o...thumbs up Lindodo....lol

Jenny Opez said...

Yaaay!!! Linda I dey comment now o...time for post now I no go see my comment. no do me like last time o.

Rick said...

Yay!!!! First to comment!

babbyybo@yahoo.com

1st tym 2 comment here,nd I win againn,,so awesom phunmiesolo@yahoo.com

aunty linda na my turn today oo
franklimzy@gmail.com

Otfavour@gmail.com

Snazzy said...

My first comment aint showing *sad face*

I'd win this time o...thumbs up Lindodo....lol

Nnamdi Obiesie said...

OH, this is nice

Gloriasha4life@yahoo.co.uk

Chyabazu2@yahoo.com. God let me win. I need this for my dad's medical bills

olabiyi said...

olabiyi.adedoyin92@gmail.com

mannynuel@yahoo.com

Trying my luck. idowuifeoluway@gmail.com

Ginger said...

Linda remember people like us that has never win before.

Linda welldone o. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com

Heyyo #LIBGiveaway obafemi@yahoo.com

Nice one LIB. Lemme try my luck: collymanze@gmail.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

next year fashion may be all about your level of nudity
bolaribig@yahoo.com

hisglorious@gmail.com said...

Yay! 1st to comment

Princesspius95@yahoo.com said...

Yaay, thank You JESUS

onospect@gmail.com

WOW!! LINDA, THATS GREAT. WISH ME LUCK. SEE MY EMAIL ADDRESS OOO. ozomma12@gmail.com. WAITING!!!!

Ebube God said...

Nwachiebube@gmail.com

Rosenkrantz said...

Nice gesture Linda. Hope I land this.

hello,email,anosikejennifer@gmail.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

FIONA FIONA said...

Feejabz@yahoo.com

clisygal91@yahoo.com

Parle G said...

gideeguy@yahoo.com

Finally my turn hyarge@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Joe4k2010@gmail.com

Today na my day. Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

mannynuel@yahoo.com

i want! i want!!
ambitiouschic67@gmail.com

vibdol4luv@yahoo.co.uk

Idyllic Prince said...

Linda I need the money for a new pair of shoe, just send the money to my account, my email add is deyemman@gmail.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

kanmi said...

hi lind...u don start again biko

I totally forgot. Luvmariae@gmail.com

first time commenting

I'm nt greedy buh ah wanna win d 125k just.fest@yahoo.com

Thanks to you cos I know I will win

I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com

Hi. First time here. Hope I win. demi_links@yahoo.com

I must win today dominicprecious@ yahoo.com

ok nah! onyekababyface@gmail.com

No be small tin oh (ekeneeky3@yahoo.co.uk)

hello LIB good morning, ceceokon@yahoo.com

blessb4friends@yahoo.com

Faith is why I'm here today & Faith is why I (will make) made it through- Jonathan Anthony Burkett
bluedmond@gmail.com

Linda u don't like posting my comment,,,,its not fair ooo...anyways dis is my email....a.ihekweazu@yahoo.com

Rick said...

Yay!!!!

babbyybo@yahoo.com

Mrng peeps
Phrank_madu@yahoo.com

Ojihcandy@gmail.com

I hope I get to win...... olopoeniatunde@yahoo.com

FIONA FIONA said...

Feejabz@yahoo.com

blkcisse@gmail.com

Linda select me today @ dominicprecious@yahoo.com

Awesome, hope i win. babysoga@yahoo.com

God Bless you richly

nimsleo01@gmail.com

onospect@gmail.com

Nnadoo said...

Linda that money belongs to me oo.lol nnadookev@yahoo.com

Linda comment is not showing kasimevuti@gmail.com

Blessed Linda, nnabest72@Ovi.com

checked in kushmanus@yahoo.com.

I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com

Moyofola Timothy Damola.. Timothydamola@gmail.com.. Lindaikeji

Amysimpson247@gmail.com

the first to comment

im loving this olutimain@yahoo.com

This is mi chance to win 25k oya mi email christyojeh@yahoo.com

God Bless you richly

mannynuel@yahoo.com